Situated within Te Awamutu Borough—
Great South Road (all that portion from its junction with
Raikes Avenue to the southern boundary of Te Awamutu
Borough, a distance of approximately 42 chains).
Situated within Te Kuiti Borough—

Great South Road (all that portion from its junction with Grey Street to the southern boundary of Te Kuiti Borough, a distance of approximately 66 chains).

Situated within Tuakau Town District—
Pukekohe-Glenmurray via Tuakau Main Highway No. 321

Pukekohe-Glenmurray via Tuakau Main Highway No. 321 (all that portion from its junction with Gibson Road to the southern boundary of Tuakau Town District, a distance of approximately 1 mile).

Tuakau-Pokeno via Whangarata Main Highway No. 463 (all that portion from a point 4 chains east of its junction with Carr Street to the eastern boundary of Tuakau Town District, a distance of approximately 60 chains).

Harrisville Road (all that portion from a point 6 chains north of the Government railway-crossing to the northern boundary of Tuakau Town District, a distance of approximately 40 chains).

Situated within Waihi Borough—
Pokeno-Waihi Main Highway No. 15 (all that portion from

ituated within Waihi Borough—
Pokeno-Waihi Main Highway No. 15 (all that portion from
the south-western boundary of Waihi Borough to the
junction of the main highway with Cornwall Street,
a distance of approximately 50 chains; and all that
portion from a point 6 chains south of the Ohinemuri
River bridge to the south-eastern boundary of Waihi
Borough, a distance of approximately 76 chains).
Oldfield Road (all that portion from its junction with Gladstone Road to the north-eastern boundary of Waihi
Borough at the Ohinemuri River, a distance of approximately 63 chains).

mately 63 chains).

mately 63 chains).

Situated within Waiuku Town District—
Drury-Awhitu via Waiuku Main Highway No. 90 (all that portion commencing at the western boundary of Waiuku Town District, thence proceeding in an easterly direction and terminating at a point near the wharf, a distance of 37 chains from the said boundary measured along the read)

along the road).

Situated within Whakatane Borough—
Gisborne-Whakatane via Opotiki Main Highway No. 15 (all that portion commencing at the south-western boundary of Whakatane Borough and proceeding in an easterly and northerly direction via Bridge Street and King Street and terminating at a point in King Street 2 chains south of its junction with Alexandria Avenue, a distance of approximately 45 chains).

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of December, 1936.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Transport.

(TT. 9/15/210.)

Excluding Portion of a Road from the Speed Limitation imposed by the Motor-vehicles Amendment Act, 1936, Section 3.

IN terms of section 3 of the Motor-vehicles Amendment Act, 1936, I, Robert Semple, Minister of Transport, do hereby exclude the road described in the Schedule hereto from the limitation as to speed imposed by the said section

SCHEDULE

ALL that portion of the Hutt Road between the boundary of the Wellington City at Ngahauranga and the junction of the said road with the Old Porirua Road at Kaiwarra.

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of December, 1936.

R. SEMPLE, Minister of Transport.

(TT. 9/15/210.)

Defence Rifle Club accepted.

Department of Defence, Wellington, 16th December, 1936.

IS Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to accept the services of the undermentioned Defence Rifle Club, under section 43, Defence Act, 1909:—

Midhirst Defence Rifle Club,

with Headquarters at Midhirst, Taranaki.

Date of acceptance: 3rd December, 1936.

F. JONES, Minister of Defence.

Officiating Ministers for 1936 .- Notice No. 47.

Registrar-General's Office Wellington, 21st December, 1936.

PURSUANT to the provisions of the Marriage Act, 1908, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general informa-

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England.

The Reverend William George Bird. The Reverend John Theodore Hickson.

The Reverend Arthur Robert Hampton Morris, M.A.

The Reverend Hamiora Rangiihu.

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand.

The Reverend Kenneth Evans.

The Reverend James McKay Lochhead. The Reverend William Johnston Pellow.

The Reverend Frank William Winton, B.A.

The Roman Catholic Church.

The Reverend Bernard Baillie.

The Reverend Harold Bird. The Reverend Simon Burke

The Reverend Gerald Donoghue.
The Reverend Francis Duffy.

The Reverend Patrick Heagney.

The Reverend R. Gethin Hughes. The Reverend James N. Joyce.

The Reverend John Patrick Kavanagh.

The Reverend Anthony Maher.
The Reverend Maurice Mulcahy, D.D.

The Reverend John Summers

Seventh-day Adventists.

Pastor Roy Brandstater.

Pastor Nelson C. Burns. Pastor Reuben Ethelbert Hare.

Pastor Gordon Robinson.

Mr. George Menzies. .

The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand. Whare Mehana.

G. G. HODGKINS, Deputy Registrar-General.

Public Trust Office Act, 1908, and its Amendments.—Election to administer Estates.

OTICE is hereby given that the Public Trustee has filed in the Supreme Court an election to administer in respect of the several estates of the persons deceased whose names, residences, and occupations (so far as known) are hereunder set forth:—

No. Name.	Occupation.	Residence.	Date of Death.	Date Election filed.	Testate or Intestate.	Stamp Office concerned.
Croft, Kate (or Catherine) Ferguson, John	Widow Joiner Widow Naval pensioner Spinster Clerk	Greymouth Christchurch Anglesey, Wales Auckland	6/6/36	17/12/36	Testate Intestate	Christchurch. Hokitika. Christchurch. Auckland. Christchurch.