Local Authority enacting the By-law.	Short Title or Description of By-law.	Parts of By-law which are disallowed.
Stratford Borough Council	50. The Stratford Borough By-laws, 1920	Clauses 114, 345, 346, and 347.
Dannevirke County Council Hawke's Bay County Coun- cil	51. The Hawke's Bay Counties Joint By- laws (1924), as amended by the Hawke's Bay Counties Joint By-laws	By-law No. 17. By-law No. 21, paragraphs 2 and 3, and second paragraph 1 relating to speed-limits.
Patangata County Council Waipawa County Council Waipukurau County Coun-	Amendment By-laws No. 1 (1926)	
cil Vairoa County Council Veber County Council		
Voodville County Council Elifton County Council Egmont County Council Eltham County Council	52. The Taranaki Counties Joint By-law, 1920	Clauses 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 94, and 183, subclause (2)
Hawera County Council Inglewood County Council Itratford County Council Vaimate West County		
Council Akitio County Council Astlepoint County Council Eketahuna County Council	53. Wairarapa Counties Joint By-laws, 1927	By-law No. 17, clause (2). By-law No. 21, clause (2).
Featherston County Council Masterton County Council Mauriceville County Coun-		
cil Pahiatua County Council Vairarapa South County		
Council Horowhenua County Council Kairanga County Council	54. The Wellington West Counties Joint By-law, 1925	Clause 59.
Kiwitea County Council Ianawatu County Council Proua County Council		
Pohangina County Council Bay of Islands County Council	55. By-law No. 2 of the Bay of Islands County	Clause 16, clause 19, paragraph (b) (of substituted clause 25), clause 19, paragraph (h) (of substituted clause 25).
Franklin County Council Hauraki Plains C o u n t y Council	 56. Part IV of General By-laws 57. The Hauraki Plains County By-laws (1932) 58. The Hobson County Amending By- 	Clauses 89 and 90. Clause 12, subclause (1). Clause 12, subclause (2).
Hobson County Council Mangonui County Council Dtamatea County Council	laws, 1917 58A. The Consolidated By-laws, 1923 59. By-laws No. 1 (1908)	Clause 9 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles. Clauses 21, 44, 45, and 48. Clause 9 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles.
Raglan County Council Rodney County Council	60. By-law No. 2 (1924)61. The Rodney County By-laws, 1924	Clause 8 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles, and clause 27. Clause 47 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles
Rotorua County Council	62. The Rotorua County Council By-laws, 1917	clauses 68, 75, and clause 85 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles. Clause 55.
Tauranga County Council Jawa County Council	63. General By-laws 64. The Uawa County Council By-laws,	Clause 2 of By-law No. 11, paragraphs (b) and (c of clause 2 of By-law No. 24. Clause 79 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles.
Waikato County Council Waikohu County Council	1929 65. The Waikato County By-law, 1932 66. By-law No. 12	Whole by-law. Clause 25.
Waipa County Council Waitomo County Council Whakatane County Council	 67. The Waipa County By-law, 1931 68. Part II of General By-laws 69. The Whakatane County By-laws, 1933, By-law No. 22 	Clause 3. Clauses 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, and 39. Clause (2), paragraph (c). Clause (5), paragraph (a).
Havelock North Town Board	70. Part XI of General By-laws, as amended by amending by-laws of 1918	Clause (11). Clauses 2, 3, 4, and 5.
Ielensville Town Board (aitaia Town Board (amo Town Board (Ianaia Town Board (Iangaweka Town Board	71. The Motor-vehicles By-law, 1927 72. Part IV of General By-laws 73. General By-laws 74. General By-laws, 1921 75. The Mangaweka Town District General	Clause 17. Clauses 49, 61, and 65. Clause 26 so far as it relates to motor-vehicles. Clause 60, paragraphs (b) , (c) , (d) , and (e) . Clauses 23 and 26 (g) .
Opunake Town Board	By-law, 1930 76. The Opunake Town District By-law, 1924	Clauses 43, 44, 45, 46, and 47.
Putaruru Town Board	77. Part II of the Putaruru Town By-laws,	Clause 37, paragraph (L).
Taradale Town Board Waiuku Town Board Waverley Town Board	78. New By-law No. 212 (1923) 79. Part 7 of General By-laws 80. General By-laws, 1919	Clause 8, paragraphs (a), (b), (c), and (e), clause 9, Clause 7. Clause 11 and clause 22, as amended by by-law of 1921.