## MAR. 5.]

Thames Licensing District—continued. Hikutaia, the Public Hall. Karangahake, Miners' Union Hall. Kauaeranga, the Public Hall. Kennedy Bay, the Public School. Kerepeehi, the Public School. Komata North, the Public School. Komata North, the Public School. Kopu, the Kopu Hall. Kopuarahi, the Public School. Kuaotunu, the Post-office Building. Matatoki, the Public Hall. Netherton, the Public School. Orongo, the Public School. Pacroa, the Courthouse. Port Jackson, Settlement Road, Mr. A. Geard's Residence. Port Jackson, Settlement Road, Mr. A. Residence. Puketui, the Post-office Building. Purit, the Public Hall. Puru, the Public School. Tairua, the Public School. Tapu, the Public School. Thames, the Public School. Thames, the Durid's Hall, Rolleston Street. Turua, the Turua Buildings Meeting-room. Waihi, the Courthouse. Waihi Beach, the Public School. Waihi Plains, the Public School. Waihi Plains, the Public School. Waitekauri, the Public School. Waitawheta, Public School. Waitawheta, Public School. Waitawheta, Public School. Waitawheta, Building, Public School Grounds. Whangamata, Building, Public School Grounds. Whenuakite, the Public School. Timaru Licensing District—
Adair, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Otipua, the Public Hall.
Timaru, Municipal Bus-shed, High Street.
Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.
Timaru, Mr. A. Kennedy's Garage, corner of Otipua Road and Hassall Street.
Timaru, Mr. J. J. Cockroft's Garage, corner of Church and Bank Streets.
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.
Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street. Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street. Timaru, South Public School, King Street. Timaru, St. Michael's Sunday School, Wilson Street, Timaru, Turnbull's Buildings, corner Strathallan Street and Le Cren's Terrace. Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street. Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.
Waikato Licensing District— Awaiti, Mr. Roache's House.
Cambridge, the Borough Council Chambers (principal). Eureka, the Public Hall.
Gordonton, the Public Hall.
Hautapu, the Public Hall.
Hoe-o-Tainui, the Public School.
Kiwitahi, the Public Hall.
Leamington, the Public Hall.
Matangi, the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, the Borough Council Chambers.
Motumaoho, the Public Hall.
Orini, the Public Hall.
Orini, the Public Hall.
Orini, the Public Hall.
Springdale, the Public Hall.
Starr Town (Huntly), Mr. S. Crimmins's House.
Tatuanui, the Public Hall.
Taunani, the Public Hall.
Taunani, the Public Hall.
Tauher, the Public Hall.
Tauwhare, the Public Hall.
Tauwhare, the Public Hall.
Tauwhare, the Public Hall.
Tawhest, the Public Hall. Taupiri, the Public Hall. Tauwhare, the Public Hall. Te Aroha West, the Public Hall. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Miro, Mrs. A. M. Keyte's House. Waihou, the Waihou Hall. Waiterimu, the Public Hall. Waitoa, the Public Hall.

Waimarino Licensing District— Horopito, the Public School. Hukapapa, the Public Hall. Kaitieke, the Public Hall. Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre. Manunui, the Public Library. Matiere, the Public Hall. National Park, the Public School.

Waimarino Licensing District—continued. Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall. Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall. Ohakune Junction, Binning's Shop. Ohura, the Public Hall. Okahukura, the Public Hall. Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's Mill. Owhango, the Public Hall. Piriaka, the Post Office. Raetihi, County Council Chambers. Rangataua, Town Hall Committee-room. Raurimu, the Public Hall. Taringamotu, the Public Hall. Taumarunui, the Parish Hall (principal). Tokirima, the Public Hall.

Waipawa Licensing District— Clive, the Public Hall.
Haumoana, the Public Hall.
Havelock North, the Forresters' Hall.
Norsewood, the Reading-rooms.
Ongaonga, the Public Hall.
Otane, the Public Library.
Takapau, the Town Hall Library.
Tikokino, the Memorial Hall.
Waipawa, the Courthouse (principal).
Waipukurau, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Wanstead, Mr. A. Johnston's Grain Store.

Wairarapa Licensing District— Annedale, the Men's Cottage. Bideford, Mr. Falloon's, Rosebank House. Brancepeth, the Station Library. Carterton, the King's Theatre. Cross Creek, the Reading-room. Dalefield, the Public Hall. East Taratahi, the Public School. Featherston the Town Hall (principal). East Taratahi, the Public School. Featherston, the Town Hall (principal). Gladstone, the Town Hall. Glendhu Station, Mr. E. P. Cameron's House. Greytown, the Town Hall. Haurangi, the Premises of Mr. Murdoch McLeod. Hinakura, the Premises of Mr. T. Grant. Kaitoke, the Public School. Langdale, the Public School. Mangaroa, the Public School. Martinborough, the Town Hall. Morrison's Bush, the Public Hall. Pirinoa, the Memorial Hall. Ponatahi, the Public School. Silverstream, the Hall. Ponatahi, the Public School. Silverstream, the Hall. Summit, Mr. S. Cook's Residence, Railway Cottage 26. Taratahi, the Library, Freezing-works. Taueru, the Public Hall. Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead. Te Wharau, the Public School. Tinui, the County Office. Trentham, the Oddfellows' Hall. Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick. Upper Hutt, the Record Hall. Waihakeke, the Public School. West Taratahi, the Public School. White Rock, the Premises of Mr. W. Barton. Wairau Licensing District— Blenheim, Masonic Temple, Seymour Street. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street Street. Blenheim, the Borough Council Chambers (pri Alfred Street. Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public Hall. Flaxbourne, the Public Hall, Ward. Grovetown, the Coronation Hall. Havelock, the old Courthousë. Hillersden, the Public Hall. Kaikoura Suburban, the Public Hall. Kaikoura Suburban, the Public Hall. Kekerangu, the Public School. Langley Dale, the Station Bungalow. Linkwater, the Grove, the Memorial Hall. Marlboroughtown, the Public Hall, Spring Creek. Okaramio, the Public Hall. Onamalutu, Mr. A. J. Hadfield's House. Picton, the Courthouse. Portage, the Post-Office. Rapaura, the Public Hall. Redwoodtown, the Community Hall. Renwicktown, the Public Hall. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Tuamarina, the Post-Office. Wairau Valley, the Public Hall. Blenheim, the Borough Council Chambers (principal),