Marsden Licensing District—
Kamo, the Hall.
Kara, the Public School.
Leigh, the Hall.
Mangapai, the Hall.
Mangawai, the Hall.
Maungakaramea, the Hall.
Maungatapere, the Hall.
Maungaturoto, the Courthouse.
Onerahi, the Hall.
Parua Bay, the Public Hall.
Parua Bay, the Public Hall.
Poroti, the Public School.
Portland, the Library Hall.
Puhoi, the Public Hall.
Silverdale, the Hall.
Te Arai, the Library.
Waipu, the Presbyterian Hall.
Waiwera, the Public School.
Warkworth, the Courthouse.
Wayby, the Shelter-shed, Public School.
Wellsford, the Public Hall.
Whangarei, the Whangarei County Office (principal).
Whangateau, the Public Hall.

Mid-Canterbury Licensing District—
Allenton, the Public School.
Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal).
Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall.
Barrhill, the Public School.
Brookside, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Chertsey, the Public Hall.
Dorie, the Ardamine Hall.
Doyleston, the Town Hall.
Dromore, the Public School.
Dunsandel, the Town Hall.
Fairton, the Public Hall.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School.
Hororata, the Council Chambers.
Killinchy, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Public School.
Lakeside, the Public School.
Lauriston, the Public School.
Leeston, the Council Office.
Lyndhurst, the Public Hall.
Mead, the Public School.
Methven, the Road Board Office.
Mount Hutt, Cheese-factory.
Pendarves, the Public Hall.
Rakaia, the Road Board Office.
Rokeby, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Sedgemere, the Public School.
Sedgemere, the Public Hall.
Wakanui, the Public Hall.

Motueka Licensing District—
Bainham, the Public Hall.
Collingwood, the County Chambers.
Cronadun, the Public Hall.
Dovedale, the Public Hall.
Foxhill, the Public School (ante-room).
Inangahua Junction, Clark's Hall.
Karamea, the Druids' Hall.
Little Wanganui, the Public School (ante-room).
Motueka, the Courthouse (principal).
Motupiko, the Public School (ante-room).
Motupipi, the Public School (ante-room).
Murchison, the County Chambers.
Ngatimoti, the Public School (ante-room).
Puponga, Mr. N. Allan's Store.
Reefton, the County Chambers.
Riwaka, the Library.
Station Creek, Maruia School (ante-room).
Takaka, the County Chambers.
Tapawera, the Druids' Hall.

Motueka Licensing District—continued.
Tasman, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Tutaki, the Public School (ante-room).
Upper Moutere, the Public Hall.
Wakefield, the Public School (ante-room).

Napier Licensing District—
Farndon, Storeroom, Railway-station, Clive. Greenmeadows, the Public Hall.
Meeanee, Post-office Store.
Napier, Choral Hall, Hastings Street.
Napier, Methodist Hall, Clive Square.
Napier, St. Luke's Hall, Vigor Brown Street.
Napier, the Central School, Napier Terrace.
Napier, the Courthouse (principal).
Napier, Lauersen's Shop, Faraday Street.
Napier, Victoria Hall, Munro Street.
Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent.
Napier Village Settlement, Richmond Hall.
Pakowhai, Church Hall.
Port Ahurir, Stewart Hall, Waghorne Street.
Taradale, Town Hall.
Westshore, the Public Hall.

Nelson Licensing District—
Brightwater, the Club-room (Institute).
Canvastown, Debating Society Hall.
French Pass, the Post-office.
Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Forresters' Hall.
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, the Municipal Chambers.
Opouri Valley, the Public Hall.
Richmond, the Fire Brigade Hall.
Stoke, the Public Hall.
Tahunanui, the Town Hall.
Wakefield, the Oddfellows' Hall.

New Plymouth Licensing District—
Bell Block, the Public Hall.
Lepperton, the Public Hall.
Moturoa, the Church Hall.
New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street.
New Plymouth, the Methodist Sunday School, Frankleigh Park.
New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street.
New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal).
New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Fitzroy.
New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown.
New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown.
New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy.
New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Westown.
New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street.
Omata, the Public Hall.
Waitara, Clifton Hall.

Oroua Licensing District—
Apiti, the Public Hall.
Ashhurst, Mr. J. A. McDonell's Office.
Bunnythorpe, the Bunnythorpe Post Office.
Cheltenham, the Port's Store.
Feilding, the Borough Council Chambers.
Halcombe, the Halcombe Store.
Hunterville, the Town Board Office.
Kimbolton, the Kiwitea County Council Office.
Mangaweka, the Town Board Office.
Ohingaiti, the Public Hall.
Rangiwahia, the Public Hall.

Rangiwahia, the Public Hall.

Otaki Licensing District—
Akatarawa Road, Mr. R. Tomkins's Residence.
Belmont, the Sunday School, Belmont.
Epuni, the Public School.
Johnsonville, the Town Board Office.
Khandallah, the Town Hall.
Levin, Mr. J. J. Gallagher's Residence, Queen Street East.
Makara, the Public Hall.
Manakau, the Public Hall.
Ngahauranga, Mr. E. J. Lepper's Residence.
Ohau, the Public Hall.
Otaki, the Courthouse (principal).
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Paraparaumu, the Coronation Hall.
Plimmerton, the St. Andrew's Hall.
Porirua, the I.O.O.F. Hall.
Silverstream, the Office, Brick and Tile Works.
Taita, the Public Hall.
Tawa Flat, the Public Hall.
Te Horo, the Public Hall.
Waikanae, the Public Hall.
Weraroa, Office of Boys' Training-farm.