## Hamilton Licensing District— Frankton Junction, the Town Hall. Hamilton, Drill Hall, Knox Street (principal).

Hauraki Licensing District—
Alfriston, the Public Hall.
Ardmore, the Public Hall.
Clevedon, the Public Hall.
East Tamaki, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Hunua, the Public Hall.
Kaiaua, Lowry's Garage.
Kaihere, the Memorial Pavilion.
Mangatawhiri Valley, the Public Hall.
Mangere Central, the Public Hall.
Mercer, the Public Hall.
Ngatea, the Public Hall.
Otahuhu, Kingsford Hall.
Pakuranga, the Public Hall.
Papatoetoe, the Public Hall.
Rangiriri, Metcalfe's Refreshment Rooms.
Te Kauwhata, the War Memorial Hall.
Waerenga, the Public Hall.
Waitakaruru, the Public Hall.
Whitford, the Public Hall.

Hawke's Bay Licensing District—
Bay View, King George's Hall.
Frasertown, the Public School.
Hastings, Favourite Hall, Warren Street.
Hastings, Oddfellows' Hall, Market Street.
Hastings, the Courthouse (principal).
Mohaka Railway, Raupunga Native School.
Omahu, the Schoolhouse.
Puketapu, the Public School.
Puketitiri, the Schoolhouse.
Sherenden, the Schoolhouse.
Te Pohue, the Schoolhouse.
Tuai, the School.
Tutira, the Public Hall.

Hurunui Licensing District—
Amberley, the Library (principal).
Balcairn, the Council Chambers.
Cheviot, the Council Chambers.
Culverden, the Council Chambers.
Cust, the Waimakariri-Ashley Water Supply Board's Office.
Glentunnel, the School.
Hanmer Springs, the Hall.
Hawarden, the Hall.
Kaiapoi, the Golf Club's Pavilion.
Loburn, the Council Chambers.
Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, Mr. O'Carroll's Office.
Motunau, the School.
North Loburn, the Hall.
Oxford, the Council Chambers.
Parnassus, the School.
Rangiora, the County Council Chambers.
Rotherham, the Hall.
Russell's Flat, the School.
Scargill, the Hall.
Sefton, the School.
Sheffield, the Malvern Agricultural and Pastoral Rooms.
Southbrook, the Hall.
Spotswood, the Library.
Springfield, the Council Chambers.
Waiau, the School.
Waikari, the Council Chambers.
Waikuku, the Hall.
Waipara, the Hall.
Waipara, the Hall.

## Hutt Licensing District— Day's Bay, the Pavilion. Eastbourne, Masonic Hall. Korokoro, the Public School. Lower Hutt, the Courthouse. Lower Hutt, Knox Church Schoolroom, High Street. Moera, Community Hall. Petone, the Courthouse (principal).

Kaiapoi Licensing District—

Belfast, the Orange Hall.
Burwood, the Public School Shelter Shed.
Clarkville, the Public Hall.
Darfield, the Courthouse.
Eyreton West, the Public Hall.
Greendale, the Public Hall.
Halkett, the Public School.
Harewood, the Public School Porch.
Hornby, the Orange Hall.
Islington, the Social Hall.
Kaiapoi, the Borough Hall (principal).
Kimberley, the Public School.
Kirikiri, the Public School.
Kiriwee, the Public Hall.
Marshland, the Public School Shelter-shed.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office.
Papanui, Waimairi County Council Office, North Road.
Shirley, Methodist Sunday School, North Parade.
Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Hall, Randall Street.
St. Albans, Mr. H. R. Hosking's Motor Shed, 51 Flockton Street.
Templeton, the Public School.
Weredon's, the Public School.
West Melton, the Public School.

Kaipara Licensing District—
Albany, the Public Hall.
Arapohue, the Public Hall.
Aratapu, the Public Hall.
Brown's Bay, the Picture Theatre.
Dairy Flat, the Public School.
Dargaville, the Public Library (principal).
Donnelly's Crossing, the Settlers' Hall.
Helensville, the Courthouse.
Huapai, the Fruit-packing Shed.
Kaihu, Mr. A. V. Docherty's Hall.
Kaukapakapa, the Public Hall.
Kirikopuni, the Wairoa Stores.
Kumeu, the Public Hall.
Mamaranui, the Store.
Matakohe, the Public Hall.
Pahi, the Hall.
Pahi, the Hall.
Paparoa, the County Council Chamber.
Port Albert, the Hall.
Riverhead, the Hall.
Riverhead, the Hall.
Silverdale, Mr. J. D. Blanc's Store.
Tangiteroria, the Public Hall.
Tangowahine, the Public Hall.
Tokatoka, the Old School.
Waimauku, the Public Hall.
Waiotira, the Public Hall.
Wellsford, the Farmers' Trading Company's Store.
Woodhill, the Public Hall.

Lyttelton Licensing District—

Akaroa, the Borough Council Offices.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores, Ltd.

Duvauchelle, the Council Chambers.
Heathcote, the Anglican Schoolroom.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, the Colonists' Hall.
Okain's Bay, the Public Hall.
Opawa, St. Mark's Schoolroom.
Pigeon Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, Mr. L. H. Field's residence.
Sumner, the Town Hall.
Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Manawatu Licensing District—
Bulls, the Town Hall.
Foxton, the Town Hall Supper-room.
Levin, the Regent Theatre.
Moutoa, the Public Hall.
Oroua Downs, the Public Hall.
Rangiotu, the Public Hall.
Rongotea, the Town Hall.
Sanson, the County Office.
Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers.