Chalmers Licensing District—
Abbotsford, Methodist Church Hall.
Allanton, the Public Hall.
Berwick, the Public Hall.
Brighton, the Public Hall.
Brighton, the Public Hall.
Broad Bay, the Public Hall.
Burnside, Church of Christ Hall.
Cape Saunders, the Public School.
East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall.
Fairfield, the School Hall.
Green Island, the Forresters' Hall.
Henley, the Public Hall.
Hooper's Inlet, the Public School.
Karitane, Puketeraki, Public Hall.
Kuri Bush, the Public School.
Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers), the Public School.
Metton, the Public School.
Metton, the Public School.
Momona, the Public Hall.
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall.
Mount Cargill, the Public School Hall.
Otakou, the Public School Hall.
Otakou, the Courthouse.
Pigeon Flat (Upper Waitati), Mr. J. L. Clarke's House.
Port Chalmers, the Town Hall, Municipal Buildings (principal).
Portobello, the Public Hall.
Pukehiki, the Public Hall.
Purakanui, the Public School.
Sandymount, the Public School.
Sandymount, the Public School.
Waipori, the Public School.
Waipori, the Public School.
Waipori, the Public Ball.
Warrington, Mr. Henry Couper's House.
Whare Flat, the Public School.
Wingatui, Mr. A. H. Bishop's House.
Woodside, the School Hall.
Wyllie's Crossing, the Public School.

Christchurch Licensing District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Barrington Street, Spreydon Library.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom.
Colombo Street, St. David's Hall.
Durham Street, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
Edgeware and Caledonian Roads corner, St. Matthew's Schoolroom.
Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall.
Madras Street, Otley's Timber Yard, Marquee.
Manchester Street, City Council Offices, Marquee.
Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall.
Strickland Street and Crescent Road, Marquee.

Dunedin Licensing District-

Anderson's Bay, Marigold Salon, Musselburgh Rise.
Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian Church Sunday School Hall.
Belleknowes, Garage of S. Solomon, K.C., Granville Terrace.
Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall.
Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street.
Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road.
Caversham, Miss D. Martin's Store, 110 South Road.
George Street, the Public School Hall.
Gladstone Road, Presbyterian Church.
Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store.
Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Highcliff, the Public School.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall.
High Street, Knox Sunday School Room.
Leith Street, Orange Hall.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road.
Mornington, Scouts' Hall (old Council Chambers).
Nairn Street, Roslyn. the Waikari Hall (Roslyn Theatre).
North-east Harbour, the Public School.
North-east Valley, Salvation Army Hall.
North-east Valley, The Town Hall.
Princes Street, Masonic Private Hotel.
Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall.
Roslyn, House opposite Roslyn Mills.

Dunedin Licensing District—continued.
Sawyer's Bay, the Public School.
South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road.
St. Leonard's, King George's Hall.
Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall.
Woodhaugh, the Methodist Church Hall.

Dunedin South Licensing District—
Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street.
South Dunedin, the Town Hall, King Edward St. (principal).
St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Albert St. St. Kilda, Jackway's Store (Garage), 1 Forbury Crescent.
St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queen's

Drive. St. Kilda, the Town Hall.

Egmont Licensing District—
Auroa, the Hall.
Awatuna, the Public Hall.
Cardiff, the Public Hall.
Eltham, the Courthouse (principal).
Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory.
Kaponga, the Supper-room, Town Hall.
Manaia, the Supper-room, Town Hall.
Mangatoki, the Public Hall.
Normanby, the Town Hall.
Oakura, the Hall.
Oaconui, the Hall.
Okaiawa, the Hall.
Okato, the Hall.
Omata, the Public School.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Pihama, the Public Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public Hall.
Rahotu, the Hall.
Te Kiri, the Public Hall.
Warea, the Hall.

Franklin Licensing District—
Aka Aka, the Public Hall.
Ararimu, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Central, the Post-office.
Bombay, the Public Hall.
Buckland, the Public Hall.
Buckland, the Public Hall.
Orury, the Public Hall.
Glenbrook, the Public Hall.
Graham's Beach, Mr. M. Aspin's residence.
Karaka, the Public Hall.
Manukau Heads, the Shelter-shed at Public School.
Manurewa, the Public Hall.
Otaua, the Public Hall.
Paerata, the Public Hall.
Papakura, the Public Hall.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe, Masonic Hall.
Pukekohe, Masonic Hall.
Pukekohe East, Public Hall.
Pukeoware, the Public Hall.
Puni, the Public Hall.
Ramarama, Sharp's Barn.
Takanini, the Parish Hall.
Waiau Pa, the Public Hall.
Waipipi, the Public Hall.
Waipipi, the Public Hall.

Gisborne Licensing District—
Bartletts, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Gisborne, Abercorn Hall, Ormond Road.
Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall (principal).
Gisborne, F. E. Wallen's Factory, 482 Gladstone Road.
Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road.
Kopuawhara, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Makaraka-Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Mangapapa, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Public School.
Morere, the Public School.
Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School.
Nuhaka, the Native School.
Opoutama, the Public School.
Reay Bridge, the Public School.
Te Hapara, Mill Road, Gisborne, the Public School.
Wairoa, the Courthouse.
Wairoa, North Clyde, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Wairoa, the Public Library.
Whakaki, the Native School.
Wharerata, the Post-office.