Buller Licensing District—continued.

[No. 19

Bay of Islands Licensing District—continued. Towai, the Public Hall. Tutekehua, the Public School. Umawera, the Public Hall. Upper Waihou, the Public School. Victoria Valley, the Memorial Hall. Waiharara, the Public School. Waihopo, the Public School. Waimamaku, the Public School. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waipapakauri, the Public School. Whakapara, the Public School. Whakapara, the Public School. Whangaroa, the Courthouse. Whangaroa, the Courthouse.
Bay of Plenty Licensing District— Arero, the Post-offce.
Hexton, Mr. C. Pearson's Store.
Hicks Bay, the Native School.
Kaiteratahi, the Public School.
Koranga Valley (Matawai), the Public School.
Kutarere, the Public School.
Lower Waiawa, the Native Department's Store.
Makarika (Aorangi), the Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Native School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Motuhora, the Public School.
Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal).
Opou (Manutuke), the office, Mr. Angus McWhirter's Residence.
Ormond, the Public School.
Otoko, the Public School.
Otakanit, the Public School.
Otako, the Public School.
Puha, the Public School.
Rakauroa, the Public School.
Rakau Rakauroa, the Public School. Raukokore, the Native School. Rere, Glennie's Store. Ruatoria, the Native School. Taruheru, Mr. C. Wilkinson's Residence, Cameron Road. Te Araroa, the Public School. Te Kana, the Native School. Te Karaka, the Waikohu County Chambers. Te Puia, the Waikohu County Chambers. Tikitiki, the Native School. Tiniroto, the Public School. Toatoa, the Public School. Tokomaru Bay, the Public School. Toatoa, the Public School. Tokomaru Bay, the Public School. Tolaga Bay, the Uawa County Chambers. Waerenga-a-hika, the Public School. Waikohu, the Public School. Waikohu, the Public School. Waima (Tokomaru Bay), the Freezing-works Office. Waimata Valley, the Public School. Waiotahi, the Public Ischool. Waipiro Bay, the Public School. Whakatane, the Borough Council Chambers. Whatatutu, the Public School. Wigan (Tolaga Bay), the Public School.

Buller Licensing District—
Barrytown, the Hall.
Berlin's, Heaphy's Motor-garage.
Big River, the Public School.
Birchfield, the Public Hall.
Blackball, the Miners' Union Office.
Blackwater, R. Ronchi's Shop.
Burnett's Face, McGlen's Shop.
Cape Foulwind, the Hall.
Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's Motor-garage. Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's l garage. Charleston, the Public School Building. Cobden, the School Gymnasium. Denniston, the Church of England Hall. Dobson, the Hall. Dunollie (Runanga), Williams and Party's Garage. Fairdown, Railway-station. Granity, the Public Library. Hukarere, the Hall. Ikamatua, the Public Hall. Lyell, the Hall. Mawheraiti, the Hall.

ler Licensing District—continued. Millerton, the Library. Moonlight (Atarau), the Public School. Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Punakaiki, Mr. N. Mouat's House. Rapahoe (Runanga), the Public School. Roa, the Hall. Runanga, the Gymnasium Hall. Seddonville, the Hall. Stillwater, the Hall. Stockton (Stockton Mine), the Hall. Summerlea (Waimarie), the Public School. Tiroroa, the P.W.D. Building. Waimangaroa, Beynon's Hall. Wainta, the Public Hall. Wailsend (Brunnerton), the Borough Office. Wallsend (Brunnerton), the Borough Office. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Town Hall. Central Otago Licensing Districttral Otago Licensing District— Alexandra, the Courthouse. Arrowtown, the Courthouse. Arthur's Point (Queenstown), the Public School. Bannockburn, the Coronation Hall. Beaumont, the Coronation Hall. Beck's (Lauder), the Hall. Blackstone Hill, the Public School. Cardrona, the Public School. Chatto Creek, the Public School. Clude, the Courthouse Clyde, the Courthouse. Coal Creek Flat (Roxburgh), Coal Creek Flat Hall. Clyde, the Courthouse. Coal Creek Flat (Roxburgh), Coal Creek Flat Hall. Cromwell, the Courthouse. Earnscleugh Flat (Clyde), Earnscleugh Public Hall. Edievale, the Public School. Ertser Dam (Alexandra), the Public Works Camp. Galloway, the Public School. Garston, the Public School. Gibbston (Arrowtown), the Public School. Gibbston (Arrowtown), the Public School. Gimmerburn, the Public School. Hawea Flat, the Public School. Heriot, the Public Hall. Hindon Railway, the Public School. Homer Valley (Hollyford), the Public Works Camp. Hyde, the Hall. Ida Valley, the Public School. Kingston, Railway-station, Ladies' Waiting-room. Kokonga, the Public School. Kyeburn, the Public Hall. Kyeburn Diggings (Naseby), the Public School. Lauder, the Public Hall. Lawrence, the Town Hall. Lawrence, the Town Hall. Kyeburn, the Public Hall.
Kyeburn Diggings (Naseby), the Public School.
Lauder, the Public Hall.
Lawrence, the Town Hall.
Lee Stream (Outram), the School residence.
Lindis Pass, the Public School.
Lowburn Ferry (Cromwell), the Public School.
Lower Shotover, the Public Hall.
Luggate, the Public School.
Macrae's Flat, the Hall.
Makarora, the Public School.
Matakanui, the Public School.
Middlemarch, the A. & P. Society Hall.
Miller's Flat, the Public Hall.
Moa Creek (Poolburn), the Public School.
Moa Flat (Heriot), the Public School.
Moarisons, Postmaster's Residence (Mr. J. McLew).
Naseby, the Courthouse.
Nevis, the Library.
Ngapuna (Middlemarch), the Public School.
Mokomai (Parawa), the Public School.
Mokawai, the Hall.
Ophir, the Courthouse.
Oturehua, the Public Hall.
Paerau, Mr. R. R. Carr's House.
Patearoa, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Courthouse (principal).
Rae's Junction, McDonald's Service Station.
Ranfurly, the Public Hall.
Roxburgh, the Courthouse.
Skipper's Point (Skippers), the Library Hall.
Staircase (Kingston), the Public School.
Statnar's, the Courthouse.
Sutton, the Public Hall.
Roxburgh, the Courthouse.
Sutton, the Public School.
Statrase (Kingston), the Public School.
Statrase, Kingston), the Public School.
Statrase, Shadrach's Hall.
Tawhiti (Roxburgh), Mr. H. B. Miller's Motor-garage.
Waipiata, the Public

432