Hastings, St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Eastbourne Street.

Hastings, Stortford Lodge Mission House.
Hastings, the Central School.
Hastings, the Courthouse (principal).
Kaiwaka Settlement, the Tareha School.
Kaiwaka South, the School.
Kotemaori, the School.
Kuripapango, Mr. McDonald's House.
Marumaru, the Public School.
Mohaka, the Schoolhouse.
Mohaka Railway, Raupunga Native School.
Mungaruhe Crossing, the School.
Naumai, near Tutira, the School.
Omahanui, the Accommodation-house.
Omahu, the Schoolhouse.
Pakipaki, Mr. Moroney's House.
Patoka, Accommodation House, Patoka Station.
Puketapu, the Public School.
Puketitiri, the Schoolhouse.
Putorino, the Schoolhouse.
Putorino, the Schoolhouse.
Sherenden, the Schoolhouse.
Tarawera, the Schoolhouse.
Tarawera, the Schoolhouse.
Terapatiki, Mr. C. J. Tapper's Storeroom.
Te Reinga, the Schoolhouse.
Tomoana, the Office, Showgrounds.
Tuai, the School.
Turiroa, the Schoolhouse.
Tutira, the Public Hall.
Twyford, the Schoolhouse.
Upper Ruakituri, the Schoolhouse.
Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House.
Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House.
Waihau, the Native School.
Waikoau, the Schoolhouse.
Waihau, the Schoolhouse.
Waihau, the Schoolhouse.
Waihaua, Mr. Ensor's Whare.
Whanawhana, Mr. Ensor's Whare.
Whanawhana, Mr. Beamish's House.
Wharerangi, near Greenmeadows, Mr. Cato's Residence.
Willow Flat, near Kotemaori, Mr. D. Fraser's

Hurunui Electoral District—

Amberley, the Courthouse (principal).
Arthur's Pass, the Railway Social Hall.
Ashley Bank, the Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Bealey, the ex-Lineman's Residence.
Birch Hill, Ashley, Mr. E. B. Milton's Homestead.
Broomfield, the Public School.
Carleton, the Institute Hall.
Cass, Mrs. Robertshaw's Residence.
Coalgate, the Produce-shed.
Cooper's Creek, the Social Hall.
Culverden, the Public School.
Cust, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Domett, Cheviot, the Hall.
Ethelton, Mr. Coey's Residence.
Fernside, the Public School.
Glentunnel, the Public School.
Glentunnel, the Public School.
Hammer Plains, the Public School.
Hurunui, the Social Hall.
Kaiapoi, the Golf Club's Pavilion, North Road.
Kowai Bush, the Public School.
Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed.
Leithfield, the Hall.
Lewis Pass Road, Public Works Camp.
Loburn, the County Council Chambers.
Lyndon Settlement No. 2, Waiau, the Old School
Building.
MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Public School.
Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, Mr. J. O'Carroll's Store,
Medbury, the Hall.
Motunau, the Public School.
North Loburn, the Public School.
Omihi, the Public School.
Oxford, the County Council Chambers.
Parnassus, the Public School.
Rangiora, the Drill-hall.
Rotherham, the Public School.
Saltwater Creek, the Public School.
Saltwater Creek, the Public School.
Seargill, the Public School.
Sefton, the Public School.
Sheffield, the Malvern Agricultural and Pastoral
Rooms.

Southbrook, the Public School.
Spotswood, Cheviot, the Public School.
Springfield, the County Council Chambers.
Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office.
The Peaks, the Old School Building.
View Hill, the Public School.
Waiau, the Public School.
Waikari, the Public School.
Waikari, the Public School.
Waipara, the Public School.
West Oxford, the Old School Building.
Whitecliffs, the South Malvern Public School.
Woodend, the Public School.

Hutt Electoral District-

Blackridge, the Knox Church Schoolroom (Lower Hutt).
Day's Bay, the Pavilion.
Eastbourne, the Muritai Public School.
Korokoro, the Public School.
Lower Hutt, the Public School, Railway Avenue.
Lower Hutt, Wesley Hall, High Street.
Lowry Bay, Rt. Hon. Sir Francis Bell's Boat-house.
Moera, the Randwick Public School.
Petone, the Central Public School (principal).
Petone, the Petone West Public School.
Waiwhetu, the Public School (Lower Hutt).
Waterloo, United Hall, Birch Street.
Wilford Settlement, the Public School (Petone).

Invercargill Electoral District-

Avenal, 310 Dee Street, Mrs. Melvin's Garage.
Bowmont Street, Free Kindergarten Schoolroom (Invercargill).
Clifton, the Methodist Church, Avon Street.
Clyde Street, the County Council Offices.
Conon Street, the Knox Church School Hall.
Dee Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian School Hall.
Earn Street, Strathearn, St. Peter's Methodist School Hall.
Earnslaw Street, Northend, the Orphans' Club Rooms.
East Invercargill, the Sylvan Bank School Hall, Jackson Street.
Elles and Oteramika Road's corner, the Committeeroom, Southland Rugby Union.
Georgetown, the Presbyterian Church, Venus Sreet.
Gladstone, the Presbyterian School Hall, Grey Street.
Jed Street, the Methodist School Hall, near Yarrow Street.
Lindisfarne, Bradshaw's Store, corner of Tay Street and Lindisfarne Road.
Mary Street and St. Andrew Street Corner (Mrs. Hughes' Shop).
Nevill, Mr. F. T. Blick's Motor-garage, Scandrett Street.
North Invercargill, the Public Hall, Windsor Street.
Seaward Bush, the Gospel Hall, Scott Street.
South Invercargill, the Town Hall, Elles Road.
Tay Street, the Supreme Court Buildings (principal).
Ythan Street, the Church of Christ School Hall, near Teviot Street.

Kaiapoi Electoral District—

Aylesbury, the Public School.
Belfast, the Infant Public School, Wilson's Street.
Belfast, the Main Public School, Main North Road.
Burnham, Mr. Charles Smith's House, corner of
Greendale and Aylesbury Roads.
Burwood, Main Luncheon-room, New Brighton
Trotting Club's Grounds, Travis Road.
Burwood, Marquee at corner of King Street and
Tramline.
Burwood, the Public School.
Charing Cross, the Public School.
Clarkville, the Public School.
Clarkville, the Public School.
Dallington, McBratney's Road, opposite Gayhurst
Road, Mrs. M. J. Ball's House.
Darfield, the Courthouse.
Eyreton, the Public School.
Eyreton West, the Public School.
Eyrewell Plantations, Motor-garage, Headquarters,
Poyntz Road.
Greendale, the Public School.
Halkett, the Public School.
Harewood, the Public School.
Hornby, the Orange Hall.
Islington, the Social Hall.
Kaiapoi, the Orange Hall (principal).