Southbridge (Moneymore), the Public School. Stirling, the Public School. Stony Creek, the Public School. Table Hill, the Public School. Tahakopa, the Public School. Tahatika, the Public School. Taieri Beach, the Public School. Taieri Mouth, the Public Hall. Taratu, the Mine Office. Taratu, the Mine Office. Taratu, the Mine Office. Taumata, the Public School. Te Houka, the Public School. Tuapeka Flat (Whenuakoa), the Public School. Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School. Tuapeka West, the Public School. Waipahi, Mr. Andrew Murray's House. Wairuna, the Public School. Waitahuna, the Public School. Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's House. Waitahuna West, the Public School. Waitepeka, the Public School. Wangaloa, the Public School. Warepa, the Public School. Waretoa, the Public School. Waretoa, the Public School. Waretoa, the Public School. Waretoa, the Public School. Dunedin Central Electoral District-Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian Church Sunday-school

Hall. Anderson's Bay, Sunshine Baptist Sunday School. Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall. Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street. Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road. Caversham, Miss D. Martin's Store, 110 South Road. Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural Build-ings (principal). ings (principal). Harrow Street, Mr. A. R. Wood's Garage, No. 119 Harrow Street. Highcliff, the Public School. High Street, the Public School. MacLaggan Street, Otago Motors Showroom. Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road. Mornington, the Council Chambers. Mornington Scouts' Hall (old Council Chambers). North-east Harbour, the Public School. South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road. Tomahawk. the Glencairn Hall Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall. Dunedin North Electoral District-Albany Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. George Street, the Public School Hall (principal). Leith Valley, the Public School Gymnasium. Maori Hill, Coronation Hall. North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road. North-east Valley, the Town Hall. Opoho, the Presbyterian Church Hall. Pine Hill, the Public School. Ravensbourne, the Fublic School. Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall. Sawyer's Bay, the Public School. St. Leonard's, King George's Hall. Union Street, the Public School Gymnasium. Upper Junction, the Public School. Wakari, Mr. W. B. Lamond's House, Balmacewan Boad Road Woodhaugh, the Methodist Church Hall. Dunedin South Electoral District-Abbotsford, Mr. J. Coburn's House, North Taieri Road. Road. Calton Hill, Mr. Russell's Garage, Sidey Street. Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street. Caversham, Old School Gymnasium, College Street. Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street. Halfway Bush, Mr. W. Kedzlie's House. Kaikorai, Mr. A. Scott's House, Southern Reservoir Bood Road. King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal). South Dunedin, the Public School, Macandrew Road. South Dunedin, the Social Hall, Hillside Workshops. St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. St. Kilda, Jackway's Store (Garage), 1 Forbury

Crescent. St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queen's Drive.

St. Kilda, the Public School, Victoria Street. St. Kilda, the Town Hall.

Dunedin West Electoral District-Arthur Street, the Public School Hall. Belleknowes, Garage of S. Solomon, K.C., Granville Terrace. Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store. Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall. Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber (principal). Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute. Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall. Highgate and St. Epsilon Corner, Presbyterian Highgate and St. Epsilon Corner, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
King Street, Knox Sunday School Room.
Leith Street, Orange Hall.
Moray Place, Burns Hall.
Nairn Street, Roslyn, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre).
Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall.
Roslyn, Store, opposite Roslyn Mills.
Russell Street, the Mission Hall. Eden Electoral District— Dominion Road, Church of Christ School Hall, corner of Burnley Terrace. Dominion Road, St. Alban's Anglican Church Hall Dominion Road, St. Alban's Anglican Church Hall (principal). Epsom, Public Library. Epsom, Public School, The Drive. Gordon Road, Mount Eden, Methodist Schoolroom. Kingsland, Jubilee Hall. Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Parrish Road, Football-shed. View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregational Schoolroom. Walters Road and Emma Street corner. Church of Walters Road and Emma Street corner, Church of Christ. Egmont Electoral Districtnont Electoral District— Arawhata Road, the School. Auroa, the School. Cardiff, the Public School. Carrington Road, the School, Hurworth. Eltham, the Courthouse (principal). Eltham, the School. Kaponga, the Town Hall. Kapuni, the Public School. Koru, the School. Lowgarth, the Hall. Manaja, the Supper-room, Town Hall. Mangahume (Eltham Road), the Public School. Manajatoki, the Public School. Matapu, the School. Newall Road (Tumahu), the Public School. Normanby, the Town Hall. Oakura, the School. Oco, the Public School. Okaiawa, the Public School. Okaiawa, the School. Oguna Koad, the Public School. Opua Road, the Public School. Punjho, the Public School. Punjho, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Pungarehu, the Public School. Pungarehu, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Maingongora, the School. Waiteika Road, the School. Waiteika Road, the School. Warea, the Hall. nklin Electoral District— Aka Aka. the Public Hall. Arawhata Road, the School. Auroa, the School.

Franklin Electoral District-Akin Electoral District— Aka Aka, the Public Hall. Ararimu, the Public School. Awhitu Central, the Post-office. Awhitu Wharf, the Public School. Bombay, the Public Hall. Bombay Deviation, Great South Road, Mr. W. Pratt's Garage. Buckland, the Public Hall.