Wairata, the Public School. Wairongomai (Ruatoria), the Native School. Whakaangiangi, the Public School. Whakarau, the Public School. Whakatane, the Borough Council Chambers. Whagara, the Native School. Wharekaka, Mr. F. J. Hughan's Residence. Whatekapae, Mr. F. J. Hughan's Kestuene Whatekupae, the Post-office. Whatatutu, the Public School. Wigan (Tolaga Bay), the Public School. Woodlands (Opotiki), the Public School. Buller Electoral District-Alexander Mines (Waiuta), the Public School. Anderson's Flat, Moonlight (Atarau), Smeaton's Hut. Hut. Barrytown, the Public School. Berlin's, Heaphy's Motor-garage. Big River, the Public School. Birchfield, the Public School. Blackball, the Oddfellows' Hall. Blackwater, the Public School. Brighton (Tiromoana), Post-office Building. Burnett's Face, the Public School. Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House. Canoe Green (House, House, Cape Foulwind, the Public School. Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's Motor-garage. Caroede (Burnett's Face), the Cascade-Westport Motor-garage. Cascade (Burnett's Face), the Cascade-Westport Coal-mines House. Cedar Track, Saddle Camp (Burnett's Face), the Polling Tent. Charleston, the Public School. Cobden, the Public School. Croesus Track, Garden Gully (Blackball), Clarke's Tent Uroesus Track, Garden Gully (Blackball), Clarke's Tent.
Denniston, the Miners' Hall, Marshallvale.
Denniston, the Public School.
Dunollie (Runanga), Williams and Party's Garage.
Fairdown, Railway-station.
Granity, the Public Library.
Greigs, Greig's Dwellinghouse.
Hector (Ngakawau), the Public School.
Hukarere, the Hall.
Ikamatua, the Public School.
Jones' Flat, Mokihinui River (Seddonville), McGuire's Tent.
Lyell, the Public School.
Millerton, the Library.
Millerton, the Rechabites' Hall.
Moonlight (Atarau), the Public School.
New Creek (Lyell), the Packers Hut.
Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office.
Punakaiki, the Public School. Punakaiki, the Public School. Rapahoe (Runanga), the Public School. Roa, the Public School. Runanga, the Public School. Seddonville, the Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa), the Public School Sergeant's Buildings. Stillwater, the Public School. Stockton (Stockton Mine), the Public School. Summerlea (Waimarie), the Public School. Taylorville (Brunnerton), the Public School. Tiroroa, the Public School. Tiroroa, the Public School. Upper Rewanui, the Miners' Hall. Waimangaroa, the Public School. Waiuta, the Public Hall. Wallsend (Brunnerton), the Borough Office. Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Town Hall. Central Otago Electoral Districttral Otago Electoral District—
Alexandra, the Courthouse.
Ardgour (Tarras), the Public School.
Arrowtown, the Public School.
Arthur's Point (Queenstown), the Public School.
Bannockburn, the Public School.
Beaumont, the Public School.
Beck's (Lauder), the Public School.
Bendigo (Lindis Crossing), Begg's Station, the Shearers' quarters.
Blackman's (Alexandra), the Public Works Camp.

Blackstone Hill, the Public School. Blue Spur, the Old Schoolhouse. Bowlers Creek (Evans Flat), Mr. James A. Adam's Wool-shed. Butcher's Dam (Alexandra), the Public Works Camp. Cambrian, the Public School. Cardrona, the Public School. Cascade Creek, Eglinton Valley (Hollyford), the Public Works Camp. Chatto Creek, the Public School. Clyde, the Courthouse. Coal Creek Flat (Roxburgh), Coal Creek Flat Hall. Cromwell, the Courthouse. Crookston, the Public Hall. Cronwen, the Controluse. Crookston, the Public Hall. Crown Terrace (Arrowtown), the Public School. Dunrobin, the Public School. Earnscleugh Flat (Clyde), Earnscleugh Public Hall. Edievale, the Public School. Ettrick, the Public School. Garston, the Public School. Garston, the Public School. Gibbston (Arrowtown), the Public School. Gimmerburn, the Public School. Hawea Flat, the Public School. Heriot, the Public School. Hindon Railway, the Public School. Hindon Township, the Post-office. Hyde, the Public School. Kawarau Falls (Queenstown), Wakitipu Golf Club House. House. Kawarau Gorge (Cromwell), Mr. W. J. Salton's Kawarau Gorge (Cromwell), Mr. W. J. Salton's House.
Kingston, Railway-station, Ladies' Waiting-room.
Kinloch, Mr. T. E. Bryant's residence.
Kokonga, the Public School.
Kyeburn, the Public School.
Kyeburn Diggings (Naseby), the Public School.
Lauder, the Public School.
Lauder, the Public School.
Lawrence, the Town Hall.
Lee Stream (Outram), the Public School.
Lindis Pass, the Public School.
Lowburn Ferry (Cromwell), the Public School.
Luggate, the Public School.
Macrae's Flat, the Public School.
Matarae's Flat, the Public School.
Middlemarch, the Public School.
Middlemarch, the Public School.
Midlemarch, the Public School.
Moa Creek (Poolburn), the Public School.
Monkey Creek (Hollyford), the Public School.
Monkey Creek (Hollyford), the Public School.
Morrisons, Postmaster's Residence (Mr. J. McLew).
Mount Nicholas (Queenstown), the Schoolhouse.
Naseby, the Courthouse. House. Naseby, the Courthouse. Nevis, the Library. Ngapuna (Middlemarch), the Public School. Nokomai (Parawa), the Public School. Omakau, the Public School. Ophir, the Courthouse. Oturehua, the Public Hall. Paerau, Mr. R. R. Carr's House. Patearoa, the Public School. Pembroke, the Public School. Poolburn, the Public School. Pukepouri (Waipiata), the Sanatorium. Pukerangi, the Public School. Pukerangi, the Public School. Queensberry (Luggate), the Public School. Queenstown, the Courthouse (principal). Rae's Junction, the Old Schoolhouse. Ranfurly, the Public School. Rees Valley (Glenorchy), the Public School. Roxburgh, the Courthouse. Shannon (Sutton), the Public School. Skipper's Point (Skippers), the Library Hall. Staircase (Kingston), the Public School. St. Bathan's, the Courthouse. Sutton, the Public School. Tarras, the Public School. Taras, the Public School. Tarwhiti (Roxburgh), Mr. H. B. Miller's Motor-garage.