[No. 81

40 THE NEW Kaikohe, the Courthouse (principal). Kaimamaku, the Public School. Kaingaroa, Long's Hall. Kaitaia, the Agricultural Hall. Kawakawa, the Public Library. Kerikeri, the Public School. Kohukohu, the Public Hall. Kohumaru, the Public School. Lake Ohia, the Public Hall. Mangamuka, Abraham's Hall. Mangonui, McKay's Hall. Maromaku, the Public School. Matangirau, the Native Public School. Matarajurau, the Native Public School. Mataraua, the Kirioke Native Public School. Moerewa, the Public School. Mataraua, the Kirioke Native Public School. Moerewa, the Public School. Morewa, the Public School. Morewa, the Public School. Ngataki Creek, Hempel's Store. Ohaeawai, the Public School. Omapere, Pukanui Hall. Opoutek, the Public School. Opua, the Harbour Board Office. Opuawhanga, the Public Hall. Otangaroa, the Public Hall. Otangaroa, the Public Hall. Otangaroa, the Public School. Otoroa, the Old Store. Oue, the Harbour Board Office. Opuawhanga, the Public Hall. Otoroa, the Old Store. Oue, the Public Hall. Otaroa, the Public School. Otoroa, the Old Store. Oue, the Public Hall. Owae, Mr. R. T. Tilson's House. Paihia, the Public School. Otoroa, the Old Store. Oue, the Public School. Paranui, the Public School. Parakao, the Public School. Paranui, the Public School. Parakao, the Public School. Paranui, t Pawarenga, the Convent School. Peria, Hayden's Hall. Pipiwai, the Native Public School. Pokapu, the Public School. Pokere, Mr. R. O. Yorke's Residence. Puhipuhi, the Public School. Pukepoto, the Native Public School. Puketona, the Public Hall. Punakitere, the Public Library. Purerua, Mountain's Store. Baio, the Public Hall Raio, the Public Hall. Rangiahua, the Hall. Rangianua, the Public School. Rawene, the Courthouse. Riponui, the Public School. Russell, the Old Courthouse. Saies, the Public Hall. Salt Springs, the Public School. Taheke, the Public School. Takahue, the Public School. Tapuhi, the Public Hall. Tautoro, the Native Public School. Te Hapua, the Native Public School. Te Karae, the Public School. Te Koroa, the Public School. Titoki, the Public Hall. Towai, the Public Hall. Tuhipa, Mrs. A. Cotton's Residence. Tutekehua, the Public School. Tutukaka, R. S. MacKenzie's Boardinghouse. Umawera, the Public Hall. Upper Waihou, the Public School. Utakura, the Public Hall. Victoria Valley, the Memorial Hall. Waiharara, the Public School. Waiharara, the Public School. Waimamaku, the Public Hall. Waimate North, the Public Hall. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waipaipai, the Public School. Waipapa, Waterman's Store. Waipapakauri, the Public Library. Wahapapakairi, the Fublic School. Whakapara, the Public School. Whakapara, D. T. Dutch's Residence. Whananaki, the Public School. Whangape, Lisle's Store. Whangaroa, the Courthouse.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-Arakihi, Arakihi Station, the Wool-shed. Arero, the Post-office. Arowhana (Whatatutu), the Homestead. Cape Runaway, the Native School. Hangaroa, Mr. J. Barns-Graham's premises. Hexton, Mr. C. Pearson's Store. Hangaroa, Mr. J. Barns-Graham's premises.
Hexton, Mr. C. Pearson's Store.
Hicks Bay, the Native School.
Kaiteratahi, the Public School.
Kanakanaia, the Public School.
Kopeopeo (Whakatane), the King Street Hall.
Koranga (Matawai), the Homebrook School.
Koranga Valley (Matawai), the Public School.
Kutarere, the Public School.
Lower Waiawa, the Native Department's Store.
Makarika (Aorangi), the Public School.
Mangatu (Whatautu), the Public School.
Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Native School.
Matawai, the Public School.
Motanora, the Public School.
Motunora, the Public School.
Ontenbunga Station (Tokomaru Bay), Mr. W.
Porter's Residence.
Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal).
Opotiki, the Parish Hall.
Opotiki, the Public School. Opour (Manutuke), the office, Mr. Angus McWhirter's Residence.
Ormond, the Public School.
Otara (Opotiki), the Public School.
Otoko, the Public School.
Owetea Station Wool-shed (Tokomaru Bay).
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), the Public School.
Pakihiroa Station, the Reading-room.
Papuni, the Public School.
Parehaka (Te Karaka), the Public School.
Patutahi, the Public School.
Pehiri, the Post-office.
Potaka (Hicks Bay), the Public School.
Pouawa, the Public School.
Public School.</li Residence Rakauroa, the Public School. Raukokore, the Native School. Rere, Glennie's Store. Ruatoria, the Native School. Tahunga, the Public School. Taruheru, Mr. C. Wilkinson's Residence, Cameron Road. Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), Mr. H. K. McIntosh's Residence Te Araroa, the Public School. Te Kaha, the Native School. Te Karaka, the Public School. Te Puia, the Public School. Te Puia, the Public School. Tikitiki, the Native School. Tiniroto, the Public School. Toatoa, the Public School. Tokata (Te Araroa), the Native School. Tokomaru Bay, the Public School. Tolaga Bay, the Fuble School. Tolaga Bay, the High School. Torere, the Native School. Tuarua (Tolaga Bay), Mr. F. Hutchinson's Shed. Tuhua (Tokomaru Bay), the Public School. Tuparoa, the Native School. Waerenga-a-hika, the Public School. Waerengackuri, the Public School. Waikohu, the Public School. Waikura Station (Hicks Bay), Mr. R. G. Saxby's Homestead. Waima (Tokomaru Bay), the Freezing-works Office. Waimata (Gisborne), Mangara Station Homestead. Waimata (Gisborne), Mangara Station Homestead. Waimata, the Rimuroa Station Homestead. Waimata Valley, the Public School. Waioeka (Opotiki), the Hall. Waiotahi, the Public Hall. Waipaoa (Whatatutu), Mr. L. Spence's Homestead. Waipiro Bay, the Public School.