Langley Dale, the Station Bungalow.
Leefield, the School Building.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Lynton Downs, the Public School.
Mahau, Pelorus Sound, the Public School.
Marlboroughtown, the Public School, Spring Creek.
Marshlands, the Public School.
Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House.
Netherwood, Mr. Johnson's Homestead.
Oaro, Hundalee, the Public School.
Okaramio, the Public School.
Okaramio, the Public School.
Onamalutu, the Public School.
Onamalutu, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Portage, the Post-office.
Puhipuhi, Kaikoura, the Public School.
Redwoodtown, the Public School.
Redwoodtown, the Public School.
Redwoodtown, the Public School.
Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Seview, near Seddon, the Public School.
Seddon, the Public School.
Seddon, the Public School.
Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, the Post Office.
Te Puru, Havelock, Mr. Hocquard's House.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School
Te Weka, Residence of Mr. A. H. Derbyshire.
Tuamarina, the Public School.
Upcot, Awatere, the Station House.
Waikakaho, the Schoolhouse.
Wairau Valley, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Post-office.
Weld's Hill, the Storeroom.
Wharanui, the Public School.
itaki Electoral District—
Albury the Public School.

Waitaki Electoral District-

Albury, the Public School.
Allandale, the Public School.
Arno, the Kapua Public School.
Ashwick Flat, the Public School.
Aviemore (Kurow) Station Hut (W. P. Cameron's).
Blue Cliffs, the Public School.
Borton's, the Postmistress's Residence (Mrs. J. Rusbatch), Borton's Siding.
Burke's Pass, the Public School.
Bushton, Waimate, Allen Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House.
Cannington, the Public School.
Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School. School. Duntroon, the Public School. Esk Valley (St. Andrew's) the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Gray's Hill Station (Fairlie), Homestead (J. W. Grant's).
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School.

Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage.

Hook (Waiariari), the Public School.

Hunter, the Public School.

Island Cliff, the Public School.

Kimbell, the Public School.

Kohika (St. Andrew's), the Public School.

Kurow, the Public School.

Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed.

Livingstone, the Public School.

Lyalldale, the Public School.

Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Wool-shed.

Mount Nessing (Albury), the Public School.

Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House.

Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), the Public School.

Omarama, the Hall.

Otaio, the Public School.

Otekaike, the Public School.

School.

Sedeliff (Ikawai), the Public School.

Sandhurst (Hakataramea), the Public School.

Sherwood Downs, the Public School. Southburn (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Springbrook, the Public School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School.
Tekapo, Takapo House (Owner, F. Trott).
Te Ngawai (Albury), the Public School.
Ti Maunga, the Public School.
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihaorunga, the Public School.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, the Foresters' Hall.
Waitaki Hydro Electric Works Camp, Y.M.C.A.
Hall. Waituna (Waimate), the Public School. Willowbridge, the Public School.

Waitemata Electoral District

temata Electoral District—
Bayswater, the Club House.
Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall.
Campbell's Bay, the Public School.
Devonport, the Buffalo Hall.
Devonport, the Council Chambers (principal).
Devonport, the Masonic Hall.
Devonport, the Parish Hall.
Glenfield, the Glenfield Public Hall.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Milford, the Picturedrome.
Narrow Neck, the Vauxhall Public Hall.
Northcote, the King's Theatre.
Stanley Bay, Devonport, the Mission Hall.
Takapuna, the Gaiety Theatre (Foresters' Hall).

(Aria).

Piopio, the Town Hall.

Parawera, the Native School (Kihikihi).

Aramatai, the Public School (Kopaki).
Arapae, the Public Hall.
Aratoro, the Public School (Kopaki).
Aria, the Public School (Kopaki).
Aria, the Public School (Kopaki).
Aria, the Public School.
Arohena, Smyth Brothers and Boryer's Mill (Pukeatua).
Arohena, the Public School (Pukeatua).
Awakino, the Public Hall.
Awamarino, the Public School (Te Anga).
Caves Road, Mr. H. V. Stubbs' Motor-shed (Waitomo Caves).
Hangatiki, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Kaeaea, the Public School (Aria).
Kawa West, the Public School (Te Kawa).
Kawaw West, the Public School (Te Kawa).
Kawhia, the County Council Chambers.
Kihikihi, the Town Hall.
Kinohaku, No. 2 Public School.
Kiokio, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Kohua Road, the Public School (Ngatamahine).
Kopaki, the Public School (Kihikihi).
Mahoenui, the Public School (Kihikihi).
Mahoenui, the Public School (Corohanga).
Mairoa, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Mairoa, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Kopaki).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Kopaki).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Fiopio).
Mangapehi, the Public School (Piopio).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Piopio).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Rapiu).
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Rapiu). Waitomo Electoral District-Mokauiti, the Public School.

Mokauiti, the Public School.

Mokau River, Mr. Cecil Randell's Residence (Mokau).

Ngahape, the Public School (Te Kawa).

Ngapaenga, the County Hut, Ashworth's Corner,

Ngapaenga Road (Mairoa).

Ngaroma, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Ngutunui, the Public School (Kihikihi).

Ngutunui, the Public School (Aria).

Oparue, the Public School (Aria).

Oparure, the Public School (Te Kuiti).

Otewa, the Public School (Otorohanga).

Otorohanga, the Town Hall.

Owen Road, Gangers Cottage (Ngatamahine).

Paemako, the Old School (Piopio).

Paewhenua, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).

Paraheka Valley, Mr. W. H. Keighley's Residence (Aria).