Roto, Postmaster's House. Ruatiti (via Raetihi), the Public School. Tangiwai, the Railway Goods-shed. Taringamotu, the Public Hall. Taringamotu West, Mr. S. Pickin's House. Tatu (Ohura), the Public Hall. Taumarunui, the Parish Hall (principal). Tawata (Taumarunui), the Public School. Te Maire (Taumarunui), the Public School. Te Whakarae (Taumarunui), the Hall. The Chateau, Chateau Office. Tokirima, the Public School. Tongariro, Otukou School. Tunakotekote (Taumarunui), the Public School. Tunakotekote (Taumarunui), the Public School. Tunas Saddle, Ellis and Burnand's line (Manunui), Mr. H. P. Anderson's Hut. Turangaarere (Hihitahi), the Public School. Turoto (Nihoniho), the Public School. Uepango (Taumarunui), the Uepango Sawmill. Umumuri (Ohakune), the Public School. Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mr. E. Coogan's Wool-shed. Upper Retaruke (Kaitieke), the Public School. Upper Retaruke (Kaitieke), the Public School. Waimarino-Retaruke Road (Kaitieke), Kurua, Ltd., Waimarino-Retaruke Road (Kaltleke), Kurua, Lou, Homestead.
Waimiha, Boon's Mill Office.
Waimiha, Endean's Mill Office.
Waione (Taumarunui), Marton Sash and Door Co.'s Bush Cookhouse.
Waiouru, Mr. A. Peters' House.
Waitaanga, the Public School.
Whakahoro, the Post-office.
Whenuakura (Matiere), Waikaka Public School. Waipawa Electoral Districtpawa Electoral District— Argyll East, the Public School. Ashley-Clinton, the Public School. Blackburn, the Public School. Clive, the Public School. Elsthorpe, the Public School. Flemington (Hatuma), the Public School. Hatuma, the Public School. Haumoana, the Public Hall. Havelock North, the Public School. Kairakau (Waipawa), Mr. S. W. Strang's Beach Cottage. Haumoana, the Public Hall. Havelock North, the Public School. Kairakau (Waipawa), Mr. S. W. Strang's Beach Octtage. Kereru, the Public Hall. Makaretu, the Public School. Mangateretere, the School. Maraetotara, the Public School. Maraetotara, the Public School. Maraetotara, the Public School. Ngamoko, the Public School. Norsewood, the Public School. Omakere, the Public School. Ongaonga, the Public School. Otagaonga, the Public School. Otagaonga, the Public School. Otagaonga, the Public School. Otagaonga, the Public School. Otawhao, the Cheese-factory. Pakipaki, the Public School. Otawhao, the Cheese-factory. Pakipaki, the Public School. Pourerere, Cottage opposite Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed. Pukahu, the Public School. Pukenou, the Te Aute Sunday School. Pukenou, the Te Aute Sunday School. Spring Hill, the Public School. Spring Hill, the Public School. Spring Hill, the Public School. Takapau, the Public School. Matamarama, the Native Public School. Waimarama, the Native Public School. Waimarama, the Public School. Waipawa, the Courthouse (principal). Waipawa, the Public School. Waipukurau, the Publi Wairarapa Electoral District-Ahiaruhi, the Public School.

Annedale, the Homestead. Awatoitoi, Mr. Morrison's Schoolroom. Bideford, the Public School. Brancepeth, the Station Library. Carterton, the King's Theatre. Cross Creek, the Reading-room.

Dalefield, the Public School.
Dyerville, the Public School.
East Taratahi, the Public School.
Featherston, the Town Hall (principal).
Flat Point, the Premises of Mr. Cameron.
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glendhu Station, the Homestead House.
Greytown, the Grown Theatre.
Haurangi, the Premises of Mr. Murdoch McLeod.
Hinakura, the Public School.
Kaitoke, the Public School.
Kaitoke, the Public School.
Kaiwaiwai, the Public School.
Kaitoke, the Public School.
Mangapakeha, the Public School.
Martinborough, the Town Hall.
Mataikona, the Premises of Mr. P. C. Taylor.
Morrison's Bush, the Public School.
Orui Station, Manager's Residence.
Pahautea, the Public School.
School.
Stronvar, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Stronvar, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Taratahi, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Taratahi, the Public School. Stronvar, the Premises of Estate of late T. Wardell. Taratahi, the Library, Freezing-works. Taueru, the Public School. Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead. Te Mai Station, the Manager's Residence. Te Marua, the Public School. Te Werati, the Residence of Mr. E. W. Bunny. Te Wharau, the Public School. Te Whiti, the Public School. Tinui, the County Office. Tora Station, the Manager's Office. Trentham, the Oddfellow's Hall. Trentham, the Soldiers' Club, Military Camp. Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick. Upper Hutt, the Record Hall. Waihakeke, the Public School. Wallaceville, the Public School. Wallaceville, the Public School. Whatarangi Station. Whatarangi Station. White Rock, the Premises of Mr. Barton. irau Electoral District— Wairau Electoral District-Benopai, the Wool-shed. Birch Hill, Wairau Valley, the Telegraph Office. Blenheim, Mr. J. B. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill, Grove Road. Blenheim, the Borough School. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street. Blenheim, the Town Hall (principal), Market Street South. Blenheim, the Town Hall (principal), Market Street South.
Blind River, the Public School.
Charwell, Green Hills, the Public School.
Clarence Bridge, the Public School.
Conway Bridge, Public Works Store.
Dashwood, the Public School.
Dillon's Point, the Public School.
East Bay, the Post-office, Otanerau.
Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office. East Bay, the Post-office, Utanerau. Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office. Fabian's Valley, the Post-office. Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School. Flaxbourne, the Public School, Ward. Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School. Goose Bay, the Post Office. Grassmere, the Public School. Grovetown, the Public School. Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office. Havelock, the old Courthouse. Havelock Suburban, Residence of Mr. D. Higgins. Hillersden, the Public Hall. Jordan, the Schoolroom. Kaikoura, Public Library. Kaikoura Suburban, the Public School. Kekerangu, the Public School. Kenepuru, the Post-office. Kineaid, the Public School. Koromiko, the Public School.