Thames, the Druid's Hall, Rolleston Street. Tirohia, the Public School.
Turua, the Turua Buildings Meeting-room.
Waiaro, Mr. E. Deeble's Residence.
Waihi, East End School.
Waihi, South End School.
Waihi, the Courthouse. Waihi, the Courthouse.
Waihi Beach, the Public School.
Waihi Plains, the Public School.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waiomio, Mr. H. R. Bush's Residence.
Waitawheta, Public School.
Waitekauri, the Post-office Building.
Whangamata, Building, Public School Grounds.
Whangamata, the Wharekawa Hall.
Wharepoa, the Public School.
Whenuakite, the Public School.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.

## Timaru Electoral District

Adair, the Public School.
Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.
Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Fairview, the Public School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic School.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Otipua, the Public Hall.
Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Seadown, the Public School.
Seadown, the Public School.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.
Timaru, Foresters' Hall, George Street.
Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.
Timaru, Mr. A. Kennedy's Garage, Corner of Otipua Road and Hassall Street.
Timaru, Mr. J. J. Cockroft's Garage, corner of Church and Bank Streets.
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street. Street.
Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.
Timaru, South Public School, King Street.
Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.
Timaru, St. Michael's Sunday School, Wilson Street.
Timaru, the Bay Hall.
Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, Turnbull's Buildings, corner Strathallan
Street and Le Cren's Terrace.
Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.
Waimataitai, the Public School.
Washdyke, the Public Hall. Street

## Waikato Electoral District-

Awaiti, Mr. P. Roache's House.
Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal).
Elstow, the Public School.
Goodwood, the Public School.
Gordonton, the Public School.
Gratton's Road (Te Aroha), Mr. N. May's House.
Hautapu, the Public School.
Hoe-o-Tainui, the Public School.
Hopuhopu, Mobilization Base (Taupiri), the Recreation-room.
Karapiro, Mr. C. C. Mann's House.
Kimihia, the Public School.
Kiwitahi, the Public School.
Kiwitahi, the Public School.
Komakorau, the Public School.
Komakorau, the Public School.
Mangawara, the Public School.
Matanuru, the Public School.
Matanuru, the Public School.
Matanuru, the Public School.
Morrinsville, the Civic Theatre.
Motumaoho, the Public School.
Ohinewai, the Public School.
Orini, the Public School.
Piako Road, the School.
Piako Road, the School.
River Road (Ngaruawahia), Mr. F. M. Leek's House.
Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mr. Alex. Ramsay's Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mr. Alex. Ramsay's Springdale, the Public School. Starr Town (Huntly), Mr. S. Crimmins's House.

Tahuna, the Public School. Tamahere, the Public School. Tatuanui, the Public School. Tatuanui, the Public School.
Tauhei, the Public School.
Taupiri, the Public School.
Tauwhare, the Public School.
Te Aroha West, the Public School.
Te Hoe, the Public School.
Te Miro, the Public School.
Te Puninga, the Public School.
Ten-foot Road (Taupiri), the Netherby Public School. School. Waihou, the Public School. Waiterimu, the Public School. Waitoa, the Public School. Whitikahu, the Public School.

Waimarino Electoral District-Aukopae, the Public School.
Erua, Hayward's Mill Office.
Erua, the Railway Goods-shed.
Field's Track (via Karioi), Junction Store.
Heao Valley, the Public School.
Hihitahi, the Public School.
Hikumutu (Taumarunui), the Public School.
Horopito, the Public School. Hukapapa, the Public School.

Hukapapa, the Public Hall.

Kaitieke, the Public School.

Kakahi, the Public School.

Karioi, Cox's Shed.

Kawautahi Valley (Owhango), Mr. N. R. Tyerman's Residence Kirikau, the Post-office.

Kokomiko (Waimiha), Hayward Timber Co.'s Mill Office. Office.

Lower Retaruke (Kaitieke), Mr. W. H. Edwards' Woolshed.

Makotuku (Raetihi), the Public School.

Mangakahu (Ongarue), Mr. E. V. Howie's Residence.

Mangakahu Road (Taringamotu), Messrs C. P. and P. D. Smith's Mill Office.

Manganui (Raetihi), the Public School.

Mangaparo (Ohura), Mr. N. W. Wilkie's Residence.

Mangapurua (Wanganui River), Mr. P. Bennett's Residence. Mangapurua Road (Raetihi), the Public Works Department Hut. Mangapurua Valley (Wanganui River), the Public School. Mangoihe (Raetihi), the Public School.

Manson and Clark's Siding (Taumarunui), Goods-Manunui, the Public School.

Matapuna (Taumarunui), Mr. H. Krebs' House.

Matiere, the Public Hall.

Maungaroa Road (Lower Retaruke), (Raurimu), the Matiere, the Public Hall.

Maungaroa Road (Lower Retaruke), (Raurimu), the Public School.

Maungatepopo (National Park), the Public School.

Meringa (Taringamotu), the Cookhouse.

Middle Road (Raetihi), the Public School.

Murumuru (Raetihi), the Schoolhouse.

National Park, the Public School.

Ngakonui (Taringamotu), the Public School.

Ngapuke, the Public School.

Nihoniho, the Public School.

Nihoniho, the Public School.

Ohakune Junction, the Majestic Theatre.

Ohura, the Public Hall.

Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mr. J. E. Gemmell's Residence.

Okahukura, the Public Hall.

Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's Mill.

Ongarue, No. 9 Camp, Ellis and Burnand's Cabin.

Opatu, Mr. C. Nielsen's Residence.

Orautoha (Raetihi), the Public School.

Oreore (Raetihi), the Public School.

Oruaiwi, the Public Hall.

Otangiwai (Matiere), the Public School.

Otunui (Taumarunui), the Public School.

Owhango, the Public School.

Pakihi (Raetihi), the Hall.

Pipiriki, the Public School.

Pokaka, Watson's Hall.

Raetihi, the Drill Hall.

Raetihi, the Drill Hall.

Rangataua, the Public School.

Raurimu, the Public Hall.

Raurimu, the Public Hall.