Parikino, the Public School. Pohonui, the Public School. Pukeroa, the Public School. Rangiwaea, the Owhakura Public School. Ruanui, the Public School. Taihape, the Town Hall. Taylorville, Wanganui, the Motor-garage, Braeburn House Taylorville, Wanganui, the Motor-garage, Braeburn House.
Tiriraukawa, the Social Hall.
Turakina, the Town Board Office.
Upokongaro, the Public Hall.
Upper Tutaenui, near Marton, the Public School.
Utiku, the Public School.
Wangaehu, Mr. G. Donovan's House.
Wangachu, the Public Hall.
Wanganui East, Mr. W. H. G. Keast's Store, corner Rangitikei and Kitchener Streets.
Wanganui East, the Town Hall. Riccarton Electoral District-Addington, Marquee, Leamington Street, near Clarence Road. Ataahua, the Public Hall. Broadfield, the Public School. Bronkside, the Public School. Bryndwr, Marquee, corner Idris and Taylor's Roads. Burnham, the Public School. Ellesmere the Public School. Bryndwr, Marquee, corner Idris and Taylor's Koads. Burnham, the Public School. Ellesmere, the Public School. Fendalton, Marquee, Mr. W. A. White's Store. Fendalton, the Church Schoolroom, Clyde Road. Greenpark, the Public School. Halswell, the Public Hall. Hilmorton, Mr. F. Harrop's Marquee, Wright's Road. Irwell, the Public School. Ladbrooks, the Public School. Lincoln, the Public School. Little River, the Courthouse. Motukarara, the Public Hall. Papanui, Anglican Church Schoolroom. Papanui, Mr. Chapman's Motor-shed, St. Andrew's Terrace, near Norman's Road. Poranui, the Public Library. Puaha, Little River, the Public School. Riccarton, Marquee, Mr. Alborn's Coal-yard, 5 Ric-carton Road. Riccarton, Mr. J. Bull's Shed, 51 Elizabeth Street. Riccarton, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom, Puriri Road. Road. Road. Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road. Rolleston, the Public School. Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office. Spreydon, the Public School. Springston, the County Council Office. Springston South, the Public School. Tai Tapu, the Public Hall. **Te Oka, Little River, Mr. J. Glynan's Wool-shed.** Upper Riccarton, Oddfellows' Hall (principal). Roskill Electoral District-Epson, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Epson, the Catholic Schoolroom, Banff Avenue. Morningside, Hirst's Hall, New North Road. Morningside, the St. Luke's Schoolroom. Mount Albert, King George's Hall (principal). Mount Albert, the Infant Schoolroom, Gladstone Bood Road. Mount Eden, the Catholic Hall, Telford Avenue. Mount Eden, the Maungawhau School. Mount Roskill, Methodist Hall, Mount Albert Road. Mount Roskill, the Baptist Hall, Richardson Road. Mount Roskill, the Methodist Hall, Kingstone Avenue. Sandringham, the Baptist Hall, Duncan Avenue. Sandringham, the Carlton Hall, Sandringham Road. Waikowai, the Public Hall. Rotorua Electoral District-

Arapuni, the Picture Theatre.
Arapuni, the Picture Theatre.
Broadlands, Lands and Survey Hut, Reporca.
Galatea, Murupara, Mr. R. M. Scott's Hut, Galatea Land Drainage Department's Camp.
Hinuera, Mr. J. Bower's Residence, Buckland Road.
Hinuera, the Public School.
Horahora, the Power-station.
Kaharoa, the Hall.
Kareone (Kiwitahi Railway), Mr. A. Cunningham's Residence.
Lichfield, the Hall.
Mangawhero, the Public School.

Mangorewa, the School. Matahina, Residence of Mr. W. S. Anderson, Whakatane Paper Mills, Ltd.'s, Plantation. Matamata, the Town Hall. Maungatautari, No. 2 Public School. Maungatautari, the Maungatautari Hall. Mokai, the Public School. Mourea, Old Post-office. Mt. Tarawera, Dining Room, Mt. Tarawera Sawmills. Murupara, the Public School. Ngatura, the Public School. Ngarua, the Public School. Ngarua, the Public School. Ngawaro, the Public School. Ngongotaha, the Hall. Ngongotaha, the Hall. Ngongotaha, the Hall. Okaria, the Public School. Okoroire Railway, the Okoroire Railway Public School. Okoroire Railway, the Okoroire Railway Public School. Oruanui, the Native School. Oturoa, the Public School. Pairere, the Public School. Puketi, Tongariro, Cookhouse, Hopkins Mill. Puketurua, the Public School. Putaruru, the Public Hall. Reporoa, the Hall. Reporoa, the Hall. Rotoma, the Post-office. Rotorua, Ladbrook's Store, opposite Racecourse Gates. Rotorna, Ladbrook's Store, opposite Raceco Gates.
Rotorua, 'Peerless' Hall (principal).
Rotorua, the Courthouse.
Ruatoki North, the School.
Tapapa, the Public School.
Taupo, the Courthouse.
Te Matai Road, the Te Ranga School.
Te Poi, the Hall.
Te Pu, the Public School.
Tirau, the Public School.
Tirau, the Public School.
Tokaanu, the Public School.
Tokaanu, the Public School.
Turanga o-Moana, the Public School.
Turanga Tokaanu, the Detached Lounge, Tongariro Fishing Lodge.
Upper Atiamuri, Mr. Hill's Motor-garage.
Waharoa, the Waharoa Hall.
Wairapukao, State Forest Base Camp.
Walton, the School.
Waita, the School.
Waita, the School.
Waita, the School.
Waitakei, Mrs. Grierson's Cottage.
Wairapukao, State Forest Base Camp.
Walton, the School.
Whatepaina, the School.
Whatepaina, the School.
Whatepaina, the School.
Whatepaina, the School.
Whitehall, the Public School.
Whitesdown, Mr. Alexander's Grain Store. Gates. the Wiltsdown, Mr. Alexander's Grain Store.

Stratford Electoral District-

Ahititi, the Public School. Albert Road, the Public School. Aotuhia, the Old Schoolhouse. Bird Road, the Public School. Bristol Road, the Public School. Derby Road, the Public School. Douglas, the Public School. Douglas, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School. Bristol Road, the Public School. Durham Road, the Public School. Huinga, the Public School. Kaimata, the Public School. Kaimata, the Public School. Kaimiro, the Public School. Kohuratahi, the Public School. Kohuratahi, the Public School. Kontradad, Mr. A. M. Fabish's House. Kiore, the Public School. Lincoln Road, the Public School. Mairangae, Kohuratahi, the Public School. Matau, the Public School. Mohakatino Valley, House on Mohakatino Station. Mokau River, the Mackford Public School. Norfolk Road, the Public School. Okoke, the Public School.

3052