Nov. 4.]

Parnell Electoral District-

Epsom, Shop in Armstrong Blocks, Ltd., Broadway and St. Mark's Road. Kohimaramara, Hall corner Kohimaramara Road and

Esplanade.

Esplanade. Newmarket, Municipal Hall, Broadway. One Tree Hill, Cornwall Park School, Marquee in grounds, Wheturangi Road. One Tree Hill, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East. Orakei Garden Suburb, Shed, corner Coates and Ngaiwi Streets.

Ngaiwi Streets. Parnell, Bagrie's Motor-shed, 38 Brighton Road. Parnell, Lawn Tennis Club Pavilion, Parnell Road. Remuera, Alexandra Theatre, Green Lane East. Remuera, Bible Class Room, North Memorial Baptist Church, Remuera Road. Remuera, Infant School, Dromorne Road. Remuera, Lecture Hall, Public Library, Remuera Road. Road.

Remuera, Meadowbank School, Waiatarua Road. Remuera, Rawhiti Bowling Club Pavilion, Rangitoto Avenué.

Avenue. Remuera, Somervell Social Hall, Remuera Road. Remuera, S. Shaw's Motor-shed, 64 Victoria Avenue. Remuera, St. Aidan's Hall, Ascot Avenue. Remuera, St. Chad's Hall, Remuera Road Tram

Terminus.

- Terminus. Remuera, St. Luke's Sunday School, Remuera Road. Remuera, St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road (principal). St. Heliers, Glendowie Country Club, Riddell Road. St. Heliers Bay, Anglican Church Hall, The Avenue, St. Heliers. St. Heliers. St. Heliers. Theorem
- Heliers.
- St. Heliers Bay Road, corner West Tamaki Road, The Marquee. Tamaki West, Knox Incurable Home.

Patea Electoral District

Ahu Ahu Road (Te Tuhi), Puketotara Homestead. Alton, the Public School. Aramoho, Mr. W. D. V. Preston's Residence, Sandy

Ararata, the Public School. Brunswick, the Public School. Eltham, the Salvation Army Boys' Home, Manga-where Road.

Fraser Road, the Public School. Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road. Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings

Fraser Road, the Public School. Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road. Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings (principal). Hawera, the Presbyterian Hall. Hawera, the Presbyterian Hall. Hawera, the Presbyterian Hall. Hawera, the Public School. Kai Iwi, the Public School. Kakaramea, the Public School. Kohi, the Public School. Mangamingi, the Public School. Mangawhio, the Public School. Manutahi, the Public School. Mata, the Public School. Mata, the Public School. Mata, the Public School. Moeroa, the Public School. Mosoro, the Public School. Mosora, the Public School. Mosora, the Public School. Mosatapouri, the Public School. Ngutuwera, the Public School. Ngutuwera, the Public School. Ngutuwera, the Public School. Omanina, the Public School. Omanina, the Public School. Omanina, the Public School. Opaku, the Public School. Opaku, the Public School. Opaku, the Public School. Opaku, the Public School. Paparangi, the Public School. Paparangi, the Public School. St. John's Hill, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence. "Lyonsdown." Tangahoe Valley, the Public School. Waitotara, the Public School. Whakamara, the Public School. Whatamara, the Public School.

Raglan Electoral District-

glan Electoral District—
Churchill, the Public School.
Ellicott's Block (Te Awamutu), the Public School.
Glenafton, the Public Hall.
Glen Murray, the Public School.
Glen Murray, the Public School.
Hairini, the Rangiaohia Public School.
Horotiu, the Public Hall.
Huntly, the Lyceum Theatre.
Kaipaki, the Public School.
Karakariki, Mr. Thatcher's Residence.
Karamu, the Public School.
Moromatua, the Public School.
Moromatua, the Public School.
Moromatua, the Public School.
Moromatua, the Public School.
Monovale, the Public School.
Monovale, the Public School.
Monovale, the Public Hall.
Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall.
Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall.
Onewhero, the Public Hall.
Onewhero, the Public Hall.
Opuatia, the Public School.
Paterangi, the Public School.
Pukekawa, the Miners' Hall. Churchill, the Public School.

- dence.
- Pukemiro, the Miners' Hall. Pukemiro Junction, Mr. T. Crook's Residence.

Pukemiro Junction, Mr. T. Crook's Residence. Raglan, the Courthouse. Rangiriri West, Mr. E. Baron's Residence. Rotokauri, the Public School. Rotoogaro, the Farmers' Union Hall. Roto-o-rangi, the Public School. Rotowaro, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Ruapuke, the Public School. Te Akau, the Public School. Te Awamutu, Mr. A. Gray's Residence, Ohaupo Road. Te Hutewai the Public School Road. Te Hutewai, the Public School. Te Kohanga (Onewhero), the Public School. Te Kowhai, the Public School. Te Mata, the Public School. Te Pahu, the Public Hall. Te Rore, the Public Hall. Te Uku, the Memorial Hall. Tuakau, the Town Hall. Waikaretu, the Public School. Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's Residence. Waingaro, the Public Hall. Wairamarama, the Public School. Wairamarama, the Public School. Wairamarama, the Public School. Wairamarama, the Public Hall.

Whangarata, the Public Hall. Whatawhata, the Public School. Woodleigh, the Matira Public Hall.

Rangitikei Electoral District-

Aberfeldie, Mr. G. Treve's Cottage, Parapara Road, Aberteine, an. G. Level Wanganui. Durie Hill, Wanganui, the Public School. Fordell, the Public School. Hihitahi (near), Tent on Murimotu Sawmill-site,

Hihitahi (near), Tent on Murimotu Sawmill-site, Taihape.
Jerusalem, the Meeting-house.
Kaitoke, Wanganui, the Public Hall.
Kakatahi, Glenn's Junction, the Post-office.
Kakatahi, the Public School.
Koeke Sawmill, Public School.
Makonau, near Marton, the Public School.
Makohau, near Marton, the Public School.
Makohau, near Marton, the Public School.
Makohau, near Marton, the Public School.
Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, Mr. J. Brice's House.
Mangamahu, the Public School (principal).
Marton Junction, the Railway Social Hall.
Matathiwi, Mr. F. Shadbolt's House.
Mataton, the Public School.
Mount View, near Marton, the Public School.
Ngamatea, Mr. Hine's House, "Hale's Track."
Ngamatea (Upper Rangiwaea), the Public School.
Ngaruru (near Hunterville), Mr. Kelvin Hammond's House.
Ngaturi, the Public School.
Okoia, the Public School.
Okoia, the Public School.
Papanui (via Taihape), the Public School.
Parihauhau, County Cottage, "Zig Zag." Taihape.