Oroua Electoral District—
Apiti, the Technical School Buildings.
Aratika, the Public School.
Ashhurst, the Public School.
Awahou North, the Public School.
Beaconsfield, the Public School.
Bunnythorpe, the Public School.
Cheltenham, the Public School.
Cheltenham, the Public School.
Coal Creek, Mr. S. Hall's Whare.
Colyton, Spur Road East, the old Public School.
Colyton, the Public School.
Erewhon (Taihape), "Cookhouse."
Feilding, the Public School.
Freilding, the Public School, Lytton Street.
Feilding, the Public School, Manchester Street.
Fitzherbert East, Mr. S. Lankshear's Motor-shed.
Halcombe, the Public School.
Hiwinui, the Public School.
Hunterville, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Kawhatau (Lower), the old Public School.
Kawhatau (Mangaweka), the Public School, Potaka
Road.
Kimbolton, the Public Hall. Road.

Kimbolton, the Public School.

Kiwitea, the Public School.

Makino Road, the Public School.

Mangaonoho, the Public School.

Mangaweka, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Moawhango, the Public School.

Mount Richards Road (Raumai), the Public School.

Ohingaiti, the Public School.

Ohotu (formerly Torere), the Public School.

Omatane (Utiku), the Public School.

Otairi, near Hunterville, the Public School.

Otamakapua, Sandon Block, the Public School.

Pakihikura, the Public School.

Peep o' Day, Mr. H. H. Beard's Office, "Stockwood."

Pohangina, the Public Hall. Peep o' Day, Mr. H. H. Beard's Office, "S wood."
Pohangina, the Public Hall.
Poukiore, near Hunterville, the Public School.
Pourangaki (Mangaweka), the Public School.
Pukeokahu, the Public School.
Putorino Soldier Settlement, the Public School.
Rangiwahia, the Public School.
Rata, the Coronation Hall.
Raukura, the Public School.
Raumai, the Public School.
Raumai, the Public School.
Ruahine, the Public School.
Silverhope, the Public School.
Stanway, the Public School.
Table Flat, the Public School.
Taoroa, the Public School.
Umutoi, the Public School.
Utiku, the Public Hall.
Utuwai, the Public School.
Valley Road (Kimbolton), the Public School.
Waiata, the Public School.
Waipuru, the Public School.
Waipuru, the Public School.
Waituna West, the Hall.
Whakarongo, the Public School.

Otaki Electoral District-

Akatarawa, Mrs. M. Wiltshire's Residence.
Akatarawa Road, Mr. R. Tomkins's Residence.
Belmont, the Sunday School, Belmont.
Epuni, the Public School.
Ihakara, the Public Hall.
Johnsonville, the Public School.
Judgeford, the Public School.
Karapoti, Akatarawa, the Public School.
Khandallah, the Town Hall.
Levin, Mr. J. J. Gallagher's Residence, Queen Street
East.
Makara, the Public School Makara, the Public School.

Manakau, the Public School.

Newlands, the Public School.

Ngahauranga, Mr. E. J. Lepper's Residence.

Ngaio, Mr. W. L. Scadden's Residence,

Awarua and Iwi Streets. corner Normandale, the Public School. Normandale, the Public School.
Ohariu Valley, Johnsonville, the Public School.
Ohau, the Public School.
Otaki, the Theatre (principal).
Otaki Railway, the Railway Hall.
Otaki Sanatorium, the Office, Sanatorium.
Paekakariki, Main Road Camp.
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, the Public School.
Paraparaumu, Romati Road Soldiers Camp.
Paraparaumu, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Plimmerton, the Public School.
Porirua, Room in Main Building, Mental Hospi Porirua, Room in Main Building, Mental Hospital.

Porirua, the Public School. Pukerua, the Public School. Pukerua, the Public School.
Reikorangi, the Public School.
Silverstream, the Office, Brick and Tile Works.
Stokes Valley, Public Hall.
Taita, the Public School.
Tawa Flat, the Public School.
Te Horo, the Public School.
Titahi Bay, Mrs. Vella's Store.
Waihoanga, the Public School.
Waikanae, the Public School.
Wainuiomata, the Public Hall.
Weraroa, Mr. C. Amos's Residence, Central Development Farm.
Weraroa, Office of Boys' Training-farm.
Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.

Pahiatua Electoral District-

Awariki, the Public School.
Ballance, the Public School.
Coonoor, the Public School.
Dannevirke, the Courthouse.
Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Herbertville, the Public School.
Herbertville, the Public School.
Hopelands, the Public School.
Kaitoke, Dannevirke, Mr. H. Fredrickson's House.
Kiritaki, the Public School.
Kohinui, the Public School.
Kohinui, the Public School.
Maharahara, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Makomako, the Public School.
Makoukui, the Public School.
Mangaran, Mr. W. School.
Mangaramarama, Mr. W. S. Richard's Garage.
Mangaramarama, Mr. W. S. Richard's Garage.
Mangaranioka, the Public School.
Mangatera, the "White Bus Services," Garage.
Mangatoro, the Public School.
Ngaturi, the Public School.
Ngaturi, the Public School.
Ormondville, the Public School.
Pahiatua, the Drill Hall (principal).
Papatawa, the Public School.
Painipri, Dairy Factory Building.
Porangahau, the Public School.
Raumati, the Public School.
Ruaroa, the Public School.
Ruaroa, the Public School.
Ruawhata, the Public School.
Te Rehunga, the Public School. Awariki, the Public School. Ruawhata, the Public School.

Te Rehunga, the Public School.

Te Uri, the Public School.

Tipapakuku, the Public School.

Tipapakuku, the Public School.

Tipapakuku, the Public School.

Tipapakuku, the Public School.

Tipatu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory.

Ti-tree Point, the Weber County Office.

Umutaoroa, the Public School.

Waiaruhe, the Public School.

Waipatiki, Mr. W. S. Gandy's House.

Waitahora, the Public School.

Weber, the Public School.

Whetukura, the Public School.

Whetukura, the Public School.

Woodville, the Public School.

Woodville, the Drill Hall.

Woodville, the Sunday School, Masterton Road.

Palmerston Electoral District-

Ackautere, the Public School.

Awapuni, the Abattoirs Office, Maxwell's Line.

Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq.,

"Cloverlea."

Fitzherbert District, the Residence of Mr. H. J. Lauridsen, Whitmore Road, Linton. Hokowhitu, the Public School. Kelvin Grove, the Public School.

Longburn, the Public School.

Milson, the Public School.

Palmerston North, College Street East, the Public School. Palmerston North, College Street West, the Public School. Palmerston North, Cuba Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. Palmerston North, the Empire Hall, Princess Street (principal).
Palmerston North, the High School Gymnasium, Featherston Street.
Palmerston North, the Public Hospital, Ruahine Street.
Takaro Church Hall, corner Kingswood and Featherston Streets.
Terrace End, the Public School, Ruahine Street.