Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Riwaka, the Public School. Rockville, the Public School. Rockville, the Public School. Rockohu, the Public School. Sandy Bay, the Public School. Sandy Bay, the Public School. Sherry River, the Public School. Six-mile (Murchison), the Public School. Starley Brook, the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Tadmor, the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall. Tasman, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Tui, the Public School. Umukuri, the Public School. Upper Motupiko, the Public School (Korere). Upper Moture, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School. Uruwhenua, the Public School. Waingaro Forks (Upper Takaka P.O.), the Com-munity Hut. Wakefield, the Public School. Wangapeka, the Public School. Wangapeka, the Public School. Waangareka, the Public School. Waangapeka, the Public School. Station School. Waangapeka, the Public School. School. Station School. St Napier Electoral District-

pier Electoral District—
Awatoto, Ward's Shed, Main Road.
Farndon, Storeroom, Railway-station, Clive.
Greenmeadows, the Public School.
Maeeanee, the Public School. Clyde Road.
Napier, Girls' High School, Clyde Road.
Napier, McDonald's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads.
Napier, McDonald's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads.
Napier, McDonald's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads.
Napier, McDonald's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads.
Napier, McContal's Store, corner of Battery and Shakespeare Roads.
Napier, the Central School, Napier Terrace.
Napier, the Courthouse (principal).
Napier, the Courthouse (principal).
Napier, the Public School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square.
Napier, the Schoolroom, Thomson Road.
Napier, Victoria Hall, Murro Street.
Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent.
Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent.
Napies Settlement, Richmond Hall.
Nelson Park, District School.
Onepoto Gully, the Hall.
Pakowhai, the Public School.
Port Ahuriri, Stewart Hall, Waghorne Street.
Port Ahuriri, the Public School.
Taradale, Town Hall.
Westshore, the Public School.
son Electoral District—

Nelson Electoral District-

wessione, the Funne School.
son Electoral District—
Appleby, the Anglican Sunday School.
Brightwater, the Club-room (Institute).
Bulwer, the Post-office.
Canvastown, Debating Society Hall.
Carluke, the Public School.
Clifton Terrace, Atawhai, the Public School.
Deep Creek, the Public School.
Elaine Bay, the Post-office.
French Pass, the Post-office.
Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Foresters' Hall.
Hira, the Public School.
Hope, the Public School.
Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence.
Manora, the School.
Maori Bay, the Post-office.
Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School.
Nelson, Halifax Street, Hingston's Garage.
Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public School.
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, the Port, the Mission Hall.
Nelson, Waimea Street, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Nydia Bay, the Post-office.
Opouri Valley, the Public Hall.
Pinohia, the Telephone-office.
Pohuenui, Residence of Mr. H. H. Harris.
Rai Falls, the Public School.
Ranzau, the Public School.
Ranzau, the Public School.
Ranzau, the Public School.

Spring Grove, the Public School. Stoke, the Public Hall. Tahunanui, the Town Hall. Te Rawa, the Post-office. Tinline Valley, the Public School. Tunakino Valley, Scott's Hay-shed. Wairiti, the Public School. Wairoa Gorge, the Public School. Wakatahuri, the Post-office. Wakefield, the Oddfellows' Hall. Wangamoa, the Public School. New Plymouth Electoral District-Bell Block, the Public School. Bell Block, the Public School. Breakwater, the Boat-shed. Brixton, Mr. W. Johnston's House. Frankley Road, the Public School. Huilsborough, the Public School. Huirangi, the Public School. Lepperton, the Public School. Lower Mangorei, the Public School. Moturoa, the Church Hall. New Plymouth, Hospital Board Rooms, Hospital. near New Plymouth, McPhillips Garage, Devon Street West. New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street. New Plymouth, Presbyterian Church Hall, corner Sackville and Barriball Streets. New Plymouth, Salvation Army Young People's Hall, Powderham Street. New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street. New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal). New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street. Street New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy. Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Frankleigh Park. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Westown. New Plymouth, the Public School, Railway Settle-ment, Avenue Road. New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street. Omata, the Public Hall. Sentry Hill, the Mill. Tarurutangi, the Public School. Waitara, Clifton Hall. Ardgowan, the Public School. Avamoko, the Public School. Dunback, the Public School. Five Forks (Maruakoa), the Public School. Flag Swamp, the Public School. Geopark, the Public School. Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall. Hampden, the Public School. Hillgrove, the Public School. Hillgrove, the Public School. Kakanui North, the Athenæum Hall. Kakanui South, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Maheno, the Public School. Ngapara, the Public School. Ngapara, the Public School. Oamaru, North Road, Maynard and Armstrong's Building. Damaru Road Street the Public School (North). Oamaru Electoral District-Oamaru, Arun Street, the Public School (South).
Oamaru, North Road, Maynard and Armstron Building.
Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North).
Oamaru, Severn Street, the old Middle School.
Oamaru, the Courthouse (principal).
Palmerston, the Town Hall.
Papakaio, the Public School.
Peebles, Mr. George M. Rendall's Store.
Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium.
Pukeuri, the Public School.
Shag Point, the Public School.
Teaneraki (Enfield), the Public School.
Totara (Totaratahi), the Public School.
Waianakarua, the Public School.
Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waikousiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waitaki South (Waitaki), the Public School. Weston, the Public School.

Windsor, the Public School.