Arthurton, the Public School.
Benio, the Public School.
Benio, the Public School.
Brooksdale (Tapanui), Mr. David Leslie's Red Hut.
Brydone, the Public School.
Charlton (Gore), the Public School.
Chaslands, the Public School.
Croydon, the Public School.
Croydon, the Public School.
Dacre, Mr. McLennan's House, Old Main Road.
East Chatton, the Residence of Mr. J. O. Ford.
Edendale, the Public School.
Ferndale (Mataura), the Public School.
Fortrose, Social Hall.
Glencoe, the School.
Gene, Courthouse (principal).
Gore, Courthouse (principal).
Gore, Courthouse (principal).
Gore, the Town Hall.
Gore (East), Rhodes and Sons' Office.
Gorge Road, N.Z. Pine Company's Cottage.
Kaiwera, the Public School.
Kelso, the Dusky Forestry Camp.
Kelso, the Public School.
Maitland, the Public School.
Mataura, the Coronation Hall.
Mataura Island, the Public School.
Mataura, the Coronation Hall.
Mataura Island, the Public School.
Menzies Ferry, the Public School.
Merzies Ferry, the Public School.
Merzies Ferry, the Public School.
Morton Mains (Siding), the Hall.
Niagara, the Public School.
Morton Mains (Siding), the Hall.
Niagara, the Public School.
Otara, the Public School.
Otara, the Public School.
Pomahaka, the Post-office.
Pukerau, the Public School.
Seaward Downs, the Public School.
School.
School, School, Herion Mannellic School.
School, Mataura Electoral District-Arthurton, the Public School. Benio, the Public School.

## Mid-Canterbury Electoral District-Allenton, the Public School.

Allenton, the Public School.
Ashburton, the Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal).
Ashburton Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall.
Barrhill, the Public School.
Brookside, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Chertsey, the Public School.
Dorie, the Ardamine Hall.
Doyleston, the Town Hall.
Dromore, the Public School.
Dunsandel, the Town Hall.
Elgin, the Public School.
Fairton, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School. Glenroy, the Public School.
Highbank, the Public School.
Hororata, the Public School.
Killinchy, the Public School.
Lake Coleridge, the Public School.
Lakeside, the Public School.
Lauriston, the Public School.
Leeston, the Public School.
Lyndhurst, the Public School.
Mead, the Public School.
Methven, the Public Hall.
Milltown, Southbridge, Sunday School Room.
Mount Hutt, Cheese-factory.

Newlands, Residence of Mr. James Moore, Newlands Overdale, the Public School. Overdale, the Public School.
Pendarves, the Public Hall.
Rakaia, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Rakaia Gorge, the Glenrock Station Homestead.
Riverside, the Public School.
Rokeby, the Public School.
Seafield, the Public School.
Seaview, Mr. J. M. Moore's Garage.
Sedgemere, the Public School.
Southbridge, the Public School.
Ti Pirita, the Public School.
Wakanui, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public Hall.

Anatimo, the Public School.
Anatoki Forks (Takaka P.O.), the Community Hut.
Appleby, the Public School.
Arapito, the Public School.
Arapito, the Public School.
Bainham, the Public School.
Bainham, the Public School.
Baton, Mr. G. J. F. Lublow's House.
Black's Point, the Public School.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Collingwood, the Courthouse.
Corbyvale, the Public School.
Cronadun, the Public School.
Cronadun, the Public School.
Dovedale, the Public School.
East Takaka, the Public School.
Fern Flat, the Public School.
Foxhill, the Public School.
Glenhope, the Public School.
Glenroy, the Public School.
Gloden Downs, the Post-office.
Gowan Brilge, the Public School.
Hamama, the Public School.
Hiwipango, the Public School. Motueka Electoral District Hamama, the Public School.

Hiwipango, the Public School.

Hope Saddle, Public Works Camp, the Office.

Howard Junction, the Public School.

Inangahua Junction, Clark's Hall.

Inangahua Landing, the Public School.

Kairuru, the Public School.

Kairuru, the Public School.

Kikiwa, Mr. Arthur Kerr's House.

Kiwi, the Public School.

Kongahu, the Public School.

Kotinga, the Public School.

Little Wanganui, the Public School.

Louie Creek (Howard P.O.), Mr. Fleming's House.

Lower Moutere, the Public School.

Maggie Creek (Howard), the Public School.

Mangarakau (Paturau), Benara Timber Co.'s Storeroom. Mangarakau (Paturau), Benara Timber Co.'s Storeroom.

Mapua, the Public School.

Maruia Springs, the Accommodation House.

Matariki, the Public School.

Matiri (Longford), the Katanga Public School.

Maud Creek (Howard), Diseren's Store.

Motueka, St. Thomas's Hall.

Motueka, the Courthouse.

Motupiko, the Public School (principal).

Motupiko, the Public School.

Murchison, the Public School.

Murchison, the Public School.

Newton Flat, the Public School.

Ngatimoti, the Public School.

Oparara, the Public School.

Oparara, the Public School.

Owen River, the Public School.

Owen Valley, the Old School.

Owen Valley, the Old School.

Paenga, Mr. F. McWha's Farmhouse.

Pakawau, the Public School.

Parapara Gorge, Mr. J. R. Childerhouse's Residence.

Pokororo, the Public School.

Port Motueka, Office of Fruit Federation.

Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House

Pokororo, the Public School.
Port Motueka, Office of Fruit Federation.
Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House.
Puponga, the Public School.
Puramahoi, the Public School.
Rakopi, the Public School.
Redwood's Valley, the Public School.
Reefton, Mr. W. O. Bierwirth's Motor-garage, Mace

Reefton, Railway-station, Clerk Arthur Wilson's