Glen Oroua, the Public School. Greatford, the Public School. Kairanga, Residence of Mr. K. Prouse. Koputaroa, the Public School. Levin, the Public School. Linton, the Public School. Makerua, the Public School.

Manawatu Heads, the Public Hall.

Marotiri, the Residence of Mr. L. Bowater.

Moutoa, the Public School.

Newbury, the Public School. Oroua Downs, the Public School. Oroua Downs, the Public School. Parewanui, the Public School. Poroutawhao, the Public School. Rangiotu, the Public School. Rangotea, the Public School. Sansoa, the County Office. Shannon, the Public School. Taikorea, the Public School. Tangimoana, the Public School. Taonui, the Public School. Tiakitahuna, the Public School. Tiritea, the Public School. Tokomaru, the Public School. Tokomaru, the Public School.

Manukau Electoral District-Ellerslie, the Parish Hall. Ellerslie-Panmure, Lye's Garage. Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's

Corner

Green Lane, Conway's Billiard-room Store, Harp of Erin. Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Road.

Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office.

Mount Wellington, Garage, Freeman's Store, corner of Panorama Road and Titoki Street.

Onehunga, the Foresters' Hall.

Garage. George Knight's Store, Oranga Avenue. Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.
Onehunga, the Salvation Army Barracks (principal).
One Tree Hill, Room at Costley Home, Green Lane.
One Tree, Hill, St. Oswald's Church Hall, Campbell Panmure, the Township Road Board Office, Domain Road. Penrose, the Public Hall.
Te Papapa, the Public Hall.
Westfield, Room in Office Building, City Abattoirs.

Marsden Electoral District-

Ahuroa, Mr. J. Becher's House.
Collin's Bush (Mata), the Tram Office.
Glenbervie, Huanui, the Public School.
Hakaru, the Public Hall.
Kaipara Flats, the Public Hall.
Kaiwaka, the Public School.
Kamo, the Public School.
Kara, the Public School.
Kara, the Public Hall Kamo, the Public School.
Kara, the Public School.
Kaurihohore, the Public Hall.
Kawau, the Mansion House.
Kiripaka, the Public School.
Kourawhero School, Woodcocks Road.
Leigh, the Public School.
Lower Matakana, the School.
Lower Ruakaka, the Public School.
Mahurangi West, Mr. J. Scott's House.
Mangapai, the Public School.
Mata, Ruakaka, the Public School.
Mata, Ruakaka, the Public School.
Matarau Road, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungaturoto, the Courthouse.
Maunu, the Public School.
Mullet Point, the Public School.
Ngararatunua, the Public School.
Ngararatunua, the Public School.
Ngararatunua, the Public School. Onerahi, the Public School. Otaika, the Public School. Pakiri, the Public School. Parakakau, the Wainui Public School.
Parakakau, the Public School.
Pataua, the Public School.
Pohuehue, R. J. Wech's School Building.
Poroti, the Public School.
Portland, the Library Hall. Puhoi, the Public Hall.
Pukapuka, Mr. E. O. Struther's House.
Ruatangata West, the Public School.
Silverdale, the Public School.
Streamlands, the Public School.
Tahekeroa, Mr. J. Straka's Shearing-shed.
Tamaterau, the Public School.
Tangihua No. 2, the Hall.
Taranui, the Public School.
Taurikura, Whangarei Heads, the Public School.
Taurikura, Whangarei Heads, the Public School.
Tavari, the Library.
Te Hana, Albertland Dairy Factory.
Tobaccolands, Public Hall.
Tomarata, the Forest Reserve School.
Upper Waiwera, the Public School.
Waipu, the Presbyterian Hall.
Waipu Cove, the Public School.
Waipu North River, the Public School.
Waiwera, the Public School.
Waiwera, the Public School.
Wayby, the Public School.
Wellsford, the Public School.
Wellsford, the Public School.
Whangarei, Armstrong Avenue Hall.
Whangarei, the Chairman's Room, Public Hospital
Building.
Whangarei, the Parochial Hall.
Whangarei, the Public School.
Whangareau, the Public School.
Whangareau, the Public School.
Whangareora, the Public School.
Whatitiri, the Public School.

Akitio, Mr. F. Taylor's House.
Alfredton, the Public School.
Aohanga, the Native Trust Department Building.
Bideford, the Public Hall.
Eketahuna, the County Offices.
Fernridge, the Public School.
Hamua, the Public School.
Hastwell's, the Public School.
Horoeka, the Public School.
Horoeka, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public School.
Kaiparoro, the Public School.
Kaitawa, the Public School.
Kaitawa, the Public School.
Kaituna, the Public School.
Kaituna, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Konini, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Korora, the Public School.
Makuri, Premises of Mr. W. Parker.
Mangamahoe, Railway-station Waiting-room.
Mangamaire, the Public School.
Mara, Premises of Mr. W. Harrison.
Marima, the Public School.
Masterton Courthouse (principal).
Masterton the Central School Oneen Street South. Masterton Electoral District-Masterton, the Central School, Queen Street South.
Masterton, the Municipal Hall.
Masterton, the Public School, Cole Street.
Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms, Railwaystation.

Matahiwi, the Public School. Matahiwi, the Public School.
Mauriceville East, the Public School.
Mauriceville West, the Public School.
Mikimiki, the Public School.
Newman, the Public School.
Nireaha, the Public School.
Opaki, the Public School.
Ora, Mr. B. D. Armstrong's Outstation.
Plackrille, the Public School Publisher. Ora, Mr. B. D. Armstrong's Outstation. Pleckville, the Public School Building. Pongaroa, the County Office.
Pori, the Premises of Mr. H. T. Kelsey. Pukehinau, the Public School Building. Puketoi, the Public School.
Putara, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rangitumau, the Public School.
Rongokokako, the Public School.
Rongomai, the Public School Building.
Saunders Road, the Public School Saunders Road, the Public School.
Solway, the Public School.
School Building.
Trane, the Public School Building.
Tiraumea, the Public School.
Waione, the Public School.
Wangaehu, the Public School.