Kimberley, the Public School. Kirikiri, the Public School. Kirwee, the Public School. Mairehau Hall, corner of Hill's and Brigg's Roads. Marshland, the Public School. Ohapuku, Mr. G. Johnson's Shed, Jeff's Drain Road. Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office. Ouruhia, the Public School. Papanui, Mr. Norman Donald's Shed, corner of Claridge and Highsted Roads. Papanui, the Methodist Church Schoolroom, Chapel Street. Papanui, Waimairi County Council Office, North

Papanui, Road. Waimairi County Council Office, North

Road.
Rolleston, Mr. A. L. Bailey's House.
Shirley, Methodist Sunday School, North Parade.
Shirley, the Public School.
Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Hall, Randall Street.
Spencerville, the Public School.
St. Albans, Marquee on section known as 96 Flockton Street.
Stry Presbyterian Church corner North and

ton Street. Styx, Presbyterian Church, corner North and Daniell's Roads. Swannanoa, the Public School. Templeton, the Public School. Warren, the Public School. Weedon's, the Public School. West Melton, the Public School. Yaldhurst, the Public School.

Kaipara Electoral District-

Ahuroa, the Half. Albany, the Public School. Aoroa (Dargaville), the Public School. Aranga, the Public Hall. Arapohue, the Public Hall. Ararua (Matakohe), the Public School. Aratapu, the Public School. Awakino Point (Dargaville), Mr. C. F. Shaw's Garage Aratua (Matakohe), the Fublic School. Aratapu, the Public School. Awakino Point (Dargaville), Mr. C. F. Shaw's Garage. Awaroa (Ruawai), the School Garage. Babylon, the old Post-office Building. Bassett's Block (Te Kopuru), the Public School. Batley, Mr. A. F. Roadley's House. Brown's Bay, the Picture Theatre. Coatesville, the Public School. Dairy Flat, the Public School. Dargaville, the Public Library (principal). Donnelly's Crossing, the Settlers' Hall. Glorit, the Public School. Helensville, the Courthouse. Hoanga (Dargaville), the Hall. Hotco North, the Public School. Huapai, the Fruit-packing Shed. Huarau, Mr. F. L. Lough's Residence. Hukatere (Matakohe), the Public School. Kaiu, Mr. A. V. Docherty's Hall. Kaipara Flats, the Public School. Kaukapakapa, the Public School. Mangatura, the Public School. Mangakura, the Public School. Mangakura, the Public School. Mangakura, the Public School. Mangakura, the Public School. Mangatur, the Public School. Maropiu, Mr. W. G. Marchant's Store. Matakohe, the Public School. Maropiu, Mr. W. G. Marchant's Store. Matakohe, the Public Hall. Maungaturoto Railway-station, the Dining-room. Muriwai Beach, Mr. A. H. Beavis' House. Naumai, the Settlers' Hall. Okahu (Mittiai), the Old School. Oparaku (Matakohe), the Old School. Pahi, the Hall. Paparoa, the County Council Chamber. Parakai, the Domain Pavilion. Parakai, the Johic School. Port Albert, the Hall. Pukenia, the Settlers' Hall. Pu

Ranganui, the Railway-station Room. Raupo, the Public Hall. Redhill, the Public School. Redvale, Mr. E. Wright's House. Rehia, the Public School. Rehutai (Dargaville), the Public School. Ripia (Te Kopuru), the Tatarariki Public School. Riverhead, the Hall. Ruawai, the Public Hall. Silverdale, Mr. J. D. Blanc's Store. South Head (Helensville), Mr. Buckland's Home-stead. South Head (Herenvine), Mr. Buckland's Home-stead. Taipuha, the Railway-station Room. Tangaihi, the Public School. Tangiha (Maungakaramea), the Public Hall. Tangiheroria, the Public Hall. Tangowahine, the Public School. Taupowahine Valley, Bell's Wool-shed. Tauhoa, the Public School. Taupaki, the Public School. Te Kopuru, the Public School. Tikinui, the Public School. Tinopai, the Public School. Tinopai, the Public School. Tinopai, the Public School. Torbay, the Post-office. Turiwiri (Dargaville), the Public Hall. Tutamoe, the Public School. Waihue (Dargaville), Mr. J. W. Lockhead's Garage. Waikiekie, the Public School. Waimatenui Public Works Camp, M. Peers-Adams Residence. Residence. Waimatenui, the Hall. Waimauku, the Public Hall. Waiotra, the Public School. Wairere, the Public School. Waitoki (Kaukapakapa), the Public School. Wellsford, the Farmers' Trading Company's Store-Wellsford, the farmers fracing comparison. Whakapirau, the Public Hall. Wharehine, the Public School. Whatoro, the Public School. Whenuanui (Ruawai), the Settlers' Hall. Woodcocks, the Post-office. Woodhill, the Public Hall. telton Electoral District—
Akaroa, the Borough Council Offices.
Barry's Bay, the Public School.
Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium.
Chatham Islands, Kaingaroa, the Schoolhouse.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores, Ltd.
Diamond Harbour (Tea Kiosk).
Duvauchelle, the Council Chambers.
Governor's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the St. John's Presbyterian Hall.
Lyttelton, West, the Anglican Schoolroom.
Mount Pleasant, Garage attached to the Mount Pleasant Store, Summer Road.
Okain's Bay, the Public Hall.
Opawa, garage, residence of A. W. McKay, 314 Hills Road. Lyttelton Electoral District-Okain's Bay, the Public Hall. Opawa, garage, residence of A. W. McKay, 314 Hills Road, St. Martins. Opawa, the Public School, Ford Road. Pigeon Bay, the Public School. Port Levy, the Public School. Redcliffs, the Public School. Sumner, the Town Hall. Takamatua, the Public School. Teddington, the Public School. Wainui, the Public School. Wainui, the Public School. Woolston, McDonald Hall, Aldwin's Road. Woolston, McDonald Hall, Aldwin's Road. Woolston, the Public School (principal). Manawatu Electoral District-Awahuri, the Hall. Awahuri, the Kauwhata Factory Board-room. Awahuri Road, Shed adjoining Mrs. Funnell's Residence. Bainesse, the Public School. Balles, the Fublic School. Bulls, the Town Hall. Bunnythorpe, the Bakery. Carnarvon, the Carnarvon Public School. Carnarvon, the "Clydesdale" School. Foxton, the Public School (principal).