Western Maori Electoral District—continued. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-

Tirau, the Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Maori Hostel.
Turakau, the Maori Hostel.
Turakina, the Town Board Office.
Turangaarere, the Public Hall.
Upper Retaruke (Kaitieke), the Public School.
Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.
Waahi, the Native Meeting-house.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiheke Island, the Surfdale Hall.
Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), "Tapeka" Meeting-house.
Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikanae, the House of Wi Taka.
Waikoria, the House of Hohua.
Waimiha, the Maori Hall.
Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitara, "Tamatane," Manukorihi Pa.
Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store.
Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiuku, the Courthouse.
Waiwharangi, the House of Rangimakehu Paera Waiuku, the Courthouse.
Waiwharangi, the House of Rangimakehu Paerata.
Wanganui, the Native Land Court.
Waotu, the Native School.
Wellington, the Native Office, Government Buildings (principal).
Whakatiri, Mataitai Public School.
Whakatiwai, the Public Hall.
Whatawhata, the Public Hall.

## Southern Maori Electoral District-

## Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

Arahura, Toker's Hall.
Arowhenua, the Native Public School.
Bluff, the Courthouse.
Bruce Bay, the Hall.
Canvastown, the Public School.
Christchurch, the Normal School.

Southern Maori Electoral District-continued. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

ciwa Pooti Maori Electoral District—continued.

ciwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga—

Dunedin, the Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenæum.
Havelock, the Courthouse.
Invercargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaka Point, Mr. Duncan MacKechnie's Store.
Lyttelton, the Courthouse.
Madsen Bay, the Public School.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Public School.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motueka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. M. Hawthorne's Homestead.
Okoha, the Mission School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Oraka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Port Levy, the Maori Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, the Public School.
Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Wairau Pa, the Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 4th day of November, 1935. R. MASTERS,

## For Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 4 o nga ra o Noema, 1935.

R. MASTERS, Mo te Minita Whakahaere Pooti.