Eastern Maori Electoral District—continued. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhite

iwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti—
Waimarama, Taupunga Meeting-house.
Waimata, the Public School.
Waiohau, the Meeting-house.
Waiomatatini, the Memorial Hall.
Waiorongomai, the Native School.
Waipiro Bay, the Meeting-house.
Waipiro Bay, the Meeting-house.
Waipukurau, the Courthouse.
Waipukurau, the Courthouse.
Waituhanui, the Native School.
Waitahanui, the Native School.
Waitahanui, the Native School.
Waitahanui, Takitimu Meeting-house.
Waituhi, Takitimu Meeting-house.
West Shore (Napier), the Public School.
Whakaki, the Hall.
Whakarewa (Mahia), the Native School.
Whakarewa (Mahia), the Native School.
Whakatu, Kohupatiki Meeting-house.
Whakatu, Kohupatiki Meeting-house.
Whakawhitira, the Native School.
Whangara, Hira Paenga's House.
Whangara, the Meeting-house.
Whareponga, the Runanga House.

Western Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-

stern Maori Electoral District—

ciwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato—

Aotearoa (Pukeatua), the Native Meeting-house. Aramiro, the Kaharoa Native School.

Arapuni, the Recreation Hall.

Aria, the Arja Hall.

Athenree, the Old Post-office.

Bell Block, the Public School.

Bethlehem, the Native Meeting-house.

Bulls, the Courthouse.

Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.

Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.

Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse.

Colville, the Public Hall.

Foxton, the Courthouse.

Frankton Junction, the Railway-station Social Hall.

Fraser's Road, the Public School.

Gordonton, the Public Hall.

Hangatiki, Wynyard's Hall.

Handuru, the District School.

Hawera, the Courthouse.

Hikutaia, the Hikutaia Hall.

Hiona, the Native Meeting-house.

Hirangi, the Tuwharetoa Meeting-house.

Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house.

Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Native Meeting-house.

Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Native Meeting-house.

Kaitupeka, the Native Meeting-house.

Kaithaki, the Native Meeting-house.

Kaikhi, the Kakahi Institute and Library, Inc.

Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house.

Katikati, the Show Shed.

Kaunagaroa, the Native Meeting-house.

Katikati, the Show Shed.

Kaunagaroa, the Native Meeting-house.

Kanin-Napuke, the Native Meeting-house.

Kanin-Napuke, the Native Meeting-house.

Kanin-Napuke, the Native Meeting-house.

Kernedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.

Kernedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.

Kennedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.

Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.

Koputaroa, the Koputaroa Hall.

Kopua (Raglan), the Native School.

Koputanaki, the Public School.

Koriniti, the Native School.

Koputanaki, the Public Hall.

Makakahi, the House of H. Pike.

Manaia (Coromandel), the Native Meeting-house.

Mangarongo, the House of Tom Mania.

Mangaporongo, the House of Tom Mania.

Mangaporongo, the House of Tom Mania.

Mangapori, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Maungatautari, the Native School.

Maungatautari, the Native

Western Maori Electoral District-continued. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato

Moawhango, Batley's Hall.
Moehaki, the House of Kepa Tahana.
Moerangi (Kawhia), the Native School.
Mokau Heads, the Public Hall.
Moturoa, the Church Hall.
Ngaruawahia, Te Puea's Meeting-house.
Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house.
Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house. Ngaruawahia, Te Puea's Meeting-house.
Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohautini, Hiona Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohiapopoko, the House of the Rev. Bishop.
Ohura, Simpson's Hall.
Okaiawa, the Public Hall.
Okauia, the Native Meeting-house.
Onewhero, the House of Te Puea Herangi.
Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public Hall.
Oparur, the Public Hall.
Oparure, Whare Hotu's Meeting-house.
Opoutere, the Native School.
Opoutere, the Native School.
Opuatia, the House of W. Thompson.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Otaki, the Maori College School Building.
Otewa, the Otewa Hall.
Otoko Pa (Wanganui River), the Native School.
Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), the Takihiku Meeting-house. Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), the Takihiku Meetinghouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), the Takihiku Meetinghouse.
Paeroa, the Regent Ballroom.
Palmerston North, the Courthouse.
Papaaroha, the House of C. A. McCall.
Papakiri, the Cook-house.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Papamoa, the Native School.
Parawera, the Public Hall.
Parikino, the Parikino Bureau Office.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Parinoa, the Patumahoe Hall.
Pihama, the Public School.
Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public Hall.
Pipiriki, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato, Oraeroa, Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato, Oraeroa, Native Meeting-house.
Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Putaruru, the Town Hall.
Raetihi, the Druids Hall.
Rabotu, the Public Hall.
Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Ranana, the Native Meeting-house.
Rata, the Native Meeting-house.
Rata, the Native Meeting-house.
Ratan, the Ratana Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rotowaro, the Native Meeting-house.
Ratana, the Ratana Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Ratumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house.
Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers.
Taharoa, the Native School.
Tahuna, the Public School.
Tahuna, the Public School.
Tahuna, the Public School.
Taniwha, the Public School.
Tanaranga, the Native Meeting-house.
Tapu, the House of A. G. Young.
Tataia, the Otukou Native School.
Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house.
Taupiri, the Shed of J. R. Findlay.
Taumarunui, the Courthouse.
Taupiri, the School.
Tavata, the Public School.
Tavata, the Public School.
Tavata, the Public School.
Tavata, the Public Hall.
Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house.
Tawata, the Public School. Tawata, the Public School.
Te Akau, Te Akau Store.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting house.
Te Karaka (Papakura), Te Hihi School.
Te Kauwhata, Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public Hall.
Te Koura, the House of Anini Matena.
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Courthouse.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Thames, the Courthouse.