[No. 80

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Raki-Poroti, the School. Portland, the School. Pouto, the Schoolhouse. Pukepoto, the Native School. Rangiahua, the Native School. Ramgiahua, the Native School. Rawene, the Courthouse. Rawhiti, the Native School. Reweti, the Maori Meeting-house. Ripia, the Runanga House. Taheke, the Public School. Taipa, Adamson's Store. Takahiwai, the Native School. Tangiteroria, the Hall. Tangowahine, the School. Tangiteroria, the Hall. Tangowahine, the School. Tangiteroria, the Hall. Tangowahine, the School. Te Ahuahu, the Native School. Te Hapua, the Native School. Te Hapua, the Native School. Te Horo, the Native School. Te Horo, the Native School. Te Paki, Te Paki Station. Tii Mangonui, Te Heihei's Hall. Totara North, the Public Hall. Victoria Valley, the Memorial Hall. Waiharara, Shine's Store. Waihaua, the Arapaoa Native School. Waikare, the Native School. Waima, Mokaraka's House. Waimamaku, the Native School. Waimate North, the A. and P. Association Hall. Waimate North, the Native School. Waimate North, the A. and P. Association Hall. Waimaten, the Native School. Waimate North, the A. and P. Association Hall. Waiotira, the Hall. Waiotira, the Hall. Waiouse. Waimate North, the A. and P. Association Hall. Waious, Pera Netana's House. Waitapu Rangi Point (Hokianga River), the Native School. Waitaruke, the Meeting-hôuse. Werowero, the Native School. Poroti, the School. Portland, the School. School. Waitaruke, the Meeting-hôuse. Werowero, the Native School. Whakapara, the Native School. Whangape, the Native School. Whangarei, the Courthouse. Whangaruru, the Native School. Whirinaki, the Schoolhouse. Eastern Maori Electoral District-Aohanga, the Runanga House.
Ariuru (Tokomaru Bay), the Runanga House.
Bridge Pa, Nukanoa Meeting-house.
Carterton, the Courthouse.
Gisborne, the Native Land Court Room, Palmerston Road (principal).
Gladstone, the Public School.
Hastings, the Courthouse.
Hauiti, the Hall.
Hicks Bay, Hinemaurea Hall.
Hikuwai, Pewhairangi's House.
Hiruharama, the Native School.
Horohoro, the Native School.
Iwitea Pa, the Meeting-house.
Kahutara, Himona's House.
Kahutara, Himona's House.
Kaingaroa Plains Plantation, the Forest Ranger's Office.
Kokako, Waikaremoana, the Native School. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti---Office. Kokako, Waikaremoana, the Native School. Kopua (Gisborne), the Wool-shed. Korohe, the Rereao Meeting-house. Kutarere, the Public School. Maketu, the Public School. Mangahanea, the Dining Hall. Mangatun, the Meeting-house. Mangatuna, the Native School. Manoeka, the Runanga House. Manutuke, the Runanga House. Manoeka, the Runanga House. Manaenui, the Runanga House. Martinborough, the Public School. Matahii, the Runanga House. Matata, the Native School. Maungapohatu, the School-house. Maungaroa, the Meeting-house.

stern Maori Electoral District—continued.
siwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti—
Mohaka, Te Raupunga Native School.
Mohaka, Te Whare Porotiti.
Mokai, the Public School.
Moteo, Whanaupani Meeting-house.
Motiti Island, the Public School.
Mourea, Takinga Runanga House.
Muriwai, the Meeting-house.
Mgapuna, the Runanga House.
Ngapuna, the Runanga House.
Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.
Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.
Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.
Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.
Nuhaka, the Native School.
Ohaki, the Runanga House.
Ohauterangi, Te Kotahitanga House.
Ohinemutu, Tama-te-Kapua Meeting-house.
Omahu, Kahukuranui Meeting-house.
Omaio, the Native School.
Omatute, the Native School.
Omatute, the Native School.
Omatumutu, the Native School.
Opiki Station (Waipiro Bay), the Wool-shed.
Opotiki, the County Council Office.
Opoutama, Ruawharo Hall.
Oruanui, Old Post-office Building.
Otamarakau, the Bunanga House.
Owhata, Hinemaru Dining Hall.
Pahiatua, the Drill Hall.
Pakihi, East Cape Public School.
Pakihi, East Cape Public School.
Pakihi, East Cape Public School.
Pakihiki, Houngarea Meeting-house.
Papawai (Greytown), the Aotearoa Hall.
Paroa-te-totara, the Native School.
Petane, Amiki Meeting-house.
Porangahau, Poho-o-Kahungunu Dining-room.
Poroporo, the Native School.
Puha, Tapuihikita Meeting-house.
Puraghau, the Runanga House.
Rangitahi (Whirinaki), Apa-hapai-take-take Meeting-house.
Rangitahi (Whirinaki), Apa-hapai-take-take Meeting-house. Eastern Maori Electoral District-continued. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti Rangiahua, the Runanga House.
Rangitahi (Whirinaki), Apa-hapai-take-take ing-house.
Rangitukia, the Native School.
Raukokore, Maru-o-hinemaku Hall.
Reporoa, the Public Hall.
Reporua, the Runanga House.
Rere, Glennie's Store.
Ruakituri, Puhoro Station Wool-shed.
Ruamata, the Runanga House.
Ruatat, the Runanga House.
Ruatat, the Runanga House.
Ruatat, the Runanga House.
Ruatat, the Runanga House.
Ruataturi, Puhoro Station Wool-shed.
Ruamata, the Wool-shed.
Ruato, Hurae Wahapapa's House.
Ruatoki, the Native School.
Ruatoria, Kershaw's Hall.
Tahoraiti, the Assembly Hall.
Takapau, the Public Library.
Tangoio, the Native School.
Tarukenga, the Runanga House.
Te Araroa, the Runanga House.
Te Araroa, the Runanga House.
Te Araroa, Tokata Native School.
Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting-house.
Te Kaha, the Hall.
Te Kahka, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Karaka, Takipu Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Karaka, Takipu Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Kiekie, the Runanga House.
Te Kohunui, Piripi te Maari's House.
Te Kohunui, Piripi te Maari's House.
Te Waiti (Rotoiti), the Runanga House.
Te Kaisa, the Runanga House.
Te Waiti, the Meeting-house.
Te Kaisa, the Runanga House.
Te Waiti, the Meeting-house.
Te Kaisa, the Runanga House.
Te Kaisi, the Native School.
Te Waiti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Waiti, the Meeting-house.
Tikitere, Mrs. R. Martin's House.
Tikitiki, the Tikitiki Hall.
Tokomaru Bay, Aukitonga Meeting-house.
Tokomaru Bay, Aukitonga Meeting-house.
Tolaga Bay, Tuarua Station Wool-s

## 3034

Northern Maori Electoral District-continued.