District Valuation Rolls revised as at 31st March, 1935.

MICHAEL MYERS.

Administrator of the Government.

ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government House at Wellington, this 25th day of March, 1935.

Present :

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL.

IN COUNCIL IN COU 1935.

SCHEDULE.

Henderson Town District. Henderson Town District. Glen Eden Town District. Takapuna Borough. Mount Roskill Road District. Rotorua Borough Waipawa County. Hastings Borough. Waipukurau Borough. Stratfand Borough. Stratford Borough. Kaponga Town District. Kaponga Town District. Ohakune Borough. Part Rangitikei County (comprising Awarua, Otakapu, and Wangaehu Ridings). Wellington City. Part Buller County (comprising Karamea, Wareatea South, Lyell, and Charleston Ridings). Richmond Borough. Kuchmond Borough. Kumara Borough. Heathcote County. Waipara County. Rangiora Borough. Leeston Town District. Timaru Borough. Waitaki County. Magrid Borough Mosgiel Borough. Gore Borough. Lumsden Town District. Bluff Borough.

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Purangi Domain.

> MICHAEL MYERS, Administrator of the Government. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government House at Wellington, this 25th day of March, 1935.

Present :

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL.

IN OUTSIDE: IN OU

William John Campbell, Ivor Charles Percy Webb, Joshua Spencer Fletcher, Richard Mounsey, and Arthur John Webb

to be the Purangi Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto, and doth hereby appoint Saturday, the sixth day of April, one thousand nine hundred and thirty-five, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Purangi Hall as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held shall be held.

SCHEDULE.

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT .--- PURANGI DOMAIN. SECTION 2, Block II, Ngatimaru Survey District: Area. 10 acres.

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. 1/238.)

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Tuapeka Mouth Domain.

MICHAEL MYERS,

Administrator of the Government.

ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government House at Wellington, this 25th day of March, 1935.

Present :

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL.

IN COURCE. IN COU

Joseph John Cross, Alexander Duncan Brown, Gordon William Fraser, William Stirling, Charles Henry Keenan, John Edward Keenan, and Ernest Wilfred Hayman

to be the Tuapeka Mouth Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Friday, the twenty-second day of March, one thousand nine hundred and thirty-five, at 8.30 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Coronation Hall, Tuapeka Mouth, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE.

TUAPEKA MOUTH DOMAIN.

ALL that area in the Otago Land District, containing 8 acres ALL that area in the Orago Land District, containing 6 acros 3 roods 27.67 perches, more or less, being part of Section 170, Block I, Waitahuna West Survey District, and being the whole of the land comprised in Certificate of Title, Volume 269, folio 33, Dunedin Registry.

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. 1/913.)

Domain Board appointed to have Control of the Ngawha Hot Springs Domain.

MICHAEL MYERS.

Administrator of the Government.

ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government House at Wellington, this 25th day of March, 1935.

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL.

IN pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section forty-four of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

The chairman of the Bay of Islands County Council, ex officio,

officio, The member of the Bay of Islands County Council repre-senting the Pakaraka Riding, ex officio, The chairman of the Kaikohe Town Board, ex officio, Albert Henry Morgan,

Harold Ingram, and

Ripi Wihongi

to be the Ngawha Hot Springs Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Wednesday, the twenty-seventh day of March, one thousand nine hundred and thirty-five, at two o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Public Library, Kaikohe, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE.

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT .---- NGAWHA HOT SPRINGS DOMAIN.

SECTION 3, Block XVI, Omapere Survey District : Area, 4 acres 2 roods 8 perches.

(L. and S. 4/443.)

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.