First Column.	Second Column. Contributory District.		Number of Representatives. 90 p.	
Hospital District.				
Nelson	Nelson City (p) Richmond Borough Tahunanui Town Dist.	Combined district	3	s
	Waimea County Takaka County (p) Collingwood County	Combined district	3 1	7
*	Murchison County	·· uisuice	1	'
Vestland	Motueka Borough Westland County	•.•	6	N
Westiand	Hokitika Borough		3	
	Kumara Borough (p) Ross Borough	Combined	1	8
Buller	Westport Borough		3	
nangahua	Buller County Inangahua County	••	· 8	
trey	Greymouth Borough		5	
·	Grey County		3	ŀ
	Brunner Borough Runanga Borough		1	1
North Canter-	Amuri County (p)	Combined	1	
bury	Kaikoura County Cheviot County	district	1	
	Akaroa Borough	1		
	Chatham Islands County Akaroa County (p)	Combined	1	'
	Mount Herbert County	district	-	
	Wairewa County Selwyn County	4		
	Malvern County (p)	Combined	. 1	
	Tawera County Ellesmere County (p)	district		
	Leeston Town District	Combined	1	
	Springs County	district		-
	Halswell County Heathcote County	Combined	1	زا
•	Paparua County (p)	district		
	Waimairi County (p) $ $ Ricearton Borough	Combined district	2	
	Christchurch City	···	9	
	Lyttelton Borough New Brighton Boro. (p)	Combined	1	
•	Sumner Borough	district	-	
	Rangiora County (p) Kowai County			1
	Oxford County	Combined	2	
	Eyre County Ashley County	district		١.
	Kaiapoi Borough	,]
	Rangiora Borough)	,	
	Waipara County Ashburton County		$\begin{vmatrix} 1 \\ 6 \end{vmatrix}$	
Ashburton	Ashburton Borough		1	t
	Tinwald Town District Geraldine County		$\begin{array}{ c c }\hline 1\\2 \end{array}$	0
South Canter-	Mackenzie County) (In	1	f (
bury	$oxed{\text{Levels County }(p)}$ $oxed{\text{Pleasant Point Town Dis}}$	Combined. $district$	2	ε
	Waimate County (p)	€ Combined	3	8
	Waimate Borough Timaru Borough	∫ district	3	
	Geraldine Borough	Combined	1	8
Waitaki	Temuka Borough (p) Waitaki County (p)	∫ district Combined	5	
	Hampden Borough	district	1	1
Otago	Oamaru Borough Dunedin City (p)	Combined	3	t
	West Harbour Borough	district	'	
	St. Kilda Borough (p)	Combined	1	
	Green Island Borough Peninsula County	district	1	1
	Mosgiel Borough	Combined	1]
	Taieri County (p) Tuapeka County (p)	∫ district	1	
	Lawrence Borough	Combined	1	
	Roxburgh Borough Tapanui Borough	district		i
	Waihemo County	7		8
	Waikouaiti County (p) Waikouaiti Borough	Combined	1	
	Palmerston South Boro.	district	1	
	Port Chalmers Borough		1 .	I

First Column.	Second Column.	3rd Col.	
Hospital District.	Contributory District.		
South Otago	Clutha County	-5	
	Bruce County	3	
	Balclutha Borough	1	
	Milton Borough	1	
	Kaitangata Borough	. 1	
Vincent	Vincent County	7	
	Alexandra Borough	1	
	Cromwell Borough	1	
Maniototo	Maniototo County	7	
	Naseby Borough	1	
Southland	Southland County	7	
	Lake County (p)		
	Queenstown Borough Combined	1	
	Arrowtown Borough district		
	Invercargill City (p) Combined	4	
	South Invercargill Boro. district		
	Bluff Borough (p)	_	
	Winton Borough Combined	1	
	Stewart Island County district	İ	
	Gore Borough (p)	١.	
	Mataura Borough Combined	1	
	Wyndham Town District district		
Wallan	Lumsden Town District	_	
Wallace and	Wallace County	7	
Fiord	Riverton Borough (p)	١.,	
	Otautau Town District Combined	1	
	Nightcaps Town District district		

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

Directing Sale of Railway Land at Morrinsville under the Public Works Act, 1928.

MICHAEL MYERS,

Administrator of the Government.

ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government House at Wellington, this 25th day of March, 1935.

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL.

WHEREAS by the thirty-fifth section of the Public Works Act, 1928 (hereinafter termed "the said Act"), it is enacted that if it is found that any land held, taken, purchased, or acquired at any time under this or any other Act or Provincial Ordinance, or otherwise, howsoever, for any public work, is not required for such public work, the Governor-General may, by Order in Council publicly notified and gazetted, cause the same to be sold under the conditions set forth in the said Act:

Now, therefore, Sir Michael Myers, the Administrator of the Government of the Dominion of New Zealand, in pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities conferred upon him by the said Act, and acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby order and direct the sale of the said land described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE.

APPROXIMATE area of the piece of land: 1 rood 3.8 perches.

Portion of railway land, Proclamation 815 (part Motumaoho
No. 2 Block), Block VI, Maungakawa Survey District,
Borough of Morrinsville. (S.O. 27854, blue.)

In the Auckland Land District; as the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked L.O. 3418, deposited in the office of the Government Railways Board at Wellington, and thereon coloured red.

C. A. JEFFERY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L.O. 15923.)