Gowan Bridge, the Public School.

Hamama, the Public School.

Hiwipango, the Public School.

Hope Saddle, Public Works Camp, the Office.

Howard, Golden Hope Miners' Relief Camp, the Office.

Howard, Mr. Fleming's House.

Howard Junction, Mr. Springer's House.

Inangahua Junction, Clark's Hall.

Inangahua Landing, the Public School.

Kairum, the Telegraph office. Kairuru, the Telegraph-office. Karamea, the Public School. Kongahu, the Public School. Kotinga, the Public School. Kikiwa, Mr. Arthur Kerr's House. Kiwi, the Public School.

Lake Station, the Telephone Office.

Little Wanganui, the Public School.

Lower Moutere, the Public School.

Mahana, the Public School.

Mahana, the Public School. Mapua, the Public School.

Maruia Springs, Mr. J. Hunt's House.

Matariki, the Public School. Matariki, the Public School.
Matiri (Longford), the Katanga Public School.
Motueka, St. Thomas's Hall.
Motueka, the Courthouse.
Motueka, the Public School (principal).
Motupiko, the Public School.
Murchison, the Public School.
Ngatimoti, the Public School.
Onakaka, the Public School.
Oparara, the Public School.
Orinoco, the Public School. Orinoco, the Public School. Owen River, the Public School. Owen Valley, the Old School. Paenga, Mr. F. McWha's Farmhouse. Pakawau, the Public School. Pokororo, the Public School. Punipawa, Mr. G. W. Nicholl's House. Puponga, the Public School. Puramahoi, the Public School. Redwood's Valley, the Public School. Reefton, the County Council Chambers.
Reefton, Perotti's House, Broadway.
Reefton, Railway-station, Clerk A. Wilson's Dwelling.
Riwaka, the Public School. Rockville, the Public School. Rocky River, the Public School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Sandy Bay, the Public School.
Sherry River, the Public School.
Six-mile (Murchison), the Public School.
Springs Junction, Rahu School.
Stanley Brook, the Public School. Station Creek, Maruia School. Stevenson's Flat Camp, Public Works Hut. Tadmor, the Public School. Tadmor, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Tapawera, the Public School.
Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall.
Tasman, the Public School.
Tophouse, the Public School.
Tutaki, the Public School.
Tutaki, the Public School. Umukuri, the Public School. Upper Motupiko, the Public School. Upper Moutere, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School.
Uruwhenua, the Public School.
Waimea West, the Public School.
Wakefield, the Public School.
Whakarewa, Motucka, the Public School (side). Whangapeka, Mr. R. Chandler's House. Woodstock, the Public School.

s witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 8th day of November, 1932.

GEO. W. FORBES Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Warrant vesting the Control of the Tinline River Bridge (Glaston-bury's) over the Tinline River (together with Approaches thereto) in the Marlborough County Council.

BLEDISLOE, Governor-General.

IN pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in me by the Public Works Act, 1928, and of all other powers and authorities in anywise enabling me in this behalf, I, Charles, Baron Bledisloe, Governor-General of the Dominion

of New Zealand, do hereby direct that the bridge (together with the approaches thereto), described in the Schedule hereto shall, on and after the date of the gazetting hereof, be under the exclusive care, control, and management of the Marlborough County Council.

SCHEDULE.

THAT bridge in the Marlborough Land District over the Tinline River known as the Tinline River Bridge (Glastonbury's), together with the approaches thereto, situated near the eastern boundary of Section 1, Block III, Heringa Survey District. As the site of the said bridge and approaches are more particularly delineated on the plan marked P.W.D. 84769, deposited in the office of the Minister of Public Works at Wellington.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 3rd day of November, 1932.

> CHAS. E. MACMILLAN, Acting Minister of Public Works.

(P.W. 43/83.)

Vesting the Control of a Scenic Reserve in the Ohakune Borough Council.

BLEDISLOE, Governor-General.

In pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities conferred upon him by section thirteen of the Scenery Preservation Act, 1908 (hereinafter referred to as "the said Act"), His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand doth hereby vest the control of the scenic reserve described in the Schedule hereto (being land reserved under the said Act) in the Ohakune Borough Council, subject to the emilities hereinafter containing that is treasured.

1. The period for which the control of the reserve is hereby vested shall be three years from the date hereof, unless the reservation is previously altered or revoked under the said

2. The said Council shall prepare a report each year ending on the thirty-first day of March, together with a statement of receipts and expenditure in connection with the said reserve.

Such report and statement shall be sent to the Minister charged with the administration of the said Act as soon as

ossible after the close of the year.

3. The said Council shall control the said reserve in accordance with the provisions of the said Act and of the regulations made thereunder.

SCHEDULE.

OHAKUNE SCENIC RESERVE.-WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT. Suburban Section No. 40, Town of Ohakune: Area, 4 acres 3 roods 4 perches, more or less.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 2nd day of November, 1932.

JOHN G. COBBE, For Minister in Charge of Scenery Preservation.

(L. and S. 595.)

Honorary Inspectors of Scenic Reserves appointed.

BLEDISLOE, Governor-General.

N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section four of the Scenery Preservation Act, 1908, I, Charles, Baron Bledisloe, Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby appoint

David Bowie. Charles Gordon, George Canning Ormond, and Arthur Martindale Ross

to be Honorary Inspectors under the said Act.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 2nd day of November, 1932.

JOHN G. COBBE, For Minister in Charge of Scenery Preservation. (L. and S. 4/448.)