Supplementary Teachers' Register and Supplementary Graded List of Primary, Secondary, and Technical School Teachers, 1932.

Education Department,

Wellington, 24th September, 1932. THE following list of teachers is issued under the authority of the Minister of Education in accordance with the requirements of the Education Act. The list contains the names of-

(a) Teachers added to the Teachers' Register:(b) Teachers already in the Teachers' Register-

 Now graded, but not previously graded:
 Whose grading has been altered as the result of appeal, correction in marks, or change in certificate :

(3) Who are now graded under an additional division.

T. B. STRONG, Director of Education.

Name.	Certifi- cate.	Grading.	Date of Grading or Certificate or Promotion.
Blackmore, Brian Baxter		Tech. D I,	12/9/32
Bycroft, Zealia Mary	D	P. 206	1/1/32
Ellicott, Kenneth William Hart- man	D	Tech. D II, C II	29/8/32
Gardner, Roy, D.Sc		Sec. B	29/8/32
Hume, Jeanie, M.A	A	Tech. D I, C VI	3/9/32
Hunter, William, B.A	В	Tech. D I, C II	13/9/32
Kane, Thomas, M.A	A	P. 40	1/1/32
King, Sidney	C	P. 80	15/9/32
Lambourne, Sydney James, B.Sc.	В	Tech. D I, C I	13/9/32
McGill, Thomas Colin, M.A	В	Tech. D I, C I	26/8/32
		P. 13	1/1/32
Moore, John Alexander, M.A., B.Sc.	A	Tech. D I, C VI; Sec. A	13/9/32
Mountfort, Kathleen	В	P. 198	27/8/32
Neilson, Mrs. Jessie Selina	Č	P. 184	$\frac{21}{32}$
Terry, Lilian Evans	$\check{\mathbf{D}}$	P. 225	31/8/32
Wall, James Joseph, B.A	В	••	20/9/32
Wilson, Dorothy Hope, M.A	В	P. 196	6/9/32
Wootten, Jessie Constance	D	P. 154	1/1/32

Result of Election of Members of a River Board.

Department of Internal Affairs,
Wellington, 21st September, 1932.

The following result of the election of members of a River
Board has been received from the Returning Officer,
and is published in accordance with the provisions of the
River Boards Amendment Act, 1913.

MALCOLM FRASER, Under-Secretary.

Hawke's Bay Rivers District .- County of Hawke's Bay.

No. 1 Ward-James Howard Sheath.

No. 2 Ward-William George Jarvis. James Macdonald. Henry Richard Clark.

No. 3 Ward-Lewis Edward Harris. Herbert Hugh Burns.

No. 4 Ward-William Hugh Campbell. Richard Edward Talbot.

No. 5 Ward-Christian Lassen,

(I.A. 19/121/26.)

Egmont National Park.

BY-LAW PRESCRIBING FEES FOR ADMISSION.

In pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities vested in it by the Egmont National Park Act, 1924, the Egmont National Park Board doth hereby revoke the by-law hereto in force prescribing the charges for admission of persons and vehicles to the Egmont National Park, and in light through doth replace to the Egmont National Park, and in lieu thereof doth make the following by-law prescribing charges for admission of persons and for the admission of vehicles to the Egmont National Park:—

			8.	d.		
For each motor-car, including driver			<b>2</b>	6		
For each motor-cycle, including one rider			1	6		
For each motor-lorry or bus carrying less	than tv	venty				
passengers			5	0		
For each motor-lorry or bus carrying	twenty	pas-				
sengers or more		·	10	0		
For each person other than the driver of a motor-car,						
bus, or motor-cycle			1	0		
For each horse, with or without vehicle			1	0		

## Concessions.

(a) For organized parties of primary and secondary schools, when not less than twelve paying members are comprised in the party
(b) Children under twelve years of age . .

Half park fees. Half park fees. Children under six years of age ... (c) Season non-transferable tickets for Free.

private cars and drivers limited to twelve trips per year (passengers to £ s. d. pay usual park fees) . . . . 1 1 0 (d) Non-transferable personal season tickets expiring 31st March each year . . 0 15 0

Passed and adopted by resolution of the Board at a meeting held at New Plymouth, this 12th day of August, 1932.

Common seal of the Egmont National Park Board was fixed hereto by order of the Board this 15th day of September, 1932, in the presence of-

THOMAS C. LIST, Chairman. W. D. ARMIT, Member of the Board. HUGH BAILY, Secretary.

Approved by the New Plymouth Borough Council pursuant to section 3, subsection (6) of the Egmont National Park Amendment Act, 1927, by resolution dated the 5th day of September, 1932.

PERCY E. STAINTON. THOS. P. ANDERSON.

Sealed with the common seal of the Mayor, Councillors, and Burgesses of the Borough of New Plymouth, and signed by two members of the New Plymouth Borough Council on behalf of and by direction of the said Council in the presence

J. W. PALMER, Clerk.

Town Clerk's Office, New Plymouth.

The foregoing by-law of the Egmont National Park Board is hereby approved this 21st day of September, 1932.

BLEDISLOE, Governor-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1932.—Notice No. 30.

Registrar-General's Office,
Wellington, 27th September, 1932.

PURSUANT to the provisions of the Marriage Act, 1908, the following names of Officiating Ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general infor-

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called The Church of England.

The Reverend Henry James Boyd Bell. The Reverend Ernest William Marks.

The Reverend John Garland deQuincey Mears. The Reverend John Charles Welham Mutter.

The Reverend John Merson Templer.

The Ratana Church of New Zealand. Heke te Arihi.

R. P. WARD, Registrar-General,