cancel the authority of the Oxford County Council to borrow, under the loan authority hereinbefore referred to, the sum of one thousand pounds, being the amount in respect of which the said loan authority has not been exercised: Provided always that this cancellation is without prejudice to the validity in all respects of the loan of three thousand pounds already borrowed pursuant to the said loan authority.

Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of May, 1932.

WM. DOWNIE STEWART, Minister of Finance. (T. 49/411/1.)

Teachers' Appeal Boards.—Grading and Classification of Teachers.

Education Department.
Wellington, 3rd May, 1932.

IT is hereby notified that the Appeal Boards for 1932, set up to hear appeals in connection with the grading or classification of teachers, will consist of—

Chairman-

Andrew Duncan Thomson.

Representatives of Education Department— John Porteous, M.A. Frederick George Albert Stuckey, M.A.

Representatives of Teachers—
Secondary School Teachers—
Frank Hyde Campbell, B.A.
John Alexander Colquboun, B.Sc.

Technical School Teachers—
Frederick William Martin, M.A., B.Sc.
Robert John Thompson.

Primary School Teachers— Alfred Joseph Charles Hall. Maggie Emma Magill. Henry Frank Penlington. David Dickie Steadman.

R. MASTERS, Minister of Education.

General Election of Members of Rabbit Boards.—(Notice No. Ag. 3038.)

Department of Agriculture,
Wellington, 9th May, 1932.
NOTICE has been received under the hand of the Returning
Officer of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the
Schedule hereto that the persons whose names are set under
the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been
duly elected as members of that Board, pursuant to the
provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

CHAS. E. MACMILLAN, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE.

Hunterville Rabbit Board.

John Leslie Lambert, Alexander McDonald, Alexander Grant McCallum Kirkpatrick Simpson, Francis Joseph Soler, and Lewis Ephraim Weston.

Tokoroa Rabbit Board.

John Campbell, Francis Mortimer Dodd, Edmund William Richardson Leslie, and Thomas McLaughlin.

Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board.

Edward Averill, Thomas Crosse, James Baird Campbell, Martin Greenwood, and Leslie Martin Monckton.

Cheltenham Rabbit Board.

Charles Edgar Johnston, David Harbour Kilgour, Francis Ernest Tappin, Arthur Ernest Sandilands, and Robert Pearson Kilgour. Manuherikia Rabbit Board.

John Charles Sanders, Charles Grant, Cassimir Joseph Spain, Stephen Thomas Spain, and Roderick Tobill.

Marlborough Coast Rabbit Board.

Edward Lissaman Good, Arthur John Murray, Leicester John Murray, Alfred Rittson-Thomas, and Bryan Shuckburgh Trolove.

Waihopai Rabbit Board.

Cuthbert Oliver Tate Rutherford, Charles Gordon Teschemaker, Herbert Yelverton Monro, William Roy Cresswell, and John Dodsworth Rudd.

Prohibition of Issue of Money-orders and Transmission of Postal Correspondence in New Zealand for L. Price, Hobart.

THE Postmaster-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, having reasonable ground for supposing that the person whose name and address are shown in the Schedule hereunder is engaged in promoting or carrying out a lottery or scheme of chance, it is hereby ordered, under section 32 of the Post and Telegraph Act, 1928, that no money-order in favour of the said person shall be issued, and that no postal packet addressed to the said person (either by his or her own or any fictitious or assumed name), or addressed to the address in the Schedule hereunder without a name, shall be either registered or forwarded by the Post Office of New Zealand.

SCHEDULE.

L. Prior, 77 Collins Street, Hobart, Tasmania. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of May, 1932.

ADAM HAMILTON, Postmaster-General.

Prohibition of Issue of Money-orders and Transmission of Postal Correspondence in New Zealand for Pundit Tabore, Bombau.

THE Postmaster-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, having reasonable ground for supposing that the person whose name and address are shown in the Schedule hereunder is engaged in receiving money under pretence of fortelling future events, it is hereby ordered, under section 32 of the Post and Telegraph Act, 1928, that no money-order in favour of the said person shall be issued, and that no postal packet addressed to the said person (either by his own or any fictitious or assumed name), or addressed to the address in the Schedule hereunder without a name, shall be either registered or forwarded by the Post Office of New Zealand.

SCHEDULE.

Pundit Tabore, Upper Forjett Street, Bombay 7, India. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of May, 1932.

ADAM HAMILTON, Postmaster-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1932.—Notice No. 16.

Registrar-General's Office,
Wellington, 10th May, 1932.

PURSUANT to the provisions of the Marriage Act, 1908,
the following names of Officiating Ministers within
the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:—

The Ratana Church of New Zealand. . Rameka Henare.

Kori Rangiwhaiao.

R. P. WARD, Registrar-General.