Notice as to Statutory Closing-days under the Shops and Offices The Counties of— Act, 1921–22. North Island.					
			Akitio		Wednesday.
W HEREAS the local authorities of the respective separate districts mentioned in the First Column of the Schedule			Castlepoint		Thursday.
		king-day in the week	Clifton		··
shall be the statutory			Dannevirke	• • • • •	Wednesday.
districts:	0102125 000) 201 0	Eden Eketahuna	••	Thursday.	
		powers in this behalf	Eltham		•
conferred upon me b	by section 18 of t	he Shops and Offices	Featherston	•• ••	** 77
Act, 1921-22, I, Adam Hamilton, Minister of Labour, do			Great Barrier Islan	d	Wednesday.
hereby appoint as the statutory closing-day for shops in each such district on and from the 14th day of March, 1932, the			Hauraki Plains		Saturday.
respective working-days set opposite their respective names			Hawke's Bay	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Wednesday.
in the Second Column			Hobson	•• .	/!! ;;
			Hokianga Horowhenua	••	Thursday. Wednesday.
	SCHEDULE.		Hutt		Wednesday.
THE Boroughs of—		•	Inglewood		. Thursday.
First Column.	NORTH ISLAND.	Second Column,	Kaitieke		* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Foxton		Wednesday.	Kawhia	**	
Hastings		Thursday.	Manawatu Manukau	••	Wednesday.
Levin	••	Wednesday.	Manukau Mauriceville	•• , ••	Thursday.
Ohakune	••	Thursday.	Ohinemuri		Thursday. Wednesday.
Pahiatua Raetihi	••	Wednesday.	Ohura	**	•• ",
Shannon	••	Thursday.	Opotiki		** "
Waihi	••	Saturday.	Orua	••	•• "
Waipawa	• •	Wednesday.	Otorohanga Pakistus	••	** **
Whakatane		** **	Pahiatua Patangata	•• ••	•• "
	SOUTH ISLAND.	•	Patangata Patea	••	Saturday.
Alexandra	••	Saturday.	Piako	••	Saturday. Wednesday.
Arrowtown	••	Wednesday.	Pohangina		,,
Brunner	••	Thursday.	Rotorua		** , 29
Cromwell Hampden	••	Saturday.	Taranaki .	•••	Thursday.
Kumara	••	Wednesday.	Taumarunui	••	Wednesday.
Naseby	•• ••	Thursday.	Taupo Thames	•• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Thursday.
Richmond	••	Saturday.	Uawa	•• , •• ,	inmouay.
The Town Districts o	of		Waikato	**	Wednesday.
	NORTH ISLAND.		Waikohu		Thursday.
Havelock North	•• ••	Wednesday.	Waimarino	••	أ وو بين ٠٠
Helensville		Saturday.	Waimate West	••	Wednesday.
Hikurangi	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Thursday.	Waipawa	••	Saturday.
Howick	••	Wednesday.	Waipukurau Wairarapa South	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
Hunterville Karabia	••	Thursday.	Wairoa	••	Thursday.
Kawhia Kihikihi	••	Wednesday.	Waitomo		- • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Kohukohu		·· · · ·	Waitotara		Wednesday.
Manaia	••	,,	Wanganui	••	Thursday.
Manurewa		Saturday.	Weber	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Wednesday.
Normanby	••	Wednesday.	Whangaroa Woodville		•
Norsewood	••	Saturday.	WOODVING		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Ohaupo Ohura	••	Wednesday.	Akaroa	SOUTH ISLAND.	Thursday.
Onerahi	••	·· "	Ashburton		•
Opunake	••	,, ,,	Ashley		•• ,,
Ormond ville		,,	Awatere		Saturday.
Patutahi	••	Thursday.	Bruce		Wednesday.
Raglan	••	Wednesday.	Buller	••	Thursday.
Rangataua Rawene	••	Thursday. Wednesday.	Cheviot Collingwood	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Wednesday.
Taradale	••	·· · ·	Eyre	••	Thursday.
Te Karaka		Thursday.	Fiord		. Wednesday.
Te Kauwhata	••	,,	Geraldine	••	Thursday.
Turua	••	Saturday.	Grey		., ,,
	SOUTH ISLAND.		Halswell	••	e , ,, Catandare
Clinton	••	Wednesday.	Kowai Lake	••	Saturday.
Edendale	••	Saturday	Lake Levels	••	Thursday.
Leeston Outram	••	Saturday.	Malvern		·· indibady.
Southbridge	•• ••	,,	Maniototo		Saturday.
Takaka	••	Wednesday.	Marlborough	••	., ., ,,
Wyndham		,	Mount Herbert	• • • • •	Wednesday.
The Road Districts of—			Murchison Oxford	••	Saturday. Wednesday.
Akaroa-Wainui, Al		Thursday.	Paparua		Wednesday. Thursday.
Anama, Ashburton		. Saturday.	Rangiora		•• ,,
Ashburton Upper,	Ashburton County		Selwyn		
Coldstream, Āshbu Croixelles, Sounds	rion County County	Wednesday.	Sounds	••	Wednesday.
Le Bon's Bay, Aka	County cros County	Wednesday. Thursday.	Springs Stewart Island	**	Thursday.
Longbeach, Ashbu	rton County	·· indistay.	Takaka		Thursday Wednesday.
Mount Hutt, Ashb	urton County	Saturday.	Tawera	••	Thursday.
Mount Roskill, Ed	en County	"	Tuapeka		Wednesday.
Mount Wellington,	Eden County	Thereaders	Waiĥemo		** ",
Orapiu, Waiheke I Ostend, Waiheke I	sland	Thursday.	Waikouaiti	•,•	•• "
Panmure Township		Saturday.	Waipara Wairewa	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	•• "
Pigeon Bay, Akaro	a County	Thursday.	Wairewa Westland		••
Rakaia South, Ash	Saturday.				
Taupo, Taupo Cou	Thursday.	Dated at Wellingto			
Wakanui, Ashburton County ,, ADAM HAMILTON, Minister of Labour.					