Southern Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

Arahura, Mrs. E. Toker's Hall. Arowhenua, the Native Public School. Bluff, the Courthouse. Canvastown, the Public School.
Christchurch, the Normal School.
'Dunedin, the Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenaum.
Havelock, the Courthouse. Havelock, the Courthouse.
Invercargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Kaka Point, Mr. Duncan MacKechnie's Store.
Lyttelton, the Courthouse.
Madsen Bay, the Public School.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Public School.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motueka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. A. N. Field's Homestead.
Okoha, the Mission School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Onauku, the Public School.
Otaka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.

Southern Maori Electoral District—continued.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School. Picton, the Courthouse. Port Levy, the Maori Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, the Public School.
Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School.
Wainui (Akaroa), the Public School.
Wairewa, the Public School.
Wairewa, the Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), the Public School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 12th day of November, 1931.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 12 o nga ra o Noema, 1931.

GEO. W. FORBES. Minister in Charge of Electoral Department. Minita Whakahaere Pooti.

By Authority: W. A. G. SKINNER, Government Printer, Wellington.

Price 6d.]