ONEHUNGA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—W. W. Warnock.

Elected by the fire insurance companies— G. H. Brialey. W. C. Kemble.

Elected by the Onehunga Borough Council—William Reginald Farrell.

Thomas Henry Geraghty.

OPOTIKI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— H. R. Hogg.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. Clay. C. H. Wyatt.

Elected by the Opotiki Borough Council— Stephen Shalfoon. Francis James Short.

OTAKI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— H. M. J. Nicolson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— A. H. Clerke. L. A. Hutton.

Elected by the Otaki Borough Council— W. Burns Smith, John McGill.

PAHIATUA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—Alexander Ross.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— W. A. Parton. J. Wesney.

Elected by the Pahiatua Borough Council— G. H. Hodd. William H. Murch.

PALMERSTON NORTH FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Leopold Henry Collinson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—D. S. N. McCartney.
W. A. Parton.

Elected by the Palmerston North City Council— A. J. Graham. W. L. Fitzherbert.

PETONE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—James Kerr.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—
G. C. Edwards.
J. E. Quinn.

Elected by the Petone Borough Council— D. McKenzie. H. A. Ryder.

PORT CHALMERS FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—A. Campbell.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. A. B. Brabant, E. L. White.

Elected by the Port Chalmers Borough Council— Frederick Charles Smith. Thomas Anderson.

PUREKOHE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— J. Roulston.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. S. Malcolm. A. E. Moore.

Elected by the Pukekohe Borough Council— John Routly. G. T. Parvin. ROTORUA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—F. Goodson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. S. Malcolm, A. E. Moore.

Elected by the Rotorna Borough Council— Thomas Jackson. William Galbraith.

TAIHAPE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—Harry Dashwood.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— N. C. Barstow. G. R. Cramond.

Elected by the Taihape Borough Council— L. B. H. de Lautour. E. Loader.

TAUMARUNUI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— C. J. Ryan.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. Duncan, G. Nevill.

Elected by the Taumarunui Borough Council— C. A. Boles. J. E. Ward.

TAURANGA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Alexander James Mirrielees.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—H. Clay. C. H. Wyatt.

Elected by the Tauranga Borough Council—B. C. Robbins.
J. M. Daines.

TE AROHA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— R. L. Somers.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— W. Skegg. H. V. Tregear.

Elected by the Te Aroha Borough Council— C. A. Arthur. R. Coulter.

TE AWAMUTU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— D. McArthur.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. Duncan, G. Nevill,

Elected by the Te Awamutu Borough Council—
Cecil Glass Downes,
Herbert Charles Rainey.

TIMARU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— John Hole.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—R. A. Crozier. C. S. Young.

Elected by the Timaru Borough Council— W. C. Raymond, G. Benstead.

WAIHI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—William Ellerington.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— W. Skegg. H. V. Tregear.

Elected by the Waihi Borough Council— Stewart Henry Walmsley. Alfred Ernest Robinson.

WAIPURURAU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—William George Bryce.

Para Caración California Caración