Waihola Riding-

```
Balmoral No. 2 Riding-continued.
     Pukepito to Shand's.
     River Road.
     Riverside Road to Blackburns.
     Riverside Road to Johnston's.
     Smaill's Road (Glenthorn).
     Sunflower Road.
      Wood's Road.
   Claredon Riding-
     Claredon to Berwick.
     Clarendon Station to Circle Hill.
     McPherson's Road.
Prentice's Road.
     Shaw's Hill Road.
     Young's Corner to Lake.
  Crichton Riding-
     Boundary Road (Lovell's Flat to Hillend).
     Duthie's Back Road.
Elliotvale Road.
     Halpin's Corner to Kaitangata.
     Hewitson's Road (Halpin's Corner to Halls).
     Lovell's Flat.
Remote Road
     School Road (Main Road to Halpin's Corner).
     Stony Creek to Hillend Road (at Colliers).
     Taratu New Road.
   Glenledi Riding-
     Akatore School Road.
     Coast Road (Monument to Inglis's).
     Coast Road to Akatore Creek.
     Fortification Road.
     Hutton's to Woodhead's Road.
     Irishman's Neck Road.
     Purvis's Pinch Road.
   Inchclutha Riding-
     Centre Road (Stirling Bridge to South Molyneux Punt).
Kaitangata Bridge to Centre Road.
Stirling Bridge to Centre Road (past Church).
  Kaitangata Riding-
     Kaitangata to Wangaloa via Airshaft.
Kaitangata to Wangaloa via Summerhill.
     Sally's Gully Road.
     Toko Riding Boundary to Coombe Hay.
Wangaloa to Coombe Hay.
   Matau Riding-
     Benhar to Main Road.
     Blackies Road.
     Crescent Road.
     Kaitangata Boundary to Railway Bridge (Main Line).
     Lakeside to Stirling.
     Stirling to Benhar.
Stirling to Main South Road.
  Mount Stuart Riding-
     Alexander's Road (Clarksville, Milton to Flett's Bridge),
        (Table Hill Road).
     Crichton Railway crossing to Coal-mine.
Hanley's Ford to Crichton Coal-mine.
     Manuka Creek to Hillend.
     Mount Stuart to Adam's Flat.
Mount Stuart to Hillend.
Round Hill to Manuka Creek via Muir's.
     Strawberry Bank Road.
  Toko Riding-
     Allison's Road.
     Black Bridge Road.
Bush Quarry Road (Tokoiti to Bartlett's).
Circle Hill Road.
     Dunn's Bridge to Hassett's (Moneymore Road).
     Dunn's Bridge to Milburn.
Dunn's Bridge to Waronui.
Duthie's Road (Tokoiti to Jones's Brickworks).
     Farquharson's Road.
     Fort Hill Road.
     France's Road (Railway to McGrouther's).
Hassett's to Fraser's Creek.
Lindsay's Road (Narrowdales).
     Louden's Gully Road.
    G. McLeod's to Forsyth's (North Branch Road).
Michelle Road.
```

Murray's Road (Allison's to D. Clark's).

School Road (Moneymore).
M. Scott's to Jones's Brickworks.
Salvation Bridge to Waronui (Riverside).

One Tree Point Road. Peatties Road. Barton's (Narrowdales).
Craigies Road.
Milburn to Somerville's back gate.
Taieri Mouth to Akatore Creek.
Taieri Mouth Hall to Waihola.
Waihola to Taieri Beach.
Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March, 1931.
W. B. TAVERNER, Minister of Transport.
(TT. 9/18/67.)

## Plumbers Registration Act.

Results of Examination, 9th and 10th May, 1930.—  $(H.P.B.\ 42.)$ 

THE following having now completed both portions of the examination of the Plumbers Board of New Zealand, held on the 9th and 10th May, 1930, his name has been entered in the Register of Plumbers of New Zealand in pursuance of sections 9 and 17 (b) of the Act:—

Reg. No.

2195

Gardiner, L. . . . Address.

Auckland.

A. J. STALLWORTHY, Minister of Health.

## Ruatahuna Development Scheme.

Office of the Native Minister,
Wellington, 24th March, 1931.
Native Minister has decided to app

HEREAS the Native Minister has decided to apply the provisions of subsection (3) of section 23 of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1929, to the Native land or land owned by Natives described in the Schedule hereto: Notice of the Native Minister's intention so to do is hereby given and published in accordance with the said subsection (3), and attention is drawn to paragraph (f) of the said subsection (3), which provides that no owner shall, except with the consent of the Native Minister, be entitled to exercise any rights of ownership in connection with the land affected so as to interfere with or obstruct the carrying-out of any works undertaken or to be undertaken under the said subsection (3).

## SCHEDULE.

THE following lands situate in the Waiariki Native Land Court District:—

Block.				Area.	
Diock.				Α	R. P.
Apitihana (part	)			5,725	2 0
Araiwhenua	• •			542	2 0
Heipipi				455	<b>0 0</b>
Hiwiotewera				4,240	0  0
Houhi				718	<b>0 0</b>
Te Huia				882	1 0
Kakanui				497	0 0
Kiha				263	3 27
Kiritahi				60	0 16
Kohimarama				202	0 15
Kopuhaea				370	1 16
Maiora				1,318	2 0
Maurea				892	3 0
Okete				171	2 0
Omakoi A				9	3 8
Omakoi B				8	0 0
Orora				79	3 8
Parekaeaea	••	• •	• •	748	0 22
Pawharaputoko	(nert)	••	• •	791	2 24
Te Pua	(part)	••	• •	68	0 7
Porere	••	••	••	43	ĭ 37
Tahuaroa	••	. ••	••	1,365	0 0
Taumaha A	• •	••	• •	326	0 0
Taumaha B	••	• •	• •	1,028	0 0
Tarahanga	••	• •	• •	75	$\begin{array}{ccc} 0 & 0 \\ 0 & 3 \end{array}$
0	• •	• •	• •	129	$\begin{array}{cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$
Tataramoa Te Ti	• •	• •	• •	244	$\frac{2}{2} \frac{0}{18}$
	• •	• •	• •	35	$\begin{array}{cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$
Te Tawai	• •	• •	• •	460	$\frac{2}{2} \frac{9}{0}$
Tongariro	• •	• •	• •	63	$\begin{array}{cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$
Umuroa	• •	• •	• •	89	
Wairere	• •	• •	• •		
Wharekakaho	• •	• •	• • •	521	0 0
				12,181	2 7

A. T. NGATA, Native Minister.