Chatham Islands, Owenga, The School. Foxton, the Courthouse.
Fraser's Road, the Public School.
Gordonton, the Public Hall.
Hangatiki, Wynyard's Hall.
Hauturu, the District School.
Hawers, the Courthouse. Hikutaia, the Public Hall. Hiona, the Native Meeting-house. Horahora, the Native Meeting-house. Jerusalem, the Native Meeting-house. Kaawa, the Post-office.
Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Public School.
Kai Iwi (Awahuri), the Native Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki, the Native Meeting-house.
Kakahi, the Kakahi Institute and Library Inc.
Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house. Kakatahi, the House of M. Henry. Kaokaoroa-o-Pukehina, the Native Meeting-house. Karioi, the Public School. Karioi, the Public School.
Katikati, the Show Shed.
Kauangaroa, the Native Meeting-house.
Kauriki-Ngapuke, the Native Meeting-house.
Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kennedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.
Kerepehi, the Kerepehi Hall.
Ketemarae Road, the Native Meeting-house.
Withikit the Tay Hall. Kinikihi, the Town Hall.

Kopu, the Public Hall.

Kopua (Raglan), the Native Meeting-house.

Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.

Koputaroa, the Koputaroa Hall.

Koriniti, the Native School. Levin, the Courthouse. Levin, the Courthouse.

Lower Hutt, the Courthouse.

Mahoenui, the Public Hall.

Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School.

Manaia (Taranaki), the Native Meeting-house.

Mangaorongo, the House of Harry Toa.

Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house.

Mangatawhiri, the Mangatawhiri Hall.

Mangere, the Public Hall.

Mangara Reeve's Store Marokopa, Reeve's Store.

Matahiwi, the Native School.

Matakana Island, the Native School.

Matangi, the Native Meeting-house.

Mataora (Whiritoa), the Native Meeting-house.

Matapihi, the Native School. Matungatapu, the Native School.

Maungatapu, the Native School.

Maungatautari, the Native Meeting-house.

Moawhango, Batley's Hall.

Moehaki, the Native Meeting-house.

Moerangi (Kawhia), the Native School.

Mokau Heads, the Public Hall. Morrinsville, the Courthouse Moturoa, the Church Hall. Ngaruawahia, Te Puea's Meeting-house. Ngatira, the Native Meeting-house. Ngaurukehu (Mataroa), the House of Pepene Ruka. Ohangai, the Native Meeting-house. Ohau, the Native Meeting-house. Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohiapopoko, the Native Meeting-house.
Okaiawa, the Public Hall.
Okauia, the Native Meeting-house. Okauia, the Native Meeting-house.
Onewhero, the House of Taikapurua.
Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public Hall.
Oparure, the Public Hall.
Oparure, the Public School.
Opoutere, the Native School.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Otaki, the Maori College School Building.
Otewa, the Otewa Hall.
Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Paeroa, the Soldiers' Club-room.
Papaaroha, the House of C. A. McCall. Papaaroha, the House of C. A. McCall. Papaarona, the House of C. A. McCal Papakiri, the Cook-house. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Public Hall. Parikino, the Parikino Bureau Office. Parinui, the Native Meeting-house. Pariroa, the Native Meeting-house.

Patumahoe, the Patumahoe Hall. Pihama, the Public School. Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public Hall. Pipiriki, the Native School. Pipiriki, the Native School.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.
Poroutawhao, the Native Meeting-house.
Port Waikato, the House of Ngakihi Reihana.
Poukura, the Native Meeting-house.
Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School.
Purangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Raetihi, Ashwell's Hall.
Rahotu. the Public Hall. Rahotu, the Public Hall. Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house. Ranana, the Native Meeting-house. Rangiotu, the Public School. Raoraokauere, the Native Meeting-house. Rata, the Native Meeting-house. Ratana, the Ratana Hall Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house. Taharoa, the Native School.
Tahuna, the Public Hall. Taihape, the Courthouse.
Tairua, the Post-office.
Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.
Takirau, the Native Meeting-house. Takiran, the Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha, the Public School.
Tapu, the House of J. F. McMahon.
Tataia, the Otukou Native School House.
Tauhei, the House of Hori Puke.
Taumarunui, the Courthouse.
Taupiri, the Public School. Tauranga, the Coronation Hall. Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house. Te Akau, the Te Akau Store. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting-house.
Te Kauwhata, the Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public Hall. Te Kawa, the Fubile Hall.
Te Koura, the House of Anini Matena.
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Mata, Watkins and Sons Store.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Courthouse.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house. Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house. Thames, the Courthouse. Tirau, the Public Hall. Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School. Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house. Tokaanu, the Native School. Tokorangi, the Native Meeting-house. Tuakau, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Tupeka, the Native Meeting-house.

Turakina, the Town Board Office,

Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.

Washi, the Native Meeting-house.

Washaroa, the Native Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house. Waikarakia, the House of Wi Taka. Waikoria, the House of Hohua. Waimiha, the Maori Hall. Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone. Waitakar the Clifton Hall. Waitetuna (Kaharoa), the Native School. Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store. Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house. Waiuku, the Courthouse. Waiwharangi, the Native Meeting-house. Wanganui, the Native Land Court. Waotu, the Native School. Wellington, the Native Office, Government Buildings. Whakahoro, the House of V. D. Wilson. Whakatiri, Mataitai Public School. Whakatiwai, the Public Hall.
Whangapoua, the Whangapoua Wharf Building.
Whatawhata, the Native Meeting-house. As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 10th day of September, 1930.

HARRY ATMORE,
Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.