Roads classified in the Fourth Class: Available for the use thereon of any motor-lorry which with the load it is carrying weighs not more than 4 tons:-

> Matata-Otamarakau Road. Te Teko - Rotoma Road. Rotoma-Matata Road. Wainui Road.

Dated at Wellington, this 28th day of May, 1930.

W. A. VEITCH, Minister of Transport. (TT. 9/18/48.)

Native Land to be developed and settled.

BAY OF ISLANDS DEVELOPMENT SCHEME.

Office of the Native Minister,

Wellington, 28th May, 1930.

WHEREAS the Native Minister has decided to apply the provisions of subsection (3) of section 22 of the Native provisions of subsection (3) of section 23 of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1929, to the Native land or land owned by Natives described in the Schedule hereto: Notice of the Native Minister's intention so to do is hereby given and published in accordance with the said subsection (3), and attention is drawn to paragraph (f) of the said subsection (3), which provides that no owner shall, except with the consent of the Native Minister, be entitled to exercise any rights of ownership in connection with the land affected so as to interfere with or obstruct the carrying-out of any works undertaken or to be undertaken under the said subsection (3).

SCHEDULE.

· Lands situate in the Tokerau Native Land Court DISTRICT.

The various parcels or subdivisions of the undermentioned blocks which still remain Native land or are owned by Natives, saving and excepting those parcels alienated by way of lease to Europeans of which the leases are still subsisting:

Te Aute A. Te Pae A 1 Hauai 2A. Paremata-Mokau No. 2, Lots 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11. Patoetoe B 1. Hurupaki la. Kaikou A 1.
" No. 3 Lot A 1. Kaingapipiwai la la.

No. 2 North

Bl. Patukauae A. Pipiwai A. Te Poike A. Kaingapokeno No. 1. В. Kairaurau. Porotu B. Karakahuarua A Puhipuhi 4B North 3B. В. Te Karetu la. 5в (part). Pukemiro 2A. Ketenikau (part). Kirikiripawhaoa A 1 (part). Puketaka. Pupuke A 2. Te Kohinga A. Putahoihoi. В. Mahimahi C 1. Ramaroa A. Rawhiti No. 1. Mahinepua B 2B. Mangakowhara B la. Ruapekapeka 1 F 2. Mangaiti la 1. Tahunakuaka B 1. Maromaku A. Taikapukapu. Matarau 1. Tangatapu B 1. Matauri la. Mohinui No. 1. Taumatamakuku 2A. Motatau la la. Taupo Ño. 1. Moturua B. Tokitoki A. Ngaiotonga 1. В. Te Touwai B 1. 2A. Ngararatunua A. Te Turuki A. В Ngatapapa. Tutaematai B 1. Ngatare. Oakura A. Waihaha 1в. Waihapa la la l. Ohawini A. Waikaramihi A. Omanene 1A. Orokawa 1 a 2. Oromahoe A. Waikare No. 1. Otangaroa 14 North 2A. Otao 1A. Waikukupa A. Te Wainui A. Whangaroa-Ngaiotonga 4A 1. Whangaruru-Whakaturia 1A. Oteaka A. Otetao B 1. Whapukupirau.

Owhata A.

A. T. NGATA, Native Minister.

Native Land to be developed and settled.

NORTHERN HOKIANGA DEVELOPMENT SCHEME.

Office of the Native Minister,

Wellington, 28th May, 1930.

Wellington, 28th May, 1930.

Wellington, 28th May, 1930.

Wellington, 28th May, 1930.

HEREAS the Native Minister has decided to apply the provisions of subsection (3) of section 23 of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1929, to the Native land or land owned by Natives described in the Schedule hereto: Notice of the Native Minister's intention of the Native Minister's minister's minister of the Native Minister of the N Minister's intention so to do is hereby given and published in accordance with the said subsection (3), and attention is drawn to paragraph (f) of the said subsection (3), which provides that no owner shall, except with the consent of the Native Minister, be entitled to exercise any rights of ownership in connection with the land affected so as to interfere with the consent of the convent the convent of the provides the convent of the co with or obstruct the carrying-out of any works undertaken or to be undertaken under the said subsection (3).

SCHEDULE.

LANDS SITUATE IN THE TOKERAU NATIVE LAND COURT DISTRICT.

The various parcels or subdivisions of the undermentioned blocks which still remain Native land or are owned by Natives, saving and excepting those parcels alienated by way of lease to Europeans of which the leases are still subsisting

Whakarapa No. 1. Paihia 1A 2B 2. ,, 2A l. Waihou Lower A No. 1. Motuti A. Pakinga A. Rotokakahi A 3 A1A. Te Karaka. Te Karaka A 1. Te Awaroa 2A 2A 2.
,, 2A 2A 3A. Whakarawerua A 11. Whakakoro A 2. 2A 2A 3B.

A. T. NGATA, Native Minister.

Native Land to be developed and settled.

SOUTHERN HOKIANGA DEVELOPMENT SCHEME.

Office of the Native Minister, Wellington, 28th May, 1930. W HEREAS the Native Minister has decided to apply the provisions of subsection (3) of section 23 of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1929, to the Native land or land owned by Natives described in the Schedule hereto: Notice of the Native Minister's intention so to do is hereby given and published in accordance with the said subsection (3), and attention is drawn to paragraph (f) of the said subsection (3), which provides that no owner shall, except with the consent of the Native Minister, be entitled to exercise any rights of ownership in connection with the land affected so as to interfere with or obstruct the carrying-out of any works undertaken or to be undertaken under the said subsection (3).

SCHEDULE.

LANDS SITUATE IN THE TOKERAU NATIVE LAND COURT DISTRICT.

The various parcels or subdivisions of the undermentioned blocks which still remain Native land or are owned by Natives, saving and excepting those parcels alienated by way of lease to Europeans of which the leases are still subsisting:—

Te Aute A 1. Ratakamaru A. Taiwhakapiki. Horotiu A 1. Te Kahikatea B. Taraire A Te Tio B 1.
Te Tio or O.L.C. 180.
Tongariro 1A 1. Kohatutaka No. 1. Te Komiti. Mangapupu A la. Mangawhero A. Te Totara. Touwai B. Waima South A la. Waiwhatawhata la la. Matuku C la. Manini A. B. Те Морі. Waimamaku B 1. Wairau North 1a 2. Te Nehu. Wairau Wahitapu No. 1. Oue A 1. Potaka A Whakaaho. Whakaaho 2A В. Puataraire B 1. Whakatere la. Te Puha A 1a. Whakatere-Manawakaiaia B 1. Pukehaka A. Whataipu A. Whawharu A 1.
,, B North 1A. Pukehuia 2A. Te Puia A 1. ,, Rangiawhia No. 1. B South 1. A. T. NGATA, Native Minister.