Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen.

Office of the Minister of Public Works, Wellington, 8th August, 1929. I number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered number, date of registration, and qualifications entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered number, date of registration, and class of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration, as at the 30th day of June, 1929, is published for general information.

E. A. RANSOM, Minister of Public Works.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING.

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adam, James		A104	27/9/26	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Adams, Reginald Dobson	·	A 65	14/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Ainsworth, Joseph Sargon		A213	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Albert, James William	•• ••	A188	20/4/27	Otago Electric-power Board.
Anderson, David William Andrews, Joseph	•• ••	A 88 A199	$20/9/26 \\ 12/8/27$	Nelson City Council. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Andrews, Joseph	••••••	A107	$\frac{12}{3}$ $\frac{3}{21}$ $\frac{4}{10}$ $\frac{12}{26}$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Barlow, Bertram Frederick		A253	$\frac{1}{24/4/28}$	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Barrs, Herbert Harold		A285	31/10/28	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Bartley, Russell Howard		A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Baty, Isaac	•• ••	A 94	27/9/26	Wellington City Council.
Beale, Herbert Rene Beckingsale, Henry Cecil	•• ••	A123 A301	$28/10/26 \\ 27/3/29$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.
Bellaney, Alexander Murdock	··· ··	A 10	$\frac{21/3}{29}$ $\frac{31}{5}/26$	Hamilton Borough Council.
Benjamin, Henri Lionel		A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Bickerstaff, Ernest		A159	12/1/27	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Billinghurst, Geoffrey John	•••	A220	20/10/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Blackwood, John Holmes	•• ••	A 11	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Blandford, Wiltshire Stokeley Blunt, William John	•• ••	A276 A 96	$\frac{17}{9}28$	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Blunt, William John Boak, Claude William	•••	A 90 A317	$27/9/26 \\ 19/6/29$	Central Electric-power Board. Tauranga Borough Council.
Bongard, James Rossiter	••••••	Al44	$\frac{15}{25}$	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Brown, Alfred		A 7	24/5/26	Tai Tapu Dairy Co.
Brown, Matthew Edward	·	A248	12/4/28	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Browning, George	•• ••	A313	7/6/29	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Bruce, James Burns	•• ••	A 60 A 38	8/7/26	Wellington City Council. Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Bryant, Ernest Buchanan, John Stark	··· ··	A 38 A 92	$\frac{17/6}{26}$ $\frac{27}{9}/26$	Riccarton Borough Council.
Burke, John Patrick		A201	$\frac{21}{30/8/27}$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Burnet, Frank		A263	25'/6'/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Burrell, Thomas Gaius		A124	29/10/26	Auckland Electric power Board.
Burt, Arthur James	•••	A307	$\frac{11}{5}/29$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Buswell, William Howard	•• ••		$\frac{27/9}{26}$ $\frac{24}{5}/26$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Butcher, John Milton Butt, Edgar	··· ··	A 4 A 34	$\frac{24}{5}$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Byrom, Alfred		A305	11/4/29	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Campbell, Athol John		A255	30/4/28	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Cantlon, Wilfred Campbell	•••	A245	3/4/28	Palmerston North Borough Council.
Chamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	•••	A232	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
Chapman, James Augustus Chapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	•••	A302 A 25	$rac{27/3/29}{15/6/26}$	Dunedin City Council. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Cheal, Arthur Ernest	··· ·· ·· ··	A 25 A315	13/0/20 14/6/29	Wanganui Tramways.
Cheshire, Alfred Austin		A242	$\frac{28}{3}/\frac{28}{28}$	Sumner Borough Council.
Childs, Henry William		A 91	27/9/26	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
Clark, Cyril Oliver		A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
Clouston, Eric Harold	•••	A260	$\frac{22}{6}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Cockburn, Errol Alfred Colbran, Joseph Rupert	•• ••	A283 A 85	$\frac{6/10/28}{3/9/26}$	Otago Central Electric-power Board. Invercargill Borough Council.
Connole, Arthur Patrick	··· ·· ·· ··	A 19	$\frac{3}{12}/6/26$	Wellington City Council.
Cottier, John Percival		A306	22/4/29	Golden Bay Electric-power Board.
Coutts, William Winsper	•••	A119	23/10/26	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Croke, Robert Bernard		A143	25/11/26	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
Dalton, Colin Hamilton	•• ••	A103	$\frac{27}{9}$	Te Aroha Borough Council.
Darling, Robert Davidson, Norman A	•• ••	A 22 A312	$\frac{12}{6}/{26}$ $7/{6}/{29}$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Davidson, Norman A Dawson, Herbert William	•••	A153	9/11/26	Wellington City Council.
		∫ A135	9/11/26	Whangarei Borough Council.
Dawson, William John Mathers	•• ••	ĺ A294	21/1/29	Kamo Town Board.
Devlin, Frederick Osmond	•• ••	A 16	9/6/26	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
Dicker, John David	•• ••	A203	5/9/27	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Dobbs, Joseph Claude	•• ••	A264 A 40	$25/6/28 \\ 21/6/26$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Southland Electric-power Board.
Dobbs, Leslie Joseph Drewitt, Charles John Palmer	··· ··	A 40 A145	$\frac{21}{0}$ $\frac{25}{11}$ $\frac{25}{11}$ $\frac{25}{11}$	Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Duff, William		A152	3/11/26	Invercargill Borough Council.
Edmonds, Gordon Milsom		A269	6/8/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Edwards, Herbert		A182	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Ellis, Arthur Eric Melton	•• ••	A282	6/10/28	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
Ellis, James Rutherford		A244	$5/4/28 \\ 2/12/27$	Central Electric-power Board. Hawera County Electric Co., Ltd.
Evans, Evan Ewart, Samuel John Marshall	··· ···	A228 A221	2/12/27 21/11/27	Hastings Borough Council.
armary, Dallari o Olli Marsudii	•• ••	1344443	//	The second contractions