Elected by the Palmerston North Borough Council— A. J. Graham. W. L. Fitzherbert.

PETONE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— James Kerr.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies—G. C. Edwards. L. A. Hutton.

Elected by the Petone Borough Council— David McKenzie. John Walter Longman.

PORT CHALMERS FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General. Archibald Campbell.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-H. A. B. Brabant. E. L. White.

Elected by the Port Chalmers Borough Council— Thos. Anderson, F. C. Smith.

PUKEKOHE FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-James Roulston.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-H. S. Malcolm. A. E. Moore.

Elected by the Pukekohe Borough Council.— John Routly. G. T. Parvin.

ROTORUA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Frederick Goodson.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-H. S. Malcolm. W. Pavitt.

Elected by the Rotorua Borough Council— Thomas Jackson William Galbraith.

TAUMARUNUI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Charles J. Rvan.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-H. Duncan. G. Nevill.

Elected by the Taumarunui Borough Council— G. E. Manson. J. E. Ward.

TAURANGA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Charles Whiting.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-T. L. Binney. H. Clay.

Elected by the Tauranga Borough Council—B. Dive. J. M. Daines.

TE AROHA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-R. L. Somers.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— W. Skegg. H. V. Tregear.

Elected by the Te Aroha Borough Council— Robert Coulter. Clarence Adolphus Arthur.

TE AWAMUTU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— Duncan McArthur.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— H. Duncan. G. Nevill.

Elected by the Te Awamutu Borough Council—Cecil Glass Downes. Charles Augustus Reilly.

TIMARU FIRE BOARD. Appointed by the Governor-General-John Hole.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-R. A. Crozier. C. S. Young.

Elected by the Timaru Borough Council— George John Wallace. William Chute Raymond.

WAIHI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General—William Ellerington.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-W. Skegg. H. V. Tregear.

Elected by the Waihi Borough Council— Stewart Henry Walmsley. Alfred Ernest Robinson.

WAIROA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Arthur Knight.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-

W. G. Hay.
J. W. F. Norrie.

Elected by the Wairoa Borough Council—
Joseph Corkill.

William Henry Flint.

WAIPUKURAU FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-William George Bryce.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-E. C. Hall. W. E. Watson.

Elected by the Waipukurau Borough Council—Robert McLean. Ernest Joseph Turner.

WAITARA FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— T. Taylor.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-A. S. Clark. A. Sinclair.

Elected by the Waitara Borough Council—William Roberts Johns.
Henry Spurdle.

WANGANUI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-Albert Edward Allpress.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies-N. C. Barstow. G. R. Cramond. W. A. Parton.

Elected by the Wanganui City Council— William Mace Luxford. Alexander Edward Halligan.

George Spriggens. WELLINGTON FIRE BOARD. Appointed by the Governor-General-

Marcus F. Marks. Elected by the fire-insurance companies—S. S. Dean.
N. W. Nelson.
W. A. Parton.

Elected by the Wellington City Council— Henry Dargaville Bennett. Martin Maxwell Fleming Luckie. Richard William McVilly.

WESTPORT FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General-James Scanlon.

Elected by the fire-insurance companies— C. L. Green. K. B. Bain.

Elected by the Westport Borough Council— John Radford. James Cooper Bradley.

WHANGAREI FIRE BOARD.

Appointed by the Governor-General— H. C. Rishworth.

Elected by the Fire Insurance Companies.—
W. G. Bell.
R. H. Newbold.
Elected by the Whangarei Borough Council—
John Samuel Dent. Ernest Gervase William Tibbits.