Matiere, the Public Hall. Matiere, the Public Hall.
Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall.
Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall.
Ohura, County Board-room.
Okahukura, the Public Hall.
Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's Mill.
Owhango, the Public Hall.
Raetihi, the Druids' Hall.
Rangataua, the Town Hall.
Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Taumarunui, the Parish Hall (principal).
Tokirima, the Public Hall.

Waipawa Electoral District-Clive, the Public Hall. Elsthorpe, the Public Hall. Haumoana, the Public Hall. Havelock North, the Foresters' Hall. Havelock North, the Foresters' Hall.
Maraekakaho, the Public Hall.
Norsewood, the Reading-rooms.
Omakere, the Public Hall.
Ongaonga, the Public Hall.
Otane, the Public Library.
Takapau, the Town Hall Library.
Tikokino, the Memorial Library.
Waipawa, the Courthouse (principal).
Waipukurau, the Municipal Theatre.
Wanstead, Mr. A. Johnston's Grain Store.

Wairarapa Electoral District—
Annedale, the Men's Cottage.
Bideford, Mr. Falloon's, Rosebank House.
Brancepeth, the Station Library.
Carterton, the King's Theatre.
Cross Creek, the Reading-room.
Dalefield, the Public Hall.
Fact Tarretain the Public School Dalefield, the Public Hall.
East Taratahi, the Public School.
Featherston, the Town Hall (principal).
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glendhu Station, Mr. E. P. Cameron's House.
Greytown, the Town Hall.
Haurangi, the Premises of Mr. Murdoch McLeod.
Hinakura, the Premises of Mr. T. Grant.
Kaitoke, the Public School.
Langdale, the Public Hall.
Longbush, the Public School.
Mangaroa, the Public School.
Martinborough, the Town Hall. Mangaroa, the Public School.

Martinborough, the Town Hall.

Morrison's Bush, the Public Hall.

Pirinoa, the Memorial Hall.

Ponatahi, the Public School.

Silverstream, the Hall.

Summit, Mr. S. Cook's Residence, Railway Cottage 26.

Taratahi, the Library, Freezing-works.

Taueru, the Public Hall.

Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead.

Te Wharau, the Public School.

Tinui, the County Office.

Trentham, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick.

Upper Hutt, the Record Hall.

Waihakeke, the Public School.

West Taratahi, the Public School.

White Rock, the Premises of Mr. W. Barton.

Wairau Electoral District—
Benopai, the Wool-shed.
Blenheim, Mr. A. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill,
Grove Road. Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Blenheim, the Borough Council Chambers (principal), Alfred Street. Alfred Street.
Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public Hall.
Flaxbourne, the Public Hall.
Grovetown, the Coronation Hall.
Havelock, the Courthouse.
Hillersden, the Public Hall.
Kaikoura, Public Library.
Kaikoura Suburban, the Public School.
Kekerangu, the Old School Building.
Kenepuru, the Post-office.
Langley Dale Station, the Bungalow.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Marlboroughtown, the Public Hall.
Oaro, Hundalee, the Public School.
Okaramio, the Public Hall.
Onamalutu, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Rapaura, the Public Hall. Rapaura, the Public Hall.

Redwoodtown, the Church of England Sunday School. Renwicktown, the Oddfellows' Hall. Seddon, the Public Hall. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public Hall. Tuamarina, the Public Hall. Wairau Valley, the Public Hall. Waitaki Electoral District-Albury, the Public School. Allandale, the Public School. Arno, Soldiers' Memorial Hall.

Arno, Soldiers' Memorial Hall.
Ashwick Flat, the Public School.
Aviemore (Kurow), the Station Hut.
Blue Cliffs, the Public School.
Borton's, the Postmaster's Residence (Mr. T. McClay),
Borton's Siding.
Burke's Pass, the Public School.
Cannington, the Public School.
Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School.
Duntroon, the Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), the Public School. Duntroon, the Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Georgetown, Gedde's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Gray's Hill Station (Fairlie) Homestead (J. W. Grant's).
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School.
Hannaton (Studholme Junction), the Public School.
Hook (Waiariari), the Hall.
Hunter, the Public School.
Island Cliff, the Public School.
Kohika (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Kokoamo, the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School.
Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed.

Kurow, the Public School.

Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed.

Livingstone, the Public School.

Lyalldale, the Public School.

Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Maerewhenua, the Public School.

Mona Vale, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Wool-shed.

Mount Nessing (Albury), the Public School.

Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House.

Omarama, the Hall.

Otalo, the Public School.

Otkakike, the Public School.

Otkakike, the Public School.

St. Andrew's, the Public School.

Sherwood Downs, the Public School.

Sherwood Downs, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Springbrook, the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School.
Tekapo, Black's Motor-garage (Owner, W. Black).
Te Ngawai (Albury), the Public School.
Ti Maunga, the Public School.
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School

Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihaorunga, the Public School.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waitaki Hydro Electric Works Camp, above Kurow.
Waituna (Waimate), the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School.

Waitemata Electoral Districttemata Electoral District—
Bayswater, the Club House.
Devonport, the Masonic Hall (principal).
Devonport, the Parish Hall.
Glenfield, the Mission Hall.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Northcote, the Onewa Theatre.
Stanley Bay, Devonport, the Mission Hall.
Takapuna, the Foresters' Hall.

Waitomo Electoral District-Aria, the Public Hall.
Awakino, the Public Hall.
Hangatiki, the Public Hall.
Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kihikihi, the Public Hall. Kinohaku, the Public School. Kiokio, the Public School. Kopaki, the Farmers' Trading Company's Store.