Rotorua Electoral District—
Arapuni, the Recreation Hall.
Karapiro, the Public Hall.
Mamaku, the Public School.
Matamata, the Town Hall.
Ngongotaha, the Hall.
Putaruru, the Public Hall.
Rotorua, the Courthouse.
Taupo, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Tirau Hall.
Waharoa, the Waharoa Hall.
Walton, the Walton Hall.

Stratford Electoral District—
Egmont Village, the Public School.
Inglewood, the Town Hall.
Kaimata, the Public School.
Midhirst, the Public School.
Ngaere, the Ngaere Hall.
Stratford, the Courthouse (principal).
Tahora, the Public School.
Tangarakau, the Public Works Hall.
Tariki, the Public Hall.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Toko, the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Whangamomona, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Tauranga Electoral District—
Edgecumbe, Mr. Walter's Motor-truck Shed.
Katikati, the old Courtroom, Police Station.
Manawaru, the Manawaru Hall.
Matata, the Matata Hall.
Mount Maunganui, the Arcadia Hall.
Omokoroa, the Public School.
Oropi, the Oropi Hall.
Paengaroa, the Public School.
Pongakawa, the Public School.
Poroporo, Glen's Store.
Taneatua, the Public Hall.
Tauranga, the Coronation Hall, Spring Street (principal).
Tauriko, Mr. Haslip's Residence.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Puke, the Courthouse.
Thornton, the Thornton Hall.
Waimana, Mr. Bell's Hall.
Wardville, the Wardville Hall.

Temuka Electoral District—
Cave, the Public Hall.
Claremont (Timaru), the Public School.
Eiffelton, the Public School.
Eiffelton, the Public School.
Gapes Valley, the Public Hall.
Geraldine, the Parish Hall.
Hilton, the Public Hall.
Hilton, the Public Hall.
Loweliffe, the Public School.
Mayfield, the Public Hall.
Milford, the Public Hall.
Mount Somers, the Road Board Office.
Orari, the Public Hall.
Peel Forest, the Public Hall.
Pleasant Point, the Public Hall.
Rangitata, the Public Hall.
Staveley, the Public Hall.
Temuka, the Borough Council Chambers.
Temuka, the Social Hall.
Tinwald, the Public Hall.
Totara Valley, the Public School.
Westerfield, the Public School.
Winchester, the Hall.
Woodbury, the Public Hall.

Thames Electoral District—
Colville, the Memorial Hall.
Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Coroglen, the Public School.
Hikuai, the Public School.
Hikutaia, the Public School.
Hopi, the Public Works Camp.
Karangahake, Miners' Union Hall.
Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kennedy Bay, the Public School.
Kerepechi, the Public School.
Komata North, the Public School.
Kopu, the Kopu Hall.
Kopuarahi, the Public School.
Kuaotunu, the Post-office Building.
Maratoto, Ohinemuri Gold and Silver Mine Company's Smelt House.

Matatoki, the Public Hall,
Netherton, the Public Hall,
Orongo, the Public School.
Paeroa, the Gaiety Theatre,
Parawai, the Public School.
Port Charles, the Post-office Buildings.
Puriri, the Public School.
Puriri, the Public School.
Tairua, the Public School.
Tairua, the Public School.
Tapu, Mr. Frank McMahon's Residence.
Thames, the Courthouse (principal).
Thames, the Thames Auction Mart.
Thames, the Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street.
Tirohia, the Public School.
Turua, the Turua Buildings Meeting-room.
Waihi, King's Hall.
Waihi, the Courthouse.
Waihi Beach, Rest-room.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waitewheta, the Public School.
Waitekauri, the Post-office Building.
Whangamata, Wharf Shed.
Wharepoa, the Public School.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.

Timaru Electoral District—
Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.
Cullmantown, Presbyterian Sunday School.
Fairview, the Public School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic School.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Pareora, the Public Hall.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
Timaru, Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.
Timaru, the Bay Hall.
Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, Priest and Holdgates Hall, Sophia Street (opposite P.O.).
Timaru, Municipal Garage, High Street.
Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Wai-iti Road.
Waimataitai, the Public School.
Washdyke, the Public Hall.

Waikato Electoral District—
Awaiti, Mr. Roache's House.
Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal).
Elstow, the Public Hall.
Eureka, the Public Hall.
Gordonton, the Public Hall.
Hautapu, the Public Hall.
Hopuhopu, Mobilization Base (Taupiri), the Public Works
Department's Office.
Kiwitahi, the Public Hall.
Leamington, the Public Hall.
Mangateparu, the Public Hall.
Mangateparu, the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, the Regent Hall.
Mortinsville, the Regent Hall.
Mortinsville, the Public Hall.
Ohinewai, the Public Hall.
Ohinewai, the Public Hall.
Orini, the Public Hall.
River Road (Ngaruawahia), Mr. F. M. Leek's House.
Springdale, the Public Hall.
Starr Town (Huntly), Mr. S. Crimmins's House.
Tahuna, the Public Hall.
Tamahere, the Store.
Tatuanui, the Public Hall.
Tauhei, the Public Hall.
Tauheir, the Public Hall.
Tauwhare, the Public Hall.
Tauwhare, the Public Hall.
Te Aroha West, the Public Hall.
Te Miro, the Schoolhouse.
Waihou, the Waihou Hall.
Waitoa, the Public Hall.

Waimarino Electoral District—
Horopito, the Public School.
Hukapapa, the Public Hall.
Kaitieke, the Public Hall.
Kakahi, Everybody's Hall.
Manunui, the Town Board Office.