[No. 13

Christchurch South Electoral District-Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. St. Asaph Street, Christchurch, the Oddfellows' I (principal). Hall Spreydon, Somerfield Street, the Beckenham Hall. Spreydon, Marquee, corner of Crescent Road and Strickland Street. Victoria Square, Marquee. Worcester Street, Christchurch, the Lutheran Church. Dunedin Central Electoral District---Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian Church Sunday-school Hall. Anderson's Bay, Mr. Wm. Paterson's Residence, Tainui Dairv Dary. Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall. Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road. Caversham, Miss D. Martin's Store, 110 South Road. Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street. Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural Buildings Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural (principal). MacLaggan Street (No. 31), Burrows' Shop. Mornington, the Car-sheds. Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road. North East Harbour, the Public Hall. Dunedin North Electoral District-George Street, the Public School Hall. Maori Hill, Coronation Hall. Maon Hin, Coronation Hail. North-east Valley, Bowling-green Pavilion, North Road. North-east Valley, the Town Hall. Opoho, the Mission Hall. Ravensbourne, the Town Hall. St. Leonard's, St. George's Hall. Woodhaugh, the Mission Hall. Dunedin South Electoral District Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street. King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal). St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queen's Drive. St. Kilda, the Town Hall. Dunedin West Electoral District-Carnarvon Street, Bellknowes, the Methodist Church. Carnarvon Street, Bellknowes, the Methodist Church. Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store. Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall. Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute. Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall. King Street, Knox Sunday Schoolroom. Nairn Street, Roslyn, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre). Roslyn Store, opposite Roslyn Mills. Russell Street, the Mission Hall. Stuart Street, the Oddfellows' Hall. Egmont Electoral District— Auroa, the Hall. Awatuna, the Hall. Cardiff, the Hall. Eltham, the Courthouse (principal). Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory. Kaponga, the Town Hall. Koru, the Hall. Manaia, the Courthouse. Mangatoki the Hall Manaia, the Courthouse. Manaia, the Courthouse. Mangatoki, the Hall. Matapu, the Hall. Oakura, the Hall. Oakura, the Hall. Okaiawa, the Hall. Okaiawa, the Hall. Okato, the Hall. Omata, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Hall. Pihama, the Hall. Pungarehu, the Hall. Te Kiri, the Hall. Warea, the Hall. Franklin Electoral District— Aka Aka, the Public Hall. Awhitu Central, the Post-office. Bombay, the Public Hall. Buckland, the Public Hall. Drury, the Public Hall. Glenbrook, the Public Hall. Karaka, the Public School No. 2. Karaka, the School, Te Hihi. Kohekohe, the Public School.

Manukau Heads, the Public School. Manurewa, the Public Hall. Mauku, the Public Hall. Opaheke, Railway Flag-station. Orua Bay, the Public School. Otaua, the Public Hall. Parenta, the Public Hall. Paerata, the Public Hall. Paerata, the Public Hall. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papakura, the Public School. Patumahoe, the Public Hall. Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall. Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal). Pukekohe East, the Shelter-shed at Public School. Pukekohe Hill, the Church of Christ. Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukeware, the Public Hall. Puni, the Public Hall. Ramarama, the Old Creamery. Takanini, the Parish Hall. Waiau Pa, the Public Hall. Waiyipi, the Public Hall. Waiyuku, the Public Hall. Weymouth (Manurewa), the Public School. Weymouth (Manurewa), the Public School. Gisborne Electoral District— Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall (principal). Gisborne, Ormond Road, the Abercorn Hall. Gisborne, Cobden Street, Gaiety Skating Rink. Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 124 Rutene Road. Gisborne, Thompson's Store, corner of Gladstone Road and Roebuck Road. Makaraka, Matawhero, the Public Hall. Mangapapa, St. Mary's Hall, Ormond Road. Manutuke, the Public School. Manutuke, the Public School. Morere, the Public School. Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School. Nuhaka, the Native School. Opoutama, the Public School. Tarewa, S. F. Clare's Wool-shed. Te Hapara, Mill Road; Gisborne, the Public School. Wairoa, North Clyde, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Wairoa, the Public Library. Whakaki, the Native School. Wharerata, the Post-office. Wharerata, the Post-office. Hamilton Electoral District-Fairfield, the Methodist Church, Grey Street. Frankton Junction, the Public Hall. Hamilton, the Courthouse, Victoria Street (principal). Hamilton, the Town Hall. Whitiora, the Liberty Hall, Rosstrevor Street. Hauraki Electorateraki Electorate— Alfriston, the Public Hall. Ardmore, the Public Hall. Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall. East Tamaki, the Public Hall. Howick, the Public Hall. Hunua, the Public Hall. Hunna, the Public Hall. Kaiaua, the Public School. Kaihere, Davis's Store. Mangatawhiri Valley, the Public Hall. Mangere Central, the Public Hall. Mangere East, the Public Hall. Mercer, the Police Office. Ngatea, the Public Hall. Orere Point, the Public School. Otabubu the Kingsford Hall Orere Point, the Public School. Otahuhu, the Kingsford Hall. Pakuranga, the Public Hall. Papatoetoe, the Public Hall. Pokeno, the Public Hall. Rangiriri, Metcalfe's Refreshment-rooms. Te Kauwhata, the War Memorial Hall. Waerenga, the Public School. Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Whitford, the Public Hall. Hawke's Bay Electoral District— Bay View, King George's Hall. Eskdale, the Schoolhouse. Frasertown, the Public School. Hastings, St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Eastbourne Street. Hastings, Lancaster Hall, Karamu Road. Hastings, the Salvation Army Barracks, Heretaunga Street. Hastings, the Oddfellows' Hall. Hastings, the Courthouse (principal). Kotemaori, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Mohaka, the Schoolhouse. Omahanui, the Accommodation-house.

504