Blackwater, the Public Hall.
Burnett's Face, the Mission Hall.
Cape Foulwind, the Hall.
Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's House.
Charleston, Dalkie's House.
Cobden, the Public School Gymnasium.
Denniston, the Hall.
Dobson, the Public Hall.
Dunollie, Hunter and Party's Garage.
Granity, the Public Library.
Hawke's Craig, Buller Gorge, P.W.D. Building.
Ikamatua, the Public School.
Mangatina, McCanns' House.
Mawheraiti, the Railway-station.
Millerton, the Library.
Mine Creek, the Library.
Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office.
Progress Junction, the old Post-office.
Punakaiki (Barrytown), the Public School.
Roa, the Miners' Hall.
Runanga, the Library.
Seddonville, the Hall.
Seven Mile, North Beach, Mr. E. Noble's House.
Stillwater, Harper's Hall.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), the Hall.
Summerlea (St. Helen's), the Public School.
Tiroroa, the P.W.D. Building.
Upper Rewanui, the Miners' Hall.
Waimangaroa, Beynon's Hall.
Waimangaroa, Beynon's Hall.
Wailsend, the Borough Office.
Westport, the Courthouse (principal).
Westport, the Town Hall.

Central Otago Electoral District—
Alexandra, the Courthouse.
Ardgour, the Public School.
Arrowbridge, Mr. Neil Neilson's House.
Arthur's Point, the Public School.
Bannockburn, the Athenæum.
Beaumont, the Public School.
Bendigo, the Public School.
Bendigo, the Public School.
Bendigo, the Public School.
Cambrian, the Public School.
Cardrona, the Public School.
Cardrona, the Public School.
Cardrona, the Public School.
Cardrona, the Public School.
Crookston, the Public School.
Crookston, the Public School.
Crookston, the Public School.
Cromwell, the Courthouse.
Coal Creek Flat, the Public School.
Cromwell, the Courthouse.
Crown Terrace, the Public School.
Dunrobin, the Public School.
Earnscleugh Flat, the Public School.
Edievale, the Schoolhouse.
Ettrick, the Public School.
Fruitlands, the Public School.
Garston, the Public School.
Garston, the Public School.
Garston, the Public School.
Gibbston, the Public School.
Gibbston, the Public School.
Green Valley, the Public School.
Hawea Flat, the Public School.
Hindon Township, the Tahora Public School.
Hindon Township, the Tahora Public School.
Hindon Township, the Tahora Public School.
Kawarau Falls, Mr. D. Jardine's House.
Kingston Road, the Public School.
Kawarau Falls, Mr. D. Jardine's House.
Kingston Road, the Public School.
Kawarau Falls, Mr. D. Jardine's House.
Kingston Road, the Public School.
Lauder, the Public School.
Lower Shotover, the Public School.
Macraes, the Coronation Hall.
Makarora, the Public School.
Midlemarch, the Public School.
Midlemarch, the Public School.
Midlemarch, the Public School.
Moo Flat Settlement, the Public School.
Moo Flat Settlement, the Public School.
Moonlight, the Public School.

Naseby, the Courthouse.
Nevis, the Library.
Ngapuna, the Public School.
Omakau Railway-station, the Porter's Room.
Ophir, the Courthouse.
Oturehua, the Hall.
Packer's Point, Skipper's, Mr. W. S. Reid's House.
Paerau, Mr. R. Carr's (jun.) House.
Patearoa, the Public Hall.
Pembroke, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Public School.
Pukepouri, the Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, the Public School.
Queensberry, the Public School.
Queenstown, the Courthouse (principal).
Rae's Junction, the Public School.
Ranfurly, the Hall.
Rees Valley, the Public School.
Ripponvale, the Packing-shed.
Roxburgh, the Athenæum Hall.
St. Bathan's, the Courthouse.
Sutton, the Public School.
Tarras, the Public School.
Waipiata, the Public School.
Wedderburn, the Public School.
Wedderburn, the Public School.

Chalmers Electoral District—
Abbotsford, Methodist Church Hall.
Allanton, the Public Hall.
Aramoana, the Resident Engineer's Office.
Berwick, the Public Hall.
Brighton, the Public Hall.
Broad Bay, the Public Hall.
Broad Bay, the Public Hall.
Burnside, Church of Christ Hall.
Concord, the Public School.
Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Church Hall.
East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall.
Evansdale, the Public Hall.
Fairfield, the Public School.
Green Island, Kirkland Hall.
Green Island, Kirkland Hall.
Green Island Bush, Fauld's Homestead.
Henley, the Public Hall.
Hooper's Inlet, the Public School.
Karitane, Puketeraki Public Hall.
Kuri Bush, the Public School.
Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers), the Public School.
Merton, the Public School.
Monona, the Public School.
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall.
Mount Cargill, the Public School.
North Taieri, the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Otokia, the Public Hall.
Purakanui, the Public Hall.
Purakanui, the Public School.
Sandymount, the Public School.
Sawyer's Bay, the Public School.
Waipori Falls, Dunedin City Corporation Office, Lake Mahinerangi.
Waitati, the Public Ball.
Wairington, Mr. Henry Couper's House.
Whare Flat, the Public School.
Wingatui, Mr. Adam Harris's House.
Woodside, the School Hall.
Wylie's Crossing, the Public School.

Christchurch East Electoral District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall.
Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's
Rooms.
Wilson's Road, Baptist Mission Hall.
Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal).

Christchurch North Electorate—
Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom.
Dean Street and Barbadoes Street, Marquee.
Edgeware and Caledonian Roads, St. Matthew's Schoolroom.
Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
St. Albans and Rutland Streets corner, Marquee.