## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Mahoenui, the Public Hall. Mangapehi, the Public Hall. Mapiu, the School. Marokopa, the Public Hall. Mokau, the Public Hall. Ngapaenga, the Post-office. Ongarue, the Hall. Oparue, the Hall. Oparure, the Public Hall. Otorohanga, the Town Hall. Parawera, the Native School. Piopio, the Public Hall. Tapuwae, Tunnel Timber Company's Office. Te Anga, McDonald's Hall. Te Awamutu, the Town Hall. Te Kawa, the Public Hall. Te Mapara, Mr. G. Fellingham's Garage. Te Mawhai, the Public Hall. Waikeria Prison, Administration Buildings. Waimha, the Public School. Wharepuhanga, the Public School.

Wallace Electoral District— Aparima, the Public School. Ardlussa, the Public School. Athol, the Public School. Balfour, the Public School. Birchwood, the Public School. Caroline, the Public School. Clifden, the Public School. Codec Bay, the Public School. Clifden, the Public School. Colac Bay, the Public School. Croydon Bush, Mr. Biggar's Residence. Croydon Siding (Gore), the Public School. Dipton, the Public School. Drummond, the Public School. East Chatton, the Public School. Eastern Bush, the Public School. Ermedale, the Public School. Fairfax, the Public School. Fieldwick, the Public School. Five Rivers, the Public School. Five Rivers, the Public School. Gladfield, the Public School. Gladfield, the Public School. Glenary Station, Mr. G. Pinchney's House. Glenure, the School. Granity, Longwood, the Public School. Greenvale, the Public School. Gummies' Bush, the Public School. Hamilton Burn, the Public School. Heddon Bush, the Public School. Hiwiroa (Longridge North), the Public School. Holmesdale, the Public School. Isla Bank, the Public School. Kaweku, the Public School. Longridge, the Public School. Lumsden, the Courthouse. Mandeville, the Public Hall. Longridge, the Public School. Lumsden, the Courthouse. Mandeville, the Public Hall. Mangapiri, Belmont Wool-shed. Monowai, Electric-power Board's Hut. Mossburn, the Public School. Ohai, the Public School. Opio, the Public School. Orawia, the Public School. Orawia, the Public School. Oramita, the Courthouse. Otama, the Public School. Otamita, the Accommodation-house. Otama, the Public School. Otamita, the Accommodation-house. Otatua, the Courthouse. Otatua, the Courthouse. Otatua, the Public School. Pahia, the Public School. Pahia, the Public School. Pourakino, McRae's Hall. Pukemaori, the Public School. Riversdale, the Public School. Riverside, the Public School. Sunnyside, the Public School. Te Anau, the Hatchery.

Te Tua, the Public School. Te Tua, the Public School. Te Waewae, the Public School. The Key (Mararoa), the Public School. Thornbury, the Public School. Tihaka, the Public School. Tiatapere, the Public School. Waihoaka, the Public School. Waikaia, the Courthouse. Waikaka, the Public School. Waimatuku, the Public School. Waipango, the Public School. Waipounamu, the Public School. Waipounamu, the Public School. Wairio, the Public School. Wendon, the Public School. Wendonside, the Public School. Wendon Valley, the Public School. Wrey's Bush, the Public Hall. Wanganui Electoral District— Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom. Castleeliff, the Town Hall. Gonville, the Town Hall. Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. Maria Place, the Drill-hall (principal). St. John's Hill, the Schoolroom. Weinington Central Electoral District-Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall. Tasman Street, the Boy's Institute. Wellington North Electoral District— Boulcott Avenue, the Y.W.C.A. Hall. Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall. Sturdee Street, the Caledonian Hall. Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom (principal). Westland Electoral Districttland Electoral District— Ahaura, the Courthouse. Arahura, the Public Hall. Bell Hill, the Public School. Cameron's, the Public School. Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mr. P. H. Millson's Cottage. Greymouth, the Public Hall, Blaketown. Greymouth, High Street, United Pavilion (Recreation-ground) Greymouth, the Public Hall, Blaketown. Greymouth, High Street, United Pavili ground). Greymouth, the Town Hall. Harihari, the Public School. Jackson's, the Public School. Kahikatea, Gladstone Hall. Kaiata (Greymouth), the Public School. Kamaka, Mr. H. Carter's Residence. Kanieri, the Public Hall. Koiterangi, the Public School. Kokiri, the Public School. Kotuku, the Public School. Kumara, the Courthouse. Kumara, the Courthouse. Kumara Junction, the Public School. Lower Kokatahi, the Public School. Matainui, the Public School. Matainui, the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public School. Okarito, the Public School. Okarito, the Public School. Paroa, the Public School. Poerua-Inchbonnie, the Public School. Rimu, the Town Hall. Ross, the Coronation Hall. Rotomanu, the Public School. Ross, the Coronation Hall. Rotomanu, the Public School. Ruatapu, the Public School. Stafford, the Coronation Hall. Te Kinga, the Public School. Three Mile, the Public School. Totara Flat, the Public School. Waiho Gorge, the Thomson Memorial Hall. Waitaha, the Public School. Weheka, the Public Hall. As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 27th day of February, 1929.

W. A. VEITCH, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Price 9d.]

By Authority: W. A. G. SKINNER, Government Printer, Wellington.