Ruakura State Farm, Students' Reading-room, Soldiers' Rukuhia, the Public School. Te Rapa, the Public School. Whitiora, the Liberty Hall, Rosstrevor Street

Hauraki Electorate-

Alfriston, the Public Hall. Ardmore, the Public Hall. Brookby, the Unsectarian Church. Buckland's Beach, Laird's Hall. Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall. Clevedon, the Wairoa Public Hall. Howick, the Public Hall. Hunua, the Public Hall. Kaiaua, the Public School. Kaibare Davis's Store Kaihere, Davis's Store. Kopuku, the Post-office, Mangatangi, the Public School. Mangatarata, the Public School. Mangatawhiri Valley, the Public Hall. Mangere Bridge, the Public School. Mangere Central, the Public Hall. Mangere East, the Public Hall. Maramarua, the Public School. Maraetai, the Public School. No. 1. Maraetai, the Public School. No. 2. Mataitai, the Public School. Mercer, the Courthouse. Miranda, the Public School Mangatangi, the Public School. Miranda, the Public School. Miranda, the Public School. Moumoukai, the Public School. Ness Valley, the Public School. Ngatea, the Public Hall. Orere Point, the Public School. Otahuhu, the Masonic Hall (Main Booth). Otahuhu, the Public School. Otau Settlement, the Social Hall. Pakuranga, the Public Hall. Paparimu, the Public School. Paparimu, the Public School. Papatoetoe, the Public Hall. Papatoetoe, the Public School. Pipiroa, the Public School. Pokeno, the Public School. Rangiriri, the Public School. Taniwha, the Public School. Te Hopai, Hauraki Plains, Mr. H. A. Ardern's House. Te Kauwhata, the War Memorial Hall. Torehape, the Flaxmill Office. Waerenga, the Public School. Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Whangamarino, the Public School. Whitford, the Public Hall. Wiri, the Public Hall.

Hawke's Bay Electoral District-Arapawanui, Mr. D. McKinnon's Homestead. Ardkeen Settlement, Mr. O. G. Birrell's Homestead. Bay View, King George's Hall. Eskdale, the Schoolhouse. Frasertown, the Public School. Hastings, St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Eastbourne Street. Hastings, Lancaster Hall, Karamu Road. Hastings, the Salvation Army Barracks, Heretaunga Street. Street. Hastings, the Oddfellows' Hall. Hastings, the District School. Hastings, St. Andrew's Schoolroom, Market Street. Hastings, St. Andrew's Schoolroom, Market Street. Hastings, Assembly Hall. Hoporuahine, Mr. Gray's Store. Kaiwaka Settlement, the School. Kotemaori, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Kurinaparon M. MaDoneld's House Kotemaori, I.M.C.A. Hall. Kuripapango, Mr. McDonald's House. Mahora North, the Schoolhouse. Marumaru, the Schoolhouse. Marumaru, the Public School. Matahoura, Public Works Department's Office, No. 11 Camp. Mohaka, the Schoolhouse. Mungaruhe Crossing, Mr. McGurk's House. Omahanui, the Accommodation-house. Omahanui, the Accommodation-Omahan, the Schoolhouse. Pakipaki, Mr. Moroney's House. Parkvale, the Schoolhouse. Putorino, the Hall. Puketapu, the Public School. Puketitiri, the Schoolhouse. Putere, the Schoolhouse.

Rissington, the Schoolhouse. Sherenden, the Schoolhouse. Stortford Lodge, the Mission-house. Tangoio, the Schoolhouse. Tarawera, the Schoolhouse. Te Kumi, Kirk's Wool-shed. Te Pohue, the Schoolhouse. Terapatiki, Mr. A. M. Gray's Storeroom. Te Reinga, the Schoolhouse. Tomoana, the Reading-room. Tuai, Church Army Hall. Turiroa, the Schoolhouse. Tutira, the Public Hall. Twyford, the Schoolhouse. Upper Ruakituri, Mr. A. Mills Premises. Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House. Waihau, Mr. Smyth's House. Waihua, the Schoolhouse. Waihua, the Native School. Waikoau, P.W.D. Timber Office. Waiwhare, Mr. Ensor's Whare. Whanawhana, Mr. Beamish's House. Wharerangi, near Greenmeadows, Mr. Cato's Residence. Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, the Courthouse (principal). Arthur's Pass, the Railway Social Hall. Ashley Bank, the Public School. Asoney Bank, the Public School. Avoca, Office of Mount Torlesse Collieries (Limited). Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Birch Hill, Ashley, Mr. E. B. Milton's Homestead. Broomfield, the Public School. Carleton, the Institute Hall. Cass, Mrs. Garlick's Residence. Cass, Mrs. Garlick's Residence. Coalgate, the Produce Shed. Conway Flat, Mr. King's Residence. Cooper's Creek, the Public School. Culverden, the Hall. Cust, the Oddfellows' Hall. Domett, Cheviot, the Public School. East Oxford, the Public School. Ethelton, Mr. Coey's Residence. Fernside, the Public School. Glentunnel, the Public Hall Hanmer Plains, the Public School. Hawarden, the Hall. Hawarden, the Hall. Hurunui, the Public School. Kaiapoi, the Golf Club's Pavilion, North Road. Kowai Bush, the Public School. Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed. Leithfield, the Hall. Loburn, the County Council Chambers. Lundon Schtlement No. 2. Waing the Public Sci Lyndon Settlement No. 2, Waiau, the Public School. MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Public School. Mason's Flat, Woodgrove, the Public School. Medbury, the Public School. Motunau, the Public School. North Loburn, the Public School. Omihi, the Public School. Parnassus, the Public School. Rangiora, the Volunteer Hall. Rotherham, the Public School. Russell's Flat, the Public School. Scargill, the Public School. Sefton, the Public School. Sheffield, the Malvern Agricultural and Pastoral Rooms. Southbrook, the Public School. Southbrook, the Public School. Spotswood, Cheviot, the Public School. Springfield, the County Council Chambers. Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office. The Peaks, the Public School. View Hill, the Public School. Waikau, the Public School. Waikau, the Public School. Waikari, the County Council Chambers. Waikuku, the Public School. Waipara, the Public School. West Oxford, the Old School Building. Whitecliffs, the South Malvern Public School. Woodend, the Public School. Hutt Electoral District Blackbridge, the Knox Church Schoolroom.

Day's Bay, the Pavilion Cloakroom. Eastbourne, the Muritai Public School. Korokoro, the Public School. Lower Hutt, the Lyceum Hall. Lower Hutt, the Infant's Public School, Railway Avenue. Moera, the Community Hall. Petone, the Vain School (principal). Petone, the Petone West Public School. Waiwetu, the Public School. Wilford Settlement, the Public School.