Moray Place, Burns Hall (principal). Nairn Street, Roslyn, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre). Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall. Roslyn, Store, opposite Roslyn Mills. Russell Street, the Mission Hall. Eden Electoral District-Dominion Road, Methodist Centenary Hall (principal). Epsom, Public School, The Drive. Epsom, Public Library. Gordon Road, Mount Eden, Methodist Schoolroom. Kingsland, Jubilee Hall. Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregational Schoolroom. Walters Road and Emma Street corner, Church of Christ Egmont Electoral District-Auroa, the School. Awatuna, the Public School. Cardiff, the Public School. Carrington Road, the School, Hurworth. Dawson's Falls, the Mountain House. Eltham, the Athenæum Hall (principal). Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory. Kahui Road, the Public School. Kaponga, the Town Hall. Kapuni, the Public School. Kirihau, the School. Koru, the School. Lowgarth, the Hall. Mahoe, the School. Manaia, the Courthouse. Mangahume (Eltham Road), the Public School. Mangatoki, the Public School. Matapu, the Public School. Newall Road (Tumahu), the Public School. Normanby, the Town Hall. Advision of the School. Oaonui, the School. Oeo, the Public School. Okaiawa, the Hall. Okato, the School. Omata, the Public School. Owne Read the Public School. Omata, the Public School. Opua Road, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public School. Pihama, the Public School. Puniho, the Public School. Pungarehu, the Public School. Public School. Rahotu, the School. Riverlea, the Public School. Rowan, the School. Tataraimaka, the School. Te Kiri, the Public School. Tokaora, the Public School. Upper Mangorei, the School. Waingongora, the School. Waiteika Road, the School. Warea, the Hall. Franklin Electoral District ---Aka Aka, Public Hall. Ararimu, Public School. Awhitu Central, the Post-office. Awhitu Wharf, the Public School. Bombay, Public Hall. Buckland, Public Hall. Drury, the Public Hall. Glenbrook, Public Hall. Graham's Beach, the Public School. Jericho, Public Hall. Karaka, the Public School No. 2. Karaka, the School, Te Hihi. Karaka, the School, 1e Hin. Kohekohe, the Public School. Manukau Heads, the Public School. Manurewa, the Public Hall. Mauku, the Public Hall. Opaheke, Railway Flag-station. Orua Bay, the Public School. Otaua, Public Hall. Otata, Public Hall. Paerata, the Public Hall. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papakura, Oddfellows' Hall, opposite Public School. Paparata, Public School. Patumahoe, the Public Hall. Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall. Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal). Pukekohe, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Pukekohe East, the Shelter-shed at Public School. Pukekohe Hill, Bayly's Shed. Pukekohe Hill, Church of Christ. Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukeoware, Public Hall. Puni, Public Hall. Ramarama, the Old Creamery Takanini, the Parish Hall. Waiau Pa, the Public Hall. Waipipi, the Public Hall. Waiuku, Public Hall. Weymouth (Manurewa), the Public School. Gisborne Electoral District-Burnside, Frasertown, the Public School. Frasertown Road, Mr. A. L. Gordon's Residence. Gisborne, Childers Road, the Masonic Hall (principal). Gisborne, Childer's Road, the Masonie Hall (principal). Gisborne, the Garrison Hall. Gisborne, Cobden Street, Gaiety Skating Rink. Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 124 Rutene Road. Gisborne, the City Hall, Palmerston Road, Gisborne, Thompson's Store, corner of Gladstone Road and Roebuck Road. Kaiti Gisborne the Public School Wainui Road Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road. Mahia Peninsula, the Native School. Makaraka, Matawhero, the Public Hall. Mangapapa, the Oddfellows' Hall, Ormond Road. Mangapapa, St. Mary's Hall, Ormond Road. Mangapoike, Te Arai Valley, Osmond's Wool-shed. Mangapoike, the Public Works Department's Hut. Manutuke, the Public School. Morere, the Public School. Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School. New Reay Bridge, the Public School. New Reay Bridge, the Public School. Nuhaka, the Native School. Opoutama, the Public School. Paparatu, Spence's Wool-shed, near Homestead. Targitere, the Public School. Tarewa, S. F. Clare's Wool-shed. Te Hapara, Mill Road, Gisborne, the Public School. Te Uhi, the Freezing-works Office. Tuhara, the Native School. Tukemokibi (White and Co.) Mr. C. F. Conp's F. Tukemokihi (White and Co.), Mr. C. E. Conn's Homestead. Waikokopu, the Harbour Board's Goods-shed. Wairoa, the Public School. Wairoa, the Public School. Wairoa, the Gaiety Picture Hall. Wairoa, North Clyde, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Wairoa, the Public Library. Whakaki, the Native School. Wharerata, the Post-office. Grey Lynn Electoral District-Campbell Road and Millais Street Corner, Mr. H. C. Whitmore's Store. Francis Street, Grey Lynn, the Church of Christ Hall. Great North Road, Lecture Hall, Grey Lynn Public Library. Jessel Street, Mr. D. Callinan's Motor-garage Garnet Road, the Richmond West School. New North Road, the St. George's Parish Hall. Newton West School (principal). Point Chevalier, Side School. Point Chevalier, the Coronation Hall. Surrey Crescent, the Grey Lynn District School. Westend Road, No. 99, Mr. H. Dimond's Motor-garage. Western Springs Road, the Mount Albert District School. Hamilton Electoral Districtnilton Electoral District— Fairfield, the Methodist Church, Grey Street. Frankton Junction, the Methodist Sunday-school Hall, corner of Lyon and Massey Streets. Frankton Junction, the Town Hall. Gordonton, the Barn of Mr. John Ballard. Hamilton, the Lecture-hall, at Winter Show Buildings. Hamilton, Masonic Hall, Myrtle Street and River Road. Hamilton, Melville Public School. Hamilton, the Town Hall (principal). Hamilton, Motor-garage of Dr. Douglas opposite Public Hospital. Hospital. Hamilton East, the Church of Christ, Grey Street. Hamilton East, Pearson's Hall, Cook Street. Hillcrest, the Public School. Horsham Downs, the Public School. Maeroa, the Methodist Hall, Miro Street. Newstead, the Public School. Puketaha, the Public School. Rototuna, the Public School.