Tawanui, the Public School.

Merivale Lane, near Repton Street, Musgrove's Garage. Papanui Road, Memorial Hall, Papanui. Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom. St. Albans and Rutland Streets corner, Mr. Dench's Garage Christchurch South Electoral District-Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library. Addington, Selwyn Street, the Methodist Schoolroom. Durham Street, Christchurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch, the Church of Christ Hall. St. Asaph Street, Christchurch, the Oddfellows' Hall (principal). Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Council Chambers. Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Presbyterian Church. Spreydon, Domain Terrace, the Coronation Hall. Spreydon, Jerrold Street, the Addington School. Spreydon, Somerfield Street, the Beckenham Hall. Spreydon, Marquee, corner of Crescent Road and Strick land Street land Street. Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall. Sydenham, Brougham Street, the Methodist Hall. Sydenham, Colombo Street, St. David's Schoolroom. Tuam Street, Christchurch, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Worcester Street, Christchurch, the Lutheran Church. Clutha Electoral District-Adam's Flat, Mr. P. O'Connor's House. Adam's Flat, Mr. P. O'Connor's House. Akatore (Raurekau), the Public School. Akatore (Coast, the Public School. Awamangu, the Public School. Balclutha, the Public School, (principal). Balclutha North, Mrs. J. Fallowfield's House. Benhar, the Public School. Berwick, Mr. Richard Crossan's House. Circle Hill, the Public School. Clarendon, the Public Hall. Clarksville, the Sunday School. Clifton Settlement (Waiwera South), Mr. G. T. Smith's House. House. Clinton, the Town Board Hall. Clinton, the Town Board Hall. Clydevale, the Public School. Evans Flat, the Public School. Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School. Forsyth, the School. Glendei, Mr. James McGuigan's House. Glenomaru, the Public School. Greenfield, the Public School. Hillend, the Public School. Hillend, the Public School. Hinahina, the Public School. Houipapa, the Public School. Hunt's Road, Mr. George Gorman's House. Inch Clutha, the Public School. Kahuika, the Public School. Kaihiku, the Public School. Kaitangata, the Public School Gymnasinm. Kakapuaka, the Public School. Katea, the Public School. Kuriwao, the Public School. Lovell's Flat, the Public School. Maclennan, the Public School. Manuka Creek, the Public School. Milburn, the Public School. Milton, the Coronation Hall. Milton, the Coronation Hall. Otanomomo, the Public School. Otekura, the Public School. Owaka, the Oddfellows' Hall. Owaka Valley, the Public School. Poptunoa, the Public School. Port Molyneux, the Public School. Puerua, the Hall. Pukepito, the Public School. Purkauiti, the Public School. Purakauiti, the Public School. Ratanui, the Public School. Purekireki, the Public School. Ratanui, the Public School. Reomoana (Kaka Point), the Public School. Romahapa, the Public Hall. Romgahere, the School. Southbridge (Moneymore), the Public School. Stirling, the Public School. Stony Creek, the Public School. Table Hill, the Public School. Tahakopa, the Public School. Tahatika, the Public School. Taireri Beach, the Public School. Taratu, the Mine Office. Taumata, the Public School. Taumata, the Public School.

Te Houka, the Public School. Tuapeka Flat (Whenuakoa), the Public School. Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School. Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School. Tuapeka West, the Public School. Waihola, the Athenæum. Waipahi, Mr. Andrew Murray's House. Wairuna, the Public School. Waitahuna (the Public School. Waitahuna Gully, the Public School. Waitahuna West, the Public School. Waitepeka, the Public School. Waiwera, the Library Hall. Waiwera Township, the Public School. Wargaloa, the Public School. Warepa, the Public School. Warepa, the Public School. Waronui, the Public School. Waronui, the Public School. Wharetoa, the Public School. Dunedin Central Electoral District-Albany Street, the Public School Gymnasium. Anderson's Bay, Presbyterian Church Sunday-school Hall. Anderson's Bay, Mr. Wm. Paterson's residence, Tainui Dairy. Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Sunday School Hall. Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road, Caversham, Miss D. Martin's Store, 110 South Road, Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street, Crawford Street, Victoria Hall, Agricultural Buildings (principal). Highcliff, the Public School. High Street, the Public School. MacLaggan Street (No. 31), Burrows' Shop. Mornington, the Council Chambers. Mornington, Anderson's Boot Shop, next Old Council Chambers. Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road. North East Harbour, the Public School. South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road. Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall. Dunedin North Electoral District-Albany Street, the Oddfellows' Hall George Street, the Public School Hall (principal). Leith Valley, the Public School Gymnasium. Maori Hill, Coronation Hall, North-east Valley, the Town Hall. Opoho, the Mission Hall.

Pine Hill, the Public School. Ravensbourne, the Town Hall. Sawyer's Bay, the Public School. St. Leonard's, St. George's Hall. Union Street, the Public School Gymnasium. Upper Junction, the Public School.

Wakari, Mr. Lamond's House, Balmacewan Road. Woodhaugh, the Mission Hall.

Dunedin South Electoral District-

Abbotsford, Mr. J. Coburn's House, North Taieri Road. Abbotsford, Mr. J. Coburn's House, North Taieri Road. Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street. Caversham, Old School Gymnasium, College Street. Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street. Halfway Bush, Mr. W. Kedzlee's House. Kaikorai, Mr. A. Scott's House, Southern Reservoir Road. King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal). South Dunedin, Duke's Buildings, Cargill's Corner. South Dunedin, the Public School, Macandrew Road. South Dunedin, the Social Hall Hilleide Workshons South Dunedin, the Social Hall, Hillside Workshops. St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. St. Kilda, Ivemy's Store, Forbury Crescent. St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queen's Drive. St. Kilda, the Town Hall. St. Kilda, the Public School, Victoria Street. Dunedin West Electoral District-Arthur Street, the Public School Hall. Brockville, Roslyn, the Mission Hall.

Carnaroo Street, Bellknowes, the Methodist Church. Filleul Street, Church of Christ Schoolroom.

Halfway Bush, Bunting's Store. Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall. Hanover and Leith Streets corner, the Residence of Miss

Moffitt.

Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute. Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall. King Street, Knox Sunday Schoolroom.