## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Central Otago Electoral Districttral Otago Electoral District—
Alexandra, the Courthouse.
Ardgour, the Public Schoo'.
Arrowtown, the Courthouse.
Athol, Mr. J. H. Cunningham's Residence.
Arthur's Point, the Public School.
Bannockburn, the Athenæum.
Beaumont, the Public School.
Bendigo, the Public School.
Bedigo, the Public School.
Bowlers Creek, Mr. James A. Adams's Shed.
Cardrona, the Public School.
Cookston, the Public School.
Crookston, the Public School.
Crowston, the Public School.
Cronwell, the Courthouse.
Coal Creek Flat, the Public School.
Cronwell, the Courthouse.
Crown Terrace, the Public School.
Earnscleugh Flat, the Public School.
Edievale, the Public School.
Edievale, the Public School.
Fruitlands, the Public School.
Fruitlands, the Public School.
Galloway, the Public School.
Gainmerburn, the Public School.
Gibbston, the Public School.
Green Valley, the Public School.
Green Valley, the Public School.
Harware Flat, the Public School.
Harware Flat, the Public School.
Hawares Flat, the Public School.
Green Valley, the Public School.
Hawares Flat, the Pu Alexandra, the Courthouse. Ardgour, the Public School Kinloch, the Schoolhouse. Kokonga, the Public School. Kyeburn, the Public School. Kyeburn Diggings, the Public School. Lander, the Public School. Lawrence, the Volunteer Hall. Lee Stream, the Public School. Lindis Pass, the Accommodation-house. Lowburn, the Public School. Luggate, the Public School. Macraes, the Public School. Macraes, the Public School. Matakanoi, the Public School. Matakanoi, the Public School. Middlemarch, the Public School. Middlemarch, Sutherland's Cottage. Middlemarch, the Public School. Milford Sound, Sutherland's Cottage. Miller's Flat, the Public School. Moa Creek, the Public School. Moa Flat Settlement, the Public School. Moonlight, the Public School. Mowhiti, Mr. R. Marshall's Residence. Naseby, the Oddfellows' Hall. Nevis, the Library. Ngapuna, the Public School. Nokomai, the Public School. Omakau Railway-station, the Porter's Room. Ophir, the Courthouse. Oturehua, the Hall. Opinr, the Courdinouse. Oturehua, the Hall. Packer's Point, Skipper's, Mr. W. S. Reid's House. Patearoa, Mr. R. Carr (jun.) House. Patearoa, the Public Hall. Pembroke, the Public School. Polynowie the School. Poolburn, the Public School.
Pukepouri, the Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, the Public School.
Queenstown, the Public School.
Queenstown, the Public School.
Queenstown, the Public School.
Ranfurly, the Hall.
Rees Valley, the Public School.
Roxburgh, the Athenaeum Hall.
St. Bathan's, the Courthouse.
Sutton, the Public School.
Tarras, the Public School.
Tawhiti, the Public School.
Tawhiti, the Public School.
Walter Peak Station, the Schoolhouse.
Wedderburn, the Public School.
Walter Hak Station, the Schoolhouse.
Weiderburn, the Public School.

Chalmers Electoral District— Abbotsford, Methodist Church Hall. Allanton, the Public School. Albetsford, Methodist Church Hall. Albotsford, Methodist Church Hall. Allanton, the Public School. Berwick, the Public School. Broad Bay, the Public School. Burnside, Church of Christ Hall. Concord, the Public School. Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Church Hall. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall. Evansdale, the Public Hall. Fairfield, the Public School. Green Island, Kirkland Hall. Green Island Bush, Fauld's Homestead. Henley, the Public School. Kuri Bush, the Public School. Kuri Bush, the Public School. Merton, the Public School. Monona, the Public School. Monona, the Public School. Mosgiel, Coronation Hall. Mount Cargill, the Public School. North Taieri, the Public School. North Taieri, the Public School. North Public School. Motor, the Public School. Mosgiel, Coronation Hall. Mount Cargill, the Public School. North Taieri, the Public School. Otakou, the Public School. Outram, the Courthouse. Pigeon Flat (Upper Waitati), Mr. J. L. Clarke's House. Port Chalmers, the Garrison Hall (principal). Portobello, the Public School. Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House. Sandymount, the Public School. Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House. Sandymount, the Public School. Maint School. Maint School. Maint School. Maint School. Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mr. D. Munro's House. Sandymount, the Public School. Maint School. Sawyer's Bay, the Public Hall. Seacliff, the Public School. Sandymount, the Public School. Sawyer's Bay, the Public Hall. Seaolift, the Public School. Waipori, the Public School. Waipori Falls, Dunedin City Corporation Hall. Waipori Falls, Dunedin City Corporation Office, Lake Mahinerangi. Waitati, the Public School. Warrington, Mr. Henry Couper's House. Whare Flat, the Public School. Wingatui, Mr. Adam Harris's House. Woodside, the School Hall. Wylie's Crossing, the Public School. Christchurch East Electoral District Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall. Barbadoes Street, the Marist Brothers' School, corner Barbadoes Street and Moorhouse Avenue. Beckenham, Sandwich Road, the Public School. Beckenham, Sandwich Road, the Public School. Ferry Road, Marquee, near Fitzgerald Avenue, next Steven's Motor-body Factory. Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School. Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom. Linwood, Marquee, corner of Grafton and Charles Streets. Manchester Street, Marquee, near Belfast Street. Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom, Peter-Antenesser Street, St. Buke's church Schoolroom borough Street. Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom. Oxford Terrace, the Veterans' Association Hall. Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall. Sydenham, Hastings Street, Oddfellows' Hall. Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall. Waltham Road, the Waltham School. Wilson's Road, corner Hastings Street, Baptist Mission Schoolroom. Wilson's Road, St. Martin's Library. Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal). Christchurch North Electorate-Barbadoes Street, No. 606, Mr. S. Robertson's Garage. Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom. Bealey Avenue, No. 310, J. B. John's Garage. Bishop Street, Mrs. Flynn's Motor-garage. Caledonian and Edgeware Roads corner, St. Matthew's Schoolroom. Cranford Street, Young People's Hall. Dean Street, near Barbadoes Street, Mr. H. S. Cook's Motor-shed. Edgeware Road and Madras Street corner, Primitive Methodist Schoolroom. Kilmore Street, Normal School (principal). Knowles Street and Papanui Road corner, Knowlescourt Garage. Leinster Road, Elmwcod School. Manchester Street, near Bealey Avenue, Archbold's Furniture Warehouse.

3070