## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Te Hapua, the Native Public School. Te Karae, the Public School. Te Koroa, the Public School. Titoki, the Public Hall. Towae, Matangirau, the Native Public School. Towai, the Public Hall. Tutukehua, the Public School. Tutukehua, the Public School. Umawera, the Public School. Upper Waihou, the Public School. Utakura, the Public School. Utakura, the Public School. Utakura, the Public School. Waiharara, the Public School. Waiharara, the Public School. Waimamaku, the Public School. Waimamaku, the Public School. Waimate North, the Public School. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waiotemarama, the Public School. Waipous Forest, the Public Library. Waipous Forest, the Public Works Shed. Wekaweka, the Public School. Whakarapa, D. T. Dutch's Residence. Whananaki, the Public School. Whanapar, Andrewes's Office. Whangape, Andrewes's Office. Whangaroa, the Courthouse.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District— Arakihi, Arakihi Station, the Wool-shed. Arero, the Post-office. Arakini, Arakini Station, the Wool-shed. Arero, the Post-office. Arowhana (Whatatutu), the Homestead. Cape Runaway, Williamson's Storeroom. Hangaroa, the Hall. Hexton, Pearson's Store. Hick's Bay, the Native School. Houpoto, Saxby's Wool-shed. Ihungia (Waipiro Bay), the Schoolhouse. Iwiroa, the Homestead. Kaiteratahi, the Public School. Kopeopeo (Whakatane), the Presbyterian Church Vestry. Koranga (Matawai), the Homebrook School. Kutarere, the Public School. Lottin Point, J. M. Downey's Premises. Lower Hangaroa, Mr. Von Pein's Premises. Lower Waiawa, the Post-office. Makarika Station, Shearers' Dining-room. Makauri, the Public School. Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), the Native School. Matawai, the Public School. Matawai, the Public School. Matawai, the Public School. Matawai, the Public School. Motubers (Wharekopae), the Public School. Motubers the Public School. Motuera (Wharekopae), the Public School. Motuhora, the Public School. Motuhora, the Public School. Ngatapa, the Public School. Okitu (Gisborne), the Store. Omaio, the Public School. Oponae, McLean's Wool-shed. Opotiki, the Courthouse (principal). Opotiki, the Parish Hall. Opou (Manutuke), Hebenton's Store. Ormond, the Public School. Otako, the Public School. Otoko, the Public School. Owetea. Tokomaru. Mr. Willis's Woo Otoko, the Public School. Owetea, Tokomaru, Mr. Willis's Wool-shed. Paerata Ridge, the Public School. Pakhiroa Station, the Reading-room. Panikau, Mr. Murphy's Homestead. Papuni Station, the Office. Patutahi, the Public School. Pakhiri the Port effice. Patutahi, the Public School. Pehiri, the Post-office. Port Awanui, the Public School. Pouawa, the Public School. Puha, the Public School. Puhikoko (Nukuhou North), Mr. Mottram's Residence. Rakauroa, the Public School. Raukokore, the Public School. Rautoria, the Public School. Ruatoria, the Public Hall. Tahora, Mr. Mitford's Premises. Tahunca Mr. Steele's Homestead. Tahora, Mr. Mittord's Fremses. Tahunga, Mr. Steele's Homestead. Taruheru, F. James's Residence. Tauwhareparae, Mr. Lincoln's House. Te Araroa, the Public School. Te Kaha, the Public School. Te Karaka, the Public School. Te Araroa, the Public School. Te Puia, the Public School. Tewera, the Homestead. Tikitiki, the Native School. Tiniroto, the Public School.

Toatoa, the Post-office. Tokomaru Bay, the Public School. Tolaga Bay, the Public School. Torere, the Public School. Tuarua (Tolaga Bay), Hutchinson's Shed. Tuparoa, the School. Upper Opato, Trafford's Wool-shed. Waerengaahika, the Public School. Waerengaokuri, the Public School. Waerengaahuka, the Public School.
Waerengaokuri, the Public School.
Waikawa, the Station Homestead.
Waikawa, the Station Homestead.
Waikawa, the Post-office.
Waikura (Cape Runaway), Mr. Saxby's Homestead.
Waimata (Gisborne), Gray's Wool-shed.
Waimata (Gisborne), Holden's Wool-shed.
Waimata Valley, the Public School.
Waiotahi, the Public Hall.
Waipaoa, Mr. L. Spence's Homestead.
Wairata, the Post-office.
Waitakaro, the School.
Waitakaro, the School.
Whakatane, the Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, the County Council Chambers.
Whakatane, the Public School.
Wahakarau, the Public School.
Whakatane, the County Council Chambers.
Whakatane, Mr. Jellie's House, opposite J. Onion's Residence. dence. Wharekopae, Glennie's Store. Whatatutu, the Public Hall. Wigan (Tolaga Bay), the Public School. Buller Electoral District-Alexander Reefs (Waiuta), Mine-manager's Hut. Atarau, Lower Moonlight, the Public School. Barrytown, the Public School. Berlin's, the Hall. Berlin's, the Hall. Birchfield, the Public School. Blackball, the Public School. Blackwater, the Public School. Brighton (Tiromoana), Post-office Building. Burnett's Face, the Public School. Cance Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House. Cape Foulwind, the Public School. Carter's Junction (Westport), Mr. A. Ferguson's House. Cascade (Burnett's Face), the Cascade-Westport Coal-mines House. Charleston, the Public School. Cobden, the Public School. Denniston, the Miners' Hall, Marshallvale. Denniston, the Miners' Hall, Marshallvale. Denniston, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dobson, the Public School. Dunollie, Hunter and Party's Garage. Fairdown, Mr. E. W. Neumann's House. Granity, the Public Library. Hector (Ngakawau), the Public School. Hukarere, the Hall. Ikamatua, the Public School. Lyell, the Public School. Mangatina, McCann's House. Mawheraiti, the Public School. Millerton the Library. Millerton, the Library. Millerton, the Rechabites' Hall. Mine Creek, the Library. Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Ohikanui, Buller Gorge, Public Works Department's House. Progress Junction, the Public School. Punakaiki (Barrytown), the Public School. Rewanui, the State Mine Office. Roa, the Public School. Runanga, the Public School. Seddonville, the Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaca), the Public School. Seven Mile, North Beach, Mr. E. Noble's House. Stillwater, the Public School. Stockton (Stockton Mine), the Public School. Summerlea (St. Helen's), the Public School. Taylorville (Brunnerton), the Public School. Te Kuha, Railway Goods-shed. House. Te Kuha, Railway Goods-shed. Tiroroa, the Public School. Upper Rewanui, the Miners' Hall. Waimangaroa, the Public School. Wainta, the Public Hall. Wallsend, the Borough Office. Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Town Hall. Westport, Upper Palmerston Street, L. Johnson's Shop.