Oratia, the Public School. Parau, the Post-office. Swanson, the Public Hall. Taupaki, the Public Hall. Te Atatu, the Public School. Titirangi, the Kiosk. Waitakere, the Public Hall. Whenuapai, the Whenuapai Hall.

Auckland West Electoral District-

Awanga, Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's residence. Church Street, All Saints' Schoolroom. Franklin Road, the Schoolroom. Herne Bay Road, The Mission Hall. Jervois Road, The Ponsonby Bowling Club Pavilion. Kaiarara (Port Fitzroy), Kauri Timber Company's Mill. Off Ponsonby Road, Leys' Institute (principal). Okupu, Great Barrier, the Post-office. Patteson Street, the Campbell Kindergarten. Pollen Street, Church of Christ Hall. Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, the Post-office. Richmond Road, the Ponsonby Manual Training School. Tryphena, Great Barrier, the Public School. Whangapara, Great Barrier, the Kauri Company's Hall.

Avon Electoral District-

Aldwins Road (No. 13), T. J. Edmond's (Limited) Store. Aranui, the Public School, Breeze's Road. Bromley, the Public School. Cambridge Terrace, the Canterbury Boat-sheds. Fitzgerald Avenue, the Salvation Army Barracks. Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street corner, Baptist Church. Linwood, Avonside Church Clubroom, Stanmore Road. Linwood, St. Chad's Sunday School, Buckley's Road. Linwood, Oddfellows' Hall, Rolleston Street (principal) Linwood, Qumping-station, Matheson's Road (Marquee). New Brighton, the Public School, Sea View Road. North Linwood, the Public School, Woodham Road. North New Brighton, the Peace Memorial Hall. North New Brighton, the Public School, Osborne Terrace Patten Street (No. 58), the Garage. Phillipstown, the Public School. Richmond, the Public School. South New Brighton, The Public Hall. Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Awarua Electoral District-

Bluff, the Courthouse. Brown's, the Public School. Dacre, the Public School. Drummond, the Oddfellows' Hall. East Limehills, the Public School. Greenhills, the Public School. Green Bush, the Public School. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Public School. Hedgehope, the Public School. Hedgehope Upper, the Public School. Heidelberg, the Residence of Mr. Robert J. Surgenor. Hokonui, the Public School. Kapuka, Robinson's Hall. Kapuka South, the Public School. Limehills, the Public School. Loenicl, the Public School. Loenicl, the Public School. Loenicl, the Public School. Loora Gorge, the Public School. Lora Gorge, the Public School. Lora Gorge, the Public School. Maket Bush, the Public School. Lora Gorge, the Public School. Maket Sush, the Public School. Maket Public School. Lora Gorge, the Public School. Maket Public School. Maket Fublic School. Maket Ferry, the Public School. Matai, the Public School. Matai, the Public School. Morton Mains (Siding), the Public School. Morton Mains (Siding), the Public School. North Forest Hill, the Public School. Northope (Lochiel), the Public School. Northope (Lochiel), the Public School. Oteramika, the Public School. South Forest Hill, the Public School. South Hillend, the Public School. South Hillend, the Public School. South Hillend, the Public School. Spar Bush, the Public School. Spar Bush, the Public School. Spar Bush, the Public School.

Spring Hills, the Public School. Taramoa, the Public School. Tisbury, the Public School. Waianiwa, the Public School. Waikiwi, the Public School. Waimatua, the Public School. Waituna, the Public School. Wallacetown, the Public School. West Plains, the Public School. Winton, the Public School (principal). Woodend, Awarua Plains, the Town Hall. Woodlands, the Public School. Wright's Bush, the Public Hall Bay of Islands Electoral District-Ahipara, the Public School. Ahipara Hill, Messrs. Urlich and Yuritichs Gum Shed. Aponga, Purua, the Public Hall. Awanui, the Public Hall. Awarua, the Public School. Awarua, the Public School. Broadwood, the Public Hall. Fairburns, the Public Hall. Helena Bay, the Public School. Herekino, the Public Hall. Hikurangi, the Courthouse. Hikurangi, the Criterion Theatre. Horeke, the Public School, Okarari. Houhora, the Public Hall. Hukerenui, the Public School. Jordan, the Public School. Kaeo, Connolly's Hall. Kaikohe, the Courthouse. Kaimamaku, the Public School. Kaimaumau, Hagger's Store. Kaingaroa, Long's Hall. Kaitaia, the Agricultural Hall. Kawakawa, the County Council Chambers (principal). Kerikeri, Cleave's Store. Kohukohu, the Public Hall. Kohumaru, the Public School. Lake Ohia, the Public Hall. Mangamuka, Abraham's Hall. Mangonui, MacKay's Hall. Maromaku, the Public School. Marua, the Public School. Matapouri, the Public School. Mataraua, the Kirioke Native Public School. Moerewa, the Public Hall. Motatau, Tau Henare's Hall. Motukaraka, the Public School. Ngataki Creek, Hempel's Store. Ohaeawai, the Public Hall. Okaihau, the Public Hall. Okaihau East, the Y.M.C.A. Hall. Orannau East, the T.M.C.A. Han Omapere, Bryers's Hall. Opononi, Andrewes' Hall. Opouteke, the Public School. Opua, the Harbour Board Office. Opuawhanga, the Public Hall. Oruru, the Public Hall. Ottonga the Public School Otonga, the Public School. Otoroa, the Old Store. Oue, the Public Hall. Owae, Tilson's House. Paihia, The Public School. Pakaraka, the Soldiers' Hall. Pakotai, the Public School. Parakao, the Public School. Paranui, the Public School. Pawarenga, the Native Public School. Peria, Hayden's Hall. Pokapu, the Public School. Puhipuhi, the Public School. Pukepoto, the Native Public School. Puketona, the Public Hall. Punakitere, the Public Library. Punaruku, Mr. G. Hall's Residence. Punaruku, Mr. G. Hall's Kesic Purerua, Mountain's Store. Raio, the Public Hall. Rangiahua, the Hall. Rangiputa, the Public School. Rawene, the Courthouse. Riponui, the Public School. Russell, the Courthouse. Saies, the Public Hall. Salt Springs, the Public School. Takeke, the Public Hall. Taikawhana, Mr. Shapland's Barn. Takahue, the Public School. Tapuhi, the Public Hall. Tautoro, the Native Public School.