Ngahape, the Public School.
Ngapaenga, the Post-office.
Ngaroma, the Public School.
Ngutunui, the Public School.
Ongarue, the Public School.
Oniao, the Public School.
Oparau, the Public Hall.
Oparure, the Public Hall.
Oparure, the Public Hall.
Oparure, the Public Hall.
Otorohanga, the Public Hall.
Asemako, the Old School.
Paewhenua, the Hall.
Paraheka Valley, Aria, Mr. W. H. Keighley's Residence.
Parawera, the Native School.
Piopio, the Public Hall.
Pokuru, the Public School.
Poro-o-tarao, Mr. W. J. Hunter's Residence.
Pukeatua, the Public School.
Puketotara, Mr. Robert Ormsby's Residence.
Puketutu, Residence of Mr. Robert Sneddon.
Rangiatea, the Public Hall.
Rangitoto, Te Kuiti, No. 2 Public School.
Rira, the Schoolhouse.
Tahaia, the Public Hall.
Tapuwae, Poro-o-tarao, Tunnel Timber Company's Office.
Te Anga, Mr. McDonald's Hall.
Te Awaroa (Hauturu), the Landing-shed.
Te Kawa, the Public Hall.
Te Awaroa (Hauturu), Building now being used as the School.
Te Kuiti, the Municipal Hall (principal).
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mapara, Mr. G. Fellingham's Garage.
Te Mawhai, the Public School.
Te Rauamoa, the School.
Te Rauamoa, the School.
Te Rauamoa, the School.
Te Rauamoa, the School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Tokanui, the Public School.
Waikawau, Mr. C. L. Ordish's Residence.
Waikaria Prison, Administration Buildings.
Waimina, the Public School.
Waikawau, Mr. C. L. Ordish's Residence.
Waipa, E. Pask's Mill.
Wairere Falls, Piopio, Mr. M. McKenzie's Garage Building.
Waitomo, the Public School.
Waitomo Valley Road, via Otorohanga, the Public School.
Wharepapa, the Rotongata Hall.
Wharepuhanga, the Public School.
Wharepuhanga, the Public School.

Wallace Electoral District—
Aparima, the Public School.
Ardlussa, the Public School.
Athol, the Public School.
Balfour, the Public School.
Birchwood, the Public School.
Caroline, the Public School.
Clifden, the Public School.
Clifden, the Public School.
Cloac Bay, the Public School.
Croydon Bush, Mr. Biggar's Residence.
Croydon Siding (Gore), the Public School.
Dipton the Public School.
Dipton, the Public School.
Drummond, the Public School.
Dunearn, the Public School.
East Chatton, the Public School.
Eastern Bush, the Public School.
Ermedale, the Public School.
Fairfax, the Public School.
Five Rivers, the Public School.
Five Rivers, the Public School.
Gladfield, the Public School.
Gladfield, the Public School.
Glenary Station, Mr. G. Pinchney's House.
Glenure, the School.
Granity, Longwood, the Public School.
Granity, Longwood, the Public School.
Hamilton Burn, the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Hiwiroa (Longridge North), the Public School.
Isla Bank, the Public School.
Longridge, the Public School.
Longridge, the Public School.
Longridge, the Public School.
Lumsden, the Courthouse.
Mandeville, the Public Hall.
Mangapiri, Belmont Wool-shed.

Monowai, Electric-power Boards' Hut. Mossburn, the Public School.
Nightcaps, the Public School.
Olai, the Public School.
Opio, the Public School.
Orepuki, the Courthouse.
Otama, the Public School.
Orepuki, the Courthouse.
Otama, the Public School.
Otamita, the Accommodation-house.
Otamita, the Accommodation-house.
Otahu, the Public School.
Pahia, the Public School.
Pahia, the Public School.
Papatotara, the Public School.
Port Craig, the Public School.
Port Craig, the Public School.
Port Rois, the Public School.
Port Rois, the Public School.
Port Rois, the Public School.
Riversdale, the Public School.
Round Hill, the Public School.
Scott's Gap, the Public School.
Te Anau, the Hatchery.
Te Tua, the Public School.
Te Waewae, the Public School.
The Key (Mararoa), the Public School.
Thornbury, the Public School.
Thaka, the Public School.
Waihoaka, the Public School.
Waikaia, the Courthouse.
Waikaka, the Public School.
Waikaia, the Public School.
Waikaia, the Public School.
Waipango, the Public School.
Waipango, the Public School.
Waipounamu, the Public School.
Wendon, the Public School.
Wendon, the Public School.
Wendon, Valley, the Public School.
Wendon Valley, the Public School.

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Castlecliff, the Town Hall.
Castlecliff, the Kiosk.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville, the Town Hall.
Gonville, Wainwright's Workshop, corner Carlton Avenue and Alma Road.
Gonville Junction, Wilson's Motor-shed, Puriri Street.
Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Magistrate's Court, Wanganui (small Court).
Maria Place, the Drill-hall (principal).
St. John's Hill, the Schoolroom.
Upper Aramoho, Benbrook's Store, Somme Parade Victoria Avenue, Y.M.C.A. Building.

## Wellington Central Electoral District-

Abel Smith Street, Gaiety Palais.
Adelaide Road, the Victoria Hall.
Buckle Street, the Drill Hall.
Cambridge Terrace, the Congregational Church School room, Lorne Street.
Clyde Quay, the Public School (principal).
Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Schoolroom.
Kent Terrace, the Kent Terrace Schoolroom.
Tasman Street, the Boy's Institute.
Vivian Street, the Baptist Church Schoolroom.

## Wellington East Electoral District-

Hataitai, the Methodist Church, Waitoa Road (principal).
Hataitai, the Public School.
Kilbirnie, Bay Road, the Church of Christ Schoolroom.
Kilbirnie Crescent, Headland's Hall.
Lyall Bay, Seaside Picture Theatre, The Parade.
Lyall Bay, the Public School.
Melrose, the Melrose Householder's Association Rooms,
37 Sutherland Road.
Miramar, the Tennis Pavilion.
Miramar, the Town Hall.
Miramar South, the New Public School.
Roseneath, the Public School.
Seatoun, the Public School.
Worser Bay, the Swimming Club's Clubhouse.