Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound, the Post-office. Fabian's Valley, the Public School.
Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Flaxbourne, the Public School, Ward.
Gibsontown, Kaituna, the Public School.
Grassmere, the Public School.
Grovetown, the Public School. Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office. Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-o Havelock, the Courthouse. Havelock Suburban, the Public School. Hillersden, the Public Hall. Jordan, the Schoolroom. Kaikoura, Public Library. Kaikoura Suburban, the Public School. Kekerangu, the Old School Building. Kenepuru, the Post-office. Kekerangu, the Old School Building.
Kenepuru, the Post-office.
Kincaid, the Public School.
Koromiko, the Public School.
Langley Dale Station, the Bungalow.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Lynton Downs, the Public School.
Mahau, Pelorus Sound, the Public School.
Marlboroughtown, the Public School.
Marshlands, the Public School.
Marshlands, the Public School.
Molesworth, Awatere, the Station House.
Mount Patriarch, the Station House.
Netherwood, the Post-office.
Oaro, Hundalee, the Public School.
Okaramio, the Public School.
Omaka, the Public School.
Omaka, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Pine Valley, the Public School.
Portage, the Post-office.
Puhipuhi, Kaikoura, the Public School.
Readwoodtown, the Public School, Weld Street.
Renwicktown, the Public School, Weld Street.
Reichmond Brook (Marama), the Public School.
Ricelands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Seaview, near Seddon, the Public School.
Seringlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School. Seddon, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
St. Omer, the Public School.
Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, the Public School.
Te Puru, Pelorus Sound, the Post-office.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School.
Te Weka, the Public School.
Tuamarina, the Public School.
Ugbrooke, the Public School.
Upont. Awatere, the Station Honse Upcot, Awatere, the Station House. Wairau Valley, the Public School. Waitaria, the Public School. Weld's Hill, the Storeroom. Wharanui, the Public School.

Waitaki Electoral District-

Albury, the Public School. Allandale, the Public School.

Arno, Soldiers' Memorial Hall.

Ashwick Flat, the Public School.

Aviemore (Kurow), the Station Hut.

Benmore (Kurow), the Station House.

Blue Cliffs, the Public School.

Borton's, the Postmaster's Residence (Mr. T. McClay),

Royton's Siding Borton's Siding.
Burke's Pass, the Public School. Bushton, Waimate, Allen Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House. Cannington, the Public School. Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Public School. Cave, the Public School. Cave, the Public School.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), the Public School.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Douglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School.
Duntroon, the Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's) the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Gray's Hill Station (Fairlie) Homestead (I. W. Grant's) Gray's Hill Station (Fairlie), Homestead (J. W. Grant's). Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School. Hannaton (Studholme Junction), the Public School. Hannaton (Studnolme Junction), the Public Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage. Hook (Waiariari), the Public School. Hunter, the Public School. Island Cliff, the Public School. Kohika (St. Andrew's), the Public School. Kokoamo, the Public School.

Kurow, the Public School.
Lake Pukaki, Robert's Shed.
Livingstone, the Public School.
Lyalldale, the Public School.
Macrowhenua, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School. Makikihi, the Public School.

Mona Vale, the Public School.

Morven, the Public School.

Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Woolshed.

Mount Nessing (Albury), the Public School.

Ngapara, Mr. Robert M. Urquhart's House.

Omarama, the Hall.

Otaio, the Public School.

Otekaike, the Public School. Otiake, the Public School.
Pareora, Cottage adjoining Home Station Store (A. Ottake, the Public School.

Pareora, Cottage adjoining Home Station Store Elworthy, owner).

Redcliff (Ikawai), the Public School.

St. Andrew's, the Public School.

St. Andrew's, the Public School.

School. Sherwood Downs, the Public School.

Sherwood Downs, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Skipton, the Public School.

Southburn (St. Andrew's), the Public School.

Springbrook, the Public School.

Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.

Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.

Tawai, the Public School.

Tekapo, Black's Motor-garage (Owner, W. Black).

Te Ngawai (Albury), the Public School.

Ti Maunga, the Public School.

Tokarahi, the Hall.

Waihao Downs, the Public School.

Waihaorunga, the Public School.

Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).

Waimate, the Foresters' Hall.

Waitaki Hydro Electric Works Camp, above Kurow.

Waituna (Waimate), the Public School.

Willowbridge, the Public School.

Waitemata Electoral District-

Bayswater, the Club House. Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall. Campbell's Bay, the Public School.
Devonport, the Council Chambers (principal).
Devonport, the Masonic Hall.
Devonport, the Parish Hall.
Glenfield, the Mission Hall. Grenheid, the Mission Hall.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Milford, the Green Mill Theatre.
Narrow Neck, the Vauxhall Public Hall.
Northcote, the Onewa Theatre.
Stanley Bay, Devonport, the Mission Hall.
Takapuna, the Foresters' Hall.

Waitomo Electoral District-

Aramati, the Public School. Arapae, Mr. H. G. Weir's Residence. Aratoro, Kopaki, the Public School. Aria, the Public School. Arohena, Public Works Whare. Awakino, the Public Hall. Caves Road, the Old School. Haku, the Old Post-office. Hangatiki, the Public School. Honikiwi, the Public School. Kaeaea, the Public School. Kawa West, the Public School. Kawhia, the Courthouse. Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kihikihi, the Public Hall.
Kinohaku, the Public School.
Kiokio, the Public School.
Kiritehere, Moeatoa, the Public Hall.
Kohua Road, Mr. Alf. Williams' Wool-shed.
Kopaki, the Farmers' Trading Company's Store.
Korakonui, the Public School.
Mahoenui, Purdie's Farm, Public Works Camp.
Mahoenui, the Public School.
Mairihi, the Public School.
Mairoa, the Public School.
Mangaotaki, Kaitangaweka, the Public School.
Mangaotaki, Mr. S. Ronaldson's Residence.
Mangapehi, the Public Hall.
Mangateka, Tangitu, the Old School.
Mangatoi, Mokau River, Mr. A. G. Mouat's Residence.
Mapin, the Public Hall.
Mokauti, the Public Hall.
Mokauti, the Public Hall.
Mokauti, the Public Hall.
Mokauti, the Public Hall. Mokauiti, the Public School. Mokau River, Mokau, Mr. G. Sage's Residence.